en to zh_CN translation catalogue (17 entries)

note: type: Content of: <title>
en: 1999 Free Software Award - GNU Project - Free Software Foundation
zh_CN: 1999 年度自由软件奖 - GNU 工程 - 自由软件基金会

note: type: Content of: <h2>
en: 1999 Free Software Award
zh_CN: 1999 年度自由软件奖

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: For the 1999 Free Software Award, we have received a lot of nominees.  They are, in alphabetical order:
zh_CN: 我们收到了很多 1999 年度自由软件奖的提名。他们以字母排名如下：

note: type: Content of: <ul><li>
en: Apache Software Foundation
zh_CN: Apache 软件基金会

note: type: Content of: <ul><li>
en: Debian Project
zh_CN: Debian 项目

note: type: Content of: <ul><li>
en: FreeBSD Team
zh_CN: FreeBSD 团队

note: type: Content of: <ul><li>
en: PHP Project
zh_CN: PHP 项目

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: We want to give this award to a person who has made a great contribution to the progress and development of free software (free as in freedom; see <a href="/philosophy/free-sw.html">our definition of free software</a>), through activities that accord with the spirit of free software.
zh_CN: 在甄选获胜者时，我们要找的人是一个对 <a href="/philosophy/free-sw.html">自由软件</a> 的开发和进步作出杰出贡献的个人，而该个人的这些活动和自由软件的精神一致。

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: Any kind of activity could be eligible&mdash;writing software, writing documentation, publishing CDs, even journalism&mdash;but whatever the activity, we want to recognize long-term central contributions to the development of the world of free software.  &ldquo;Accord with the spirit&rdquo; means, for example, that software, manuals or collections of them (on tape or CD) must be entirely free.  (Once again, that's free as in freedom; see <a href="/philosophy/selling.html">our philosophy on selling free software</a>.)  Work done commercially is eligible, but we want to give awards to individuals, not companies.
zh_CN: 以下这些活动都合格&mdash;&mdash;撰写软件、编写文档、出版 CD，甚至是新闻报道&mdash;&mdash;但是无论什么活动，我们想要表彰的是对自由软件世界长期的核心贡献。&ldquo;和自由软件精神一致&rdquo; 意味着，例如，软件、文档或它们的组合（磁带或 CD）必须完全自由。（这才是自由；<a href="/philosophy/selling.html">销售</a> 自由软件获利也是合格的，这样做并不会让人变得没有资格。）商业工作也合格，但是我们要奖给个人，而非公司。

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: People such as Richard Stallman, Linus Torvalds, and Larry Wall, who have already received this or other awards for their contributions, are not eligible for the Free Software Award.
zh_CN: 像 Richard Stallman 和 Linus Torvalds 这样已经因为他们的贡献获得了其他奖项，就不再有资格参选自由软件进步奖了。

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: The award committee members are Bruce Perens, Eric Raymond, Peter Salus, Richard Stallman, and Larry Wall.
zh_CN: 评奖委员会包括 Bruce Perens、Eric Raymond、Peter Salus、Richard Stallman 和 Larry Wall。

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: Here is a list of <a href ="/award/prior-years.html">prior years'</a> awards.
zh_CN: 这里是 <a href ="/award/prior-years.html">往年</a> 获奖者名单。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Please send general FSF &amp; GNU inquiries to <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>.  There are also <a href="/contact/">other ways to contact</a> the FSF.  Broken links and other corrections or suggestions can be sent to <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>.
zh_CN: 请将对FSF&amp;GNU的一般询问发送到<a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>。还有一些其他联系FSF的<a href="/contact/">方式</a>。关于链接错误和&rdquo;其他更正或建议&ldquo;请发信到<a href="mailto:web-translators@gnu.org">&lt;web-translators@gnu.org&gt;</a>。

note: TRANSLATORS: Ignore the original text in this paragraph, replace it with the translation of these two: We work hard and do our best to provide accurate, good quality translations.  However, we are not exempt from imperfection. Please send your comments and general suggestions in this regard to <a hr
en: Please see the <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">Translations README</a> for information on coordinating and submitting translations of this article.
zh_CN: 我们尽最大努力来提供精准和高质量的翻译，但难免会存在错误和不足。如果您在这方面有评论或一般性的建议，请发送至 <a href="mailto:web-translators@gnu.org">&lt;web-translators@gnu.org&gt;</a>。</p><p>关于进行协调与提交翻译的更多信息参见 <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">《译者指南》</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: This page is licensed under a <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/3.0/us/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivs 3.0 United States License</a>.
zh_CN: 本页面使用 <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/3.0/us/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivs 3.0 United States License</a> 授权。

note: TRANSLATORS: Use space (SPC) as msgstr if you don't want credits. type: Content of: <div><div>
en: *GNUN-SLOT: TRANSLATOR'S CREDITS*
zh_CN: <b>翻译团队</b>：<a rel="team" href="//savannah.gnu.org/projects/www-zh-cn/">&lt;CTT&gt;</a>，2023。

note: timestamp start type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Updated:
zh_CN: 最后更新：
