en to zh_CN translation catalogue (15 entries)

note: type: Content of: <title>
en: 2003 Award For the Advancement of Free Software - GNU Project - Free Software Foundation
zh_CN: 2003 年度自由软件进步奖 - GNU 工程 - 自由软件基金会

note: type: Content of: <h2>
en: 2003 Free Software Awards
zh_CN: 2003 年度自由软件奖

note: type: Content of: <h3>
en: Call for Nominations for the 2003 FSF Award for the Advancement of Free Software
zh_CN: 2003 年度 FSF 自由软件进步奖的提名倡议书

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: The FSF and the GNU project request nominations for the 2003 FSF Award for the Advancement of Free Software.  We want to give this award to a person who has made a great contribution to the progress and development of Free Software (free as in freedom as defined in the <a href="/philosophy/free-sw.html">Free Software Definition</a>), through activities that accord with the spirit of software freedom.
zh_CN: FSF 和 GNU 工程请求大家为 2003 年度 FSF 自由软件进步奖提名。我们希望把该奖项授予一个对开发和推动自由软件作出杰出贡献的个人（自由软件的定义是 <a href="/philosophy/free-sw.html">自由软件</a>），这些贡献与自由软件精神相一致。

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: Any kind of activity could be eligible &mdash; writing software, writing documentation, publishing CDs, even journalism &mdash; but whatever the activity, we want to recognize long-term central contributions to the development of the world of software freedom.  &ldquo;Accord with the spirit&rdquo; means, for example, that software, manuals or collections of them (online or on CD) must be entirely Free.  Work done commercially is eligible, but we give this award to individuals, not to companies, organizations, or teams.
zh_CN: 所有这些活动，包括 &mdash;&mdash;撰写软件、编写文档、出版 CD、甚至是新闻工作&mdash;&mdash;都可以，但是无论是什么活动，我们的愿望是认可那些长期对自由软件开发作出核心贡献的活动。&ldquo;和自由软件精神一致&rdquo; 就是说，例如，软件手册以及他们的组合（在线或 CD）都必须是完全自由的。商业公众也是符合要求的，但是我们的奖项是针对个人，而非公司、组织或团队。

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: People such as Miguel de Icaza, Donald Knuth, Larry Lessig, Brian Paul, Guido van Rossum, Richard Stallman, Linus Torvalds, and Larry Wall who have already received this or other awards for their contributions, are not eligible for the Award for the Advancement of Free Software.  Among those who are eligible, the award committee will try to choose whoever has made the greatest contribution.
zh_CN: 像 Miguel de Icaza、Donald Knuth、Larry Lessig、Brian Paul、Guido van Rossum、Richard Stallman、Linus Torvalds 和 Larry Wall 这些已经因自己的贡献获得此奖或其他奖的大人物，不再有资格评选自由软件进步奖。在有资格的人选中，评奖委员会会尽力选择最杰出的贡献者。

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: Please send your nominations to <a href="mailto:award-nominations@gnu.org"> &lt;award-nominations@gnu.org&gt;</a>, on or before Friday 31 October 2003.  Please submit nominations in the following format:
zh_CN: 请将你的提名发送到 <a href="mailto:award-nominations@gnu.org"> &lt;award-nominations@gnu.org&gt;</a>，截至日期是 2003 年 10 月 31 日。提名格式如下：

note: type: Content of: <ul><li>
en: Put the name of the person you are nominating in the email message subject line.
zh_CN: 邮件的标题栏请写提名人的名字。

note: type: Content of: <ul><li>
en: Please include, in the body of your message, an explanation (40 lines or less) of the work the person has done and why you think it is especially important to software freedom.
zh_CN: 邮件正文请包含你对提名人的工作对自由软件的具体重要性的解释（不要超过 40 行）。

note: type: Content of: <ul><li>
en: Please state, in the body of your message, where to find the materials (e.g., software, manuals, or writing) which your nomination is based on.
zh_CN: 请在邮件正文给出可以找到提名资料（比如，软件、手册或文章）的地方。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Please send general FSF &amp; GNU inquiries to <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>.  There are also <a href="/contact/">other ways to contact</a> the FSF.  Broken links and other corrections or suggestions can be sent to <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>.
zh_CN: 请将对FSF&amp;GNU的一般询问发送到<a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>。还有一些其他联系FSF的<a href="/contact/">方式</a>。关于链接错误和&rdquo;其他更正或建议&ldquo;请发信到<a href="mailto:web-translators@gnu.org">&lt;web-translators@gnu.org&gt;</a>。

note: TRANSLATORS: Ignore the original text in this paragraph, replace it with the translation of these two: We work hard and do our best to provide accurate, good quality translations.  However, we are not exempt from imperfection. Please send your comments and general suggestions in this regard to <a hr
en: Please see the <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">Translations README</a> for information on coordinating and submitting translations of this article.
zh_CN: 我们尽最大努力来提供精准和高质量的翻译，但难免会存在错误和不足。如果您在这方面有评论或一般性的建议，请发送至 <a href="mailto:web-translators@gnu.org">&lt;web-translators@gnu.org&gt;</a>。</p><p>关于进行协调与提交翻译的更多信息参见 <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">《译者指南》</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: This page is licensed under a <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/3.0/us/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivs 3.0 United States License</a>.
zh_CN: 本页面使用 <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/3.0/us/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivs 3.0 United States License</a> 授权。

note: TRANSLATORS: Use space (SPC) as msgstr if you don't want credits. type: Content of: <div><div>
en: *GNUN-SLOT: TRANSLATOR'S CREDITS*
zh_CN: <b>翻译团队</b>：<a rel="team" href="//savannah.gnu.org/projects/www-zh-cn/">&lt;CTT&gt;</a>，2023。

note: timestamp start type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Updated:
zh_CN: 最后更新：
