bulletins.html - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (49 entries)

note: type: Content of: <title>
en: GNU's Bulletins - GNU Project - Free Software Foundation
zh_CN: GNU 公报 - GNU 项目 - 自由软件基金会

note: type: Attribute 'content' of: <meta>
en: GNU, GNU Project, FSF, Free Software, Free Software Foundation, Bulletins
zh_CN: GNU, GNU 项目, FSF, 自由软件, 自由软件基金会, 公报

note: type: Content of: <h3>
en: GNU's Bulletins
zh_CN: GNU 公报

note: type: Content of: <h3>
en: GNU Status Reports
zh_CN: GNU 状态报告

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: Starting in 2011, an occasional GNU Status Report has been published with news for a number of packages.  This is a partial revival of the original <cite>GNU's Bulletin</cite> (below), with the aim of providing GNU-wide information for as many packages as possible.  This package-specific information supplements the <a href="http://www.fsf.org/bulletin/">FSF Bulletins</a> and <a href="http://www.fsf.org/free-software-supporter/">Free Software Supporter</a> newsletter.
zh_CN: 从2011年开始，不定期发布的 GNU 状态报告就会推出关于一系列软件包的新闻。这是原来的 <cite>GNU 公报</cite> (见下)的部分复活，其目的是在 GNU 范围内提供尽可能多的软件包的信息。这个信息是 <a href="http://www.fsf.org/bulletin/">FSF 公报</a> 和 <a href="http://www.fsf.org/free-software-supporter/">自由软件支持者</a> 通讯的补充。

note: type: Content of: <ul><li>
en: <a href="/bulletins/gnustatus-2011-10.html">2011-10 GNU Status report</a> (<a href="/bulletins/gnustatus-2011-10.pdf">PDF</a>, <a href="/bulletins/gnustatus-2011-10.texi">Texinfo</a>).
zh_CN: <a href="/bulletins/gnustatus-2011-10.html">2011-10 GNU 状态报告</a> (<a href="/bulletins/gnustatus-2011-10.pdf">PDF</a>、<a href="/bulletins/gnustatus-2011-10.texi">Texinfo</a>)。

note: type: Content of: <ul><li>
en: <a href="/bulletins/gnustatus-2011-01.html">2011-01 GNU Status report</a> (<a href="/bulletins/gnustatus-2011-01.pdf">PDF</a>, <a href="/bulletins/gnustatus-2011-01.texi">Texinfo</a>).
zh_CN: <a href="/bulletins/gnustatus-2011-01.html">2011-01 GNU 状态报告</a> (<a href="/bulletins/gnustatus-2011-01.pdf">PDF</a>、<a href="/bulletins/gnustatus-2011-01.texi">Texinfo</a>)。

note: type: Content of: <h3>
en: FSF Bulletins
zh_CN: FSF 公报

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: FSF publishes a semi-annual FSF Bulletin.  We hope that this new bulletin will help keep our donors and associate members informed in a new way, now that FSF's activities extend far beyond just the GNU project that we help sponsor.  Electronic copies are available below at no cost.  We request you to become a card-carrying <a href="http://member.fsf.org">associate member</a> to avail the benefits and also to support the activities of the FSF.
zh_CN: FSF 半年发布一次 FSF 公报。既然 FSF 的活动已经扩展到远不仅是支持 GNU 项目，我们也希望这个新的公报能够让捐赠者和会员们对此有所了解。其电子版可以在下面免费获得。我们请求你成为持卡 <a href="http://member.fsf.org">会员</a> 来享有这些福利，同时也能支持 FSF 的活动。

note: type: Content of: <ul><li>
en: <a href="https://www.fsf.org/bulletin">Newer FSF Bulletins</a> are available at fsf.org.
zh_CN: <a href="https://www.fsf.org/bulletin">较新的 FSF 公报</a> 可以在 fsf.org 找到。

note: type: Content of: <ul><li>
en: <a href="/bulletins/bulletin-002.html">FSF Bulletin Issue 2</a>, June 2003
zh_CN: <a href="/bulletins/bulletin-002.html">FSF 公报 第二期</a>，2003年六月

note: type: Content of: <ul><li>
en: <a href="/bulletins/bulletin-001.html">FSF Bulletin Issue 1</a>, November 2002
zh_CN: <a href="/bulletins/bulletin-001.html">FSF 公报 第一期</a>，2002年十一月

