en to zh_CN translation catalogue (15 entries)

note: type: Content of: <title>
en: 2002 Award For the Advancement of Free Software - GNU Project - Free Software Foundation
zh_CN: 2002 年度自由软件进步奖 - GNU 工程 - 自由软件基金会

note: type: Content of: <div><h2>
en: 2002 Free Software Awards
zh_CN: 2002 年度自由软件奖项

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: The 2002 Free Software Foundation Award Ceremony was held Free and Open Source Software Developers' Meeting (FOSDEM) in Brussels, Belgium on Saturday 8 February 2003.  The ceremony was held in collaboration with the <a href="https://fsfe.org/">Free Software Foundation Europe</a>.
zh_CN: 2002 年度自由软件基金会颁奖典礼于 2003 年 2 月 8 日在比利时布鲁塞尔的自由和开源软件开发者大会 (FOSDEM) 上举行。授奖典礼与 <a href="https://fsfe.org/">欧洲自由软件基金会</a> 合作完成。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: FSF President and founder, Richard Stallman, presented the award to Lawrence Lessig for promoting understanding of the political dimension of free software, including the idea that &ldquo;code is law&rdquo;.  Lessig has also promoted ideas similar to free software in other related fields.
zh_CN: FSF 主席和创始人 Richard Stallman 向 Lawrence Lessig 颁奖，奖励他在推动自由软件在政治领域的认知度作出的贡献，其中包括 &ldquo;代码即法律&rdquo; 的理念。Lessig 还把自由软件类似的理念推广到其他相关领域。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: A committee of Free Software leaders selected the winner and two other finalists from the nominations received by the public among the thousands of mostly volunteer programmers worldwide who dedicate their time to advancing Free Software.  The selection committee included: Enrique A. Chaparro, Frederic Couchet, Hong Feng, Miguel de Icaza, Raju Mathur, Frederick Noronha, Jonas Oberg, Eric Raymond, Guido van Rossum, Peter Salus, Suresh Ramasubramanian, and Larry Wall.
zh_CN: 一个由自由软件领导者组成的委员会从公众提名的数千名来自世界各地的为推动自由软件贡献了个人时间的志愿开发者中选出三名最终候选人和最后的优胜者。该委员会成员包括：Enrique A. Chaparro、Frederic Couchet、Hong Feng、Miguel de Icaza、Raju Mathur、Frederick Noronha、Jonas Oberg、Eric Raymond、Guido van Rossum、Peter Salus、Suresh Ramasubramanian 和 Larry Wall。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Prior to committee deliberations, a four month open nominations process decided the list from which the committee chose these finalists.
zh_CN: 在委员会选择三名最终候选人之前，有四个月的公开提名期决定候选人名单。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Lessig was chosen from three finalists for the award.  The other finalists were Bruno Haible (known for his work on GNU CLISP) and Theo de Raadt (known for his work on OpenBSD).
zh_CN: Lessig 从最终的三名候选人里被选为优胜者。其他两名候选人是 Bruno Haible（在 GNU CLISP 中作出贡献）和 Theo de Raadt（在 OpenBSD 中作出贡献）。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: <a href="/press/2003-02-08-award.html">A full press release for the event is available</a>.
zh_CN: <a href="/press/2003-02-08-award.html">此次活动的媒体全文发布在此</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Still Photos of the Ceremony
zh_CN: 颁奖仪式的静态照片

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: We hope that someone took some photos and will send them to us!
zh_CN: 我们期待有照片的人把照片发给我们！

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Please send general FSF &amp; GNU inquiries to <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>.  There are also <a href="/contact/">other ways to contact</a> the FSF.  Broken links and other corrections or suggestions can be sent to <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>.
zh_CN: 请将对FSF&amp;GNU的一般询问发送到<a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>。还有一些其他联系FSF的<a href="/contact/">方式</a>。关于链接错误和&rdquo;其他更正或建议&ldquo;请发信到<a href="mailto:web-translators@gnu.org">&lt;web-translators@gnu.org&gt;</a>。

note: TRANSLATORS: Ignore the original text in this paragraph, replace it with the translation of these two: We work hard and do our best to provide accurate, good quality translations.  However, we are not exempt from imperfection. Please send your comments and general suggestions in this regard to <a hr
en: Please see the <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">Translations README</a> for information on coordinating and contributing translations of this article.
zh_CN: 我们尽最大努力来提供精准和高质量的翻译，但难免会存在错误和不足。如果您在这方面有评论或一般性的建议，请发送至 <a href="mailto:web-translators@gnu.org">&lt;web-translators@gnu.org&gt;</a>。</p><p>关于进行协调与提交翻译的更多信息参见 <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">《译者指南》</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: This page is licensed under a <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivs 4.0 United States License</a>.
zh_CN: 本页面使用 <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a> 授权。

note: TRANSLATORS: Use space (SPC) as msgstr if you don't want credits. type: Content of: <div><div>
en: *GNUN-SLOT: TRANSLATOR'S CREDITS*
zh_CN: <b>翻译团队</b>：<a rel="team" href="//savannah.gnu.org/projects/www-zh-cn/">&lt;CTT&gt;</a>，2023。

note: timestamp start type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Updated:
zh_CN: 最后更新：
