en to zh_CN translation catalogue (19 entries)

note: type: Content of: <title>
en: Recordings from Individual Projects - GNU Project - Free Software Foundation
zh_CN: 单独项目的记录 - GNU 工程 - 自由软件基金会

note: type: Attribute 'title' of: <div><a><img>
en: Audio/video menu
zh_CN: 音视频菜单

note: type: Attribute 'alt' of: <div><a><img>
en: &nbsp;[Audio-video menu]&nbsp;
zh_CN: &nbsp;[音视频菜单]&nbsp;

note: type: Attribute 'title' of: <div><p><a><img>
en: GNU Home
zh_CN: GNU 主页

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: </a>&nbsp;/ <a href="/audio-video/audio-video.html">Audio&nbsp;&amp;&nbsp;video</a>&nbsp;/
zh_CN: </a>&nbsp;/ <a href="/audio-video/audio-video.html">音视频</a>&nbsp;/

note: type: Content of: <div><h2>
en: Recordings from Individual Projects
zh_CN: 单独项目的记录

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: <i>The individual GNU maintainers and contributors in these videos speak on behalf of their specific projects, and their stance does not necessarily reflect the official position of the FSF or the whole GNU Project.</i>
zh_CN: <i>独立的 GNU 维护者和贡献者对这些项目的演讲，他们的立场不一定反映 FSF 或整个 GNU 工程的官方立场。</i>

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: <i>By:</i>&nbsp; José Marchesi
zh_CN: <i>演讲者：</i>&nbsp; José Marchesi

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: <i>Event:</i>&nbsp; FSCONS 2011
zh_CN: <i>活动：</i>&nbsp; FSCONS 2011

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: <i>Date:</i>&nbsp; November 2011
zh_CN: <i>日期：</i>&nbsp;2011 年 11 月

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: <i>Location:</i>&nbsp; Göteborg, Sweden
zh_CN: <i>地点：</i>&nbsp;瑞士，Göteborg

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: <i>Language:</i>&nbsp; English
zh_CN: <i>语言：</i>&nbsp;英语

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: <i>Duration:</i>&nbsp; 48min
zh_CN: <i>时长：</i>&nbsp; 48 分钟

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: <i>License:</i>&nbsp; <a href="https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/3.0/" rel="license">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 3.0</a> (CC BY-ND 3.0)
zh_CN: <i>许可证：</i>&nbsp; <a href="https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/3.0/" rel="license">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 3.0</a> (CC BY-ND 3.0)

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="//audio-video.gnu.org/video/individual-projects/2011-11--marchesi--gnu-recutils.webm"> <b>Video</b></a> 640x360 WebM VP8/Vorbis (112MB)
zh_CN: <a href="//audio-video.gnu.org/video/individual-projects/2011-11--marchesi--gnu-recutils.webm"> <b>视频</b></a> 640x360 WebM VP8/Vorbis (112MB)

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Please send general FSF &amp; GNU inquiries to <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>.  There are also <a href="/contact/">other ways to contact</a> the FSF.  Broken links and other corrections or suggestions can be sent to <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>.
zh_CN: 请将对FSF&amp;GNU的一般询问发送到<a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>。还有一些其他联系FSF的<a href="/contact/">方式</a>。关于链接错误和&rdquo;其他更正或建议&ldquo;请发信到<a href="mailto:web-translators@gnu.org">&lt;web-translators@gnu.org&gt;</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: This page is licensed under a <a rel="license" href="https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a>.
zh_CN: 本页面使用 <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a> 授权。

note: TRANSLATORS: Use space (SPC) as msgstr if you don't want credits. type: Content of: <div><div>
en: *GNUN-SLOT: TRANSLATOR'S CREDITS*
zh_CN: <b>翻译团队</b>：<a rel="team" href="//savannah.gnu.org/projects/www-zh-cn/">&lt;CTT&gt;</a>，2023。

note: timestamp start type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Updated:
zh_CN: 最后更新：