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: <cite>GNU's Bulletin</cite>, volume 1, is no longer published.
zh_CN: <cite>GNU 公报</cite>，第一卷，不再发布。

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: The GNU's Bulletin, <cite>volume 1</cite>, was published by the Free Software Foundation in 24 semiannual numbers, 1986-1998.  It contained a status report from and news about the GNU Project; news about other free software and documentation; information about FSF publications for sale; and other items likely to interest those who care about free software.
zh_CN: GNU 公报，<cite>第一卷</cite>，由自由软件基金会发布于1986年到1998年，共24期半年刊。其中包括一份关于和来自GNU项目新闻的状态报告；关于其他自由软件的新闻；在售自由软件出版物的信息；以及其他自由软件关注者可能感兴趣的内容。

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: Electronic copies are available here at no charge.  Single copies of most numbers are available on paper; we suggest that you make a small donation.
zh_CN: 电子版可以免费在此获取。大多数的分期单行版有纸质版；我们建议你做些捐助。

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: Anyone interested in a particular program should consult the <a href="/software/software.html">information about GNU packages</a>.
zh_CN: 对特定软件感兴趣的人应该查看 <a href="/software/software.html">关于 GNU 软件包的信息</a>。

note: type: Content of: <ol><li>
en: <a href="/bulletins/bull1.txt">1986 February</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/bulletins/bull1.txt">1986年二月</a>

note: type: Content of: <ol><li>
en: <a href="/bulletins/bull2.txt">1987 January</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/bulletins/bull2.txt">1987年一月</a>

note: type: Content of: <ol><li>
en: <a href="/bulletins/bull3.html">1987 June</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/bulletins/bull3.html">1987年六月</a>

note: type: Content of: <ol><li>
en: <a href="/bulletins/bull4.html">1988 February</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/bulletins/bull4.html">1988年二月</a>

note: type: Content of: <ol><li>
en: <a href="/bulletins/bull5.html">1988 June</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/bulletins/bull5.html">1988年六月</a>

note: type: Content of: <ol><li>
en: <a href="/bulletins/bull6.html">1989 January</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/bulletins/bull6.html">1989年一月</a>

note: type: Content of: <ol><li>
en: <a href="/bulletins/bull7.html">1989 June</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/bulletins/bull7.html">1989年六月</a>

note: type: Content of: <ol><li>
en: <a href="/bulletins/bull8.html">1990 January</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/bulletins/bull8.html">1990年一月</a>

note: type: Content of: <ol><li>
en: <a href="/bulletins/bull9.html">1990 June</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/bulletins/bull9.html">1990年六月</a>

note: type: Content of: <ol><li>
en: <a href="/bulletins/bull10.html">1991 January</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/bulletins/bull10.html">1991年一月</a>

note: type: Content of: <ol><li>
en: <a href="/bulletins/bull11.html">1991 June</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/bulletins/bull11.html">1991年六月</a>

note: type: Content of: <ol><li>
en: <a href="/bulletins/bull12.html">1992 January</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/bulletins/bull12.html">1992年一月</a>

note: type: Content of: <ol><li>
en: <a href="/bulletins/bull13.html">1992 June</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/bulletins/bull13.html">1992年六月</a>

note: type: Content of: <ol><li>
en: <a href="/bulletins/bull14.html">1993 January</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/bulletins/bull14.html">1993年一月</a>

note: type: Content of: <ol><li>
en: <a href="/bulletins/bull15.html">1993 June</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/bulletins/bull15.html">1993年六月</a>

note: type: Content of: <ol><li>
en: <a href="/bulletins/bull16.html">1994 January</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/bulletins/bull16.html">1994年一月</a>

