en to zh_CN translation catalogue (19 entries)

note: type: Content of: <title>
en: 1998 Free Software Award - GNU Project - Free Software Foundation
zh_CN: 1998 年度自由软件奖 - GNU 工程 - 自由软件基金会

note: type: Content of: <h2>
en: 1998 Free Software Award
zh_CN: 1998 年度自由软件奖

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: Larry Wall won the Free Software Foundation Award 1998 for the Advancement of Free Software for his many contributions to the advancement of freely distributed software, most notably Perl, a robust scripting language for sophisticated text manipulation and system management.  His other widely-used programs include rn (news reader), patch (development and distribution tool), metaconfig (a program that writes Configure scripts), and the Warp space-war game.
zh_CN: Larry Wall 荣获 1998 年度自由软件基金会自由软件进步奖，获奖理由是他在推动众多自由发布软件方面的贡献，其中最著名的是 Perl，这是一个处理复杂文本和系统管理的鲁棒脚本语言。Larry 的其他广为使用的程序还有 rn（新闻阅读器）、patch（开发和发布工具）、metaconfig（撰写 Configure 脚本的程序）和 Warp space-war 游戏。

note: type: Content of: <blockquote><p>
en: &hellip; Perl, a tool that takes the Unix ideas of flexibility and portability further than almost any program before it.
zh_CN: &hellip;Perl，是一个把 Unix 灵活性和可移植性理念发挥到比以往大多数软件都淋漓尽致的工具。

note: type: Content of: <blockquote><p>
en: Larry Wall has always promoted keeping his implementations free for all to study, enhance, and build on, without restrictions, and the freedom for all to benefit in whatever ways they can from his products.
zh_CN: Larry Wall 一直提倡把自己的实现让大家都自由地学习、改进和增强而不加限制，这就是让所有人都从他的产品中获益的自由。

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: In choosing the winner, we looked for a person who has made a great contribution to the progress and development of <a href="/philosophy/free-sw.html">free software</a>, through activities that accord with the spirit of free software.
zh_CN: 在甄选获胜者时，我们要找的人是一个对 <a href="/philosophy/free-sw.html">自由软件</a> 的开发和进步作出杰出贡献的个人，而该个人的这些活动和自由软件的精神一致。

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: Any kind of activity could be eligible&mdash;writing software, writing documentation, publishing CDs, even journalism&mdash;but whatever the activity, we wanted to recognize long-term central contributions to the development of the world of free software.  &ldquo;Accord with the spirit&rdquo; means, for example, that software, manuals or collections of them (on tape or CD) must be entirely free.  (That's free as in freedom; <a href="/philosophy/selling.html">selling copies</a> of free software for money is legitimate and would not disqualify someone from the award.)  Work done commercially was eligible, but we want to give awards to individuals, not companies.
zh_CN: 以下这些活动都合格&mdash;&mdash;撰写软件、编写文档、出版 CD，甚至是新闻报道&mdash;&mdash;但是无论什么活动，我们想要表彰的是对自由软件世界长期的核心贡献。&ldquo;和自由软件精神一致&rdquo; 意味着，例如，软件、文档或它们的组合（磁带或 CD）必须完全自由。（这才是自由；<a href="/philosophy/selling.html">销售</a> 自由软件获利也是合格的，这样做并不会让人变得没有资格。）商业工作也合格，但是我们要奖给个人，而非公司。

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: People such as Richard Stallman and Linus Torvalds, who have already received other awards for their contributions, were not eligible for the Free Software Award.
zh_CN: 像 Richard Stallman 和 Linus Torvalds 这样已经因为他们的贡献获得了其他奖项，就不再有资格参选自由软件进步奖了。

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: The awards committee considered nominations and decided who would receive the award.  The committee's members were Peter Salus (Chairman), Scott Christley, Rich Morin, Adam Richter, Richard Stallman, and Vernor Vinge.
zh_CN: 评选委员会考虑提名者并决定谁是获奖者。委员会成员包括 Peter Salus (主席)、Scott Christley、Rich Morin、Adam Richter、Richard Stallman 和 Vernor Vinge。

