en to zh_CN translation catalogue (7 entries)

note: type: Content of: <div><div>
en: <a href="#content"><span>BACK TO TOP </span>&#9650;</a>
zh_CN: <a href="#content"><span>回到顶部</span>&#9650;</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><h3>
en: Audio and Video
zh_CN: 音视频

note: type: Content of: <div><div><dl><dt>
en: <a href="/audio-video/philosophy-recordings.html#content">GNU Philosophy &amp; History</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/audio-video/philosophy-recordings.html#content">GNU 哲学&amp;历史</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><dl><dt>
en: <a href="/ghm/previous.html">GNU Hackers' Meetings</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/ghm/previous.html">GNU 黑客大会</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><dl><dt>
en: <a href="//gplv3.fsf.org/">GNU General Public License v3</a>
zh_CN: <a href="//gplv3.fsf.org/">GNU 通用公共许可证 v3</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><dl><dt>
en: <a href="/audio-video/individual-projects.html#content">Individual projects</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/audio-video/individual-projects.html#content">个别项目</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><dl><dt>
en: <a href="/audio-video/audio-video-docs.html#content">Documentation</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/audio-video/audio-video-docs.html#content">文档</a>