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: Tudor Hulubei has submitted the following pictures taken at the event:
zh_CN: Tudor Hulubei 提供了以下活动照片：

note: type: Content of: <ul><li>
en: <a href="/award/1998/Award-LarryWall.jpg">Larry Wall with the award (149kbyte jpeg)</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/award/1998/Award-LarryWall.jpg">Larry Wall 获奖照片 (149kbyte jpeg)</a>

note: type: Content of: <ul><li>
en: <a href="/award/1998/RichardStallman-LarryWall.jpg">Larry Wall and Richard Stallman (88kbyte jpeg)</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/award/1998/RichardStallman-LarryWall.jpg">Larry Wall 和 Richard Stallman (88kbyte jpeg)</a>

note: type: Content of: <ul><li>
en: <a href="/award/1998/RobertYoung-DonaldBecker.jpg">Robert Young and Donald Becker (129kbyte jpeg)</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/award/1998/RobertYoung-DonaldBecker.jpg">Robert Young 和 Donald Becker (129kbyte jpeg)</a>

note: type: Content of: <ul><li>
en: Other pictures from the event: <a href="/award/1998/1009_001.jpg">1</a>, <a href="/award/1998/1009_002.jpg">2</a>, <a href="/award/1998/1009_003.jpg">3</a>, <a href="/award/1998/1009_004.jpg">4</a>, <a href="/award/1998/1009_005.jpg">5</a>, <a href="/award/1998/1009_006.jpg">6</a>, <a href="/award/1998/1009_007.jpg">7</a>, <a href="/award/1998/1009_008.jpg">8</a>, <a href="/award/1998/1009_009.jpg">9</a>, <a href="/award/1998/1009_010.jpg">10</a>, <a href="/award/1998/1009_011.jpg">11</a>, <a href="/award/1998/1009_012.jpg">12</a>
zh_CN: 其他活动照片：<a href="/award/1998/1009_001.jpg">1</a>, <a href="/award/1998/1009_002.jpg">2</a>, <a href="/award/1998/1009_003.jpg">3</a>, <a href="/award/1998/1009_004.jpg">4</a>, <a href="/award/1998/1009_005.jpg">5</a>, <a href="/award/1998/1009_006.jpg">6</a>, <a href="/award/1998/1009_007.jpg">7</a>, <a href="/award/1998/1009_008.jpg">8</a>, <a href="/award/1998/1009_009.jpg">9</a>, <a href="/award/1998/1009_010.jpg">10</a>, <a href="/award/1998/1009_011.jpg">11</a>, <a href="/award/1998/1009_012.jpg">12</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Please send general FSF &amp; GNU inquiries to <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>.  There are also <a href="/contact/">other ways to contact</a> the FSF.  Broken links and other corrections or suggestions can be sent to <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>.
zh_CN: 请将对FSF&amp;GNU的一般询问发送到<a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>。还有一些其他联系FSF的<a href="/contact/">方式</a>。关于链接错误和&rdquo;其他更正或建议&ldquo;请发信到<a href="mailto:web-translators@gnu.org">&lt;web-translators@gnu.org&gt;</a>。

note: TRANSLATORS: Ignore the original text in this paragraph, replace it with the translation of these two: We work hard and do our best to provide accurate, good quality translations.  However, we are not exempt from imperfection. Please send your comments and general suggestions in this regard to <a hr
en: Please see the <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">Translations README</a> for information on coordinating and submitting translations of this article.
zh_CN: 我们尽最大努力来提供精准和高质量的翻译，但难免会存在错误和不足。如果您在这方面有评论或一般性的建议，请发送至 <a href="mailto:web-translators@gnu.org">&lt;web-translators@gnu.org&gt;</a>。</p><p>关于进行协调与提交翻译的更多信息参见 <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">《译者指南》</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: This page is licensed under a <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/3.0/us/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivs 3.0 United States License</a>.
zh_CN: 本页面使用 <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/3.0/us/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivs 3.0 United States License</a> 授权。

note: TRANSLATORS: Use space (SPC) as msgstr if you don't want credits. type: Content of: <div><div>
en: *GNUN-SLOT: TRANSLATOR'S CREDITS*
zh_CN: <b>翻译团队</b>：<a rel="team" href="//savannah.gnu.org/projects/www-zh-cn/">&lt;CTT&gt;</a>，2023。

note: timestamp start type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Updated:
zh_CN: 最后更新：