note: type: Content of: <ol><li>
en: <a href="/bulletins/bull17.html">1994 June</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/bulletins/bull17.html">1994年六月</a>

note: type: Content of: <ol><li>
en: <a href="/bulletins/bull18.html">1995 January</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/bulletins/bull18.html">1995年一月</a>

note: type: Content of: <ol><li>
en: <a href="/bulletins/bull19.html">1995 June</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/bulletins/bull19.html">1995六月</a>

note: type: Content of: <ol><li>
en: <a href="/bulletins/bull20.html">1996 January</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/bulletins/bull20.html">1996年一月</a>

note: type: Content of: <ol><li>
en: <a href="/bulletins/bull21.html">1996 July</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/bulletins/bull21.html">1996年七月</a>

note: type: Content of: <ol><li>
en: <a href="/bulletins/bull22.html">1997 January</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/bulletins/bull22.html">1997年一月</a>

note: type: Content of: <ol><li>
en: <a href="/bulletins/bull23.html">1997 July</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/bulletins/bull23.html">1997年七月</a>

note: type: Content of: <ol><li>
en: <a href="/bulletins/bull24.html">1998 March</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/bulletins/bull24.html">1998三月</a>

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: Japanese translations of 16 issues of the GNU's Bulletin are available
zh_CN: GNU 公报有16期日语翻译版，

note: type: Content of: <ul><li>
en: in HTML format: <a href="https://web.archive.org/web/19970205205851/http://sra.co.jp/public/doc/gnu/Bull9j/">June 1990</a> (archived February 05, 1997), and <a href="https://web.archive.org/web/20021202070141/http://www.sra.co.jp/public/doc/gnu/Bullj.html">January 1991 to March 1998</a> (archived December 02, 2002) at the Wayback Machine, or
zh_CN: 它们是 HTML 格式：<a href="https://web.archive.org/web/19970205205851/http://sra.co.jp/public/doc/gnu/Bull9j/">1990年六月</a> (1997年二月五日归档)和 <a href="https://web.archive.org/web/20021202070141/http://www.sra.co.jp/public/doc/gnu/Bullj.html">1991年一月至1998年三月</a> (2002年十二月二日归档)，存放在 Wayback Machine，或者

note: type: Content of: <ul><li>
en: in Texinfo format: <a href="ftp://ftp.sra.co.jp/pub/gnu/sra/Bull-j/">June 1990 to March 1998</a>.
zh_CN: 是 Texinfo 格式：<a href="ftp://ftp.sra.co.jp/pub/gnu/sra/Bull-j/"> 1990年六月至1998年三月</a>。

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: A list of <a href="/bulletins/thankgnus-index.html">Thank GNUs from the GNU's Bulletins</a> is available.
zh_CN: 关于 <a href="/bulletins/thankgnus-index.html">GNU 公报中的 GNU 致谢</a> 也有列表。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Please send general FSF &amp; GNU inquiries to <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>.  There are also <a href="/contact/">other ways to contact</a> the FSF.  Broken links and other corrections or suggestions can be sent to <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>.
zh_CN: 请将对 FSF &amp; GNU 的一般询问发送到 <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>。还有一些其他联系 FSF 的<a href="/contact/"> 方式</a>。关于链接错误和”其他更正或建议“请发信到 <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>。

note: TRANSLATORS: Ignore the original text in this paragraph, replace it with the translation of these two: We work hard and do our best to provide accurate, good quality translations.  However, we are not exempt from imperfection. Please send your comments and general suggestions in this regard to <a hr
en: Please see the <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">Translations README</a> for information on coordinating and submitting translations of this article.
zh_CN: 我们尽最大努力来提供精准和高质量的翻译，但难免会存在错误和不足。如果您在这方面有评论或一般性的建议，请发送至 <a href="mailto:web-translators@gnu.org">&lt;web-translators@gnu.org&gt;</a>。</p><p>关于进行协调与提交翻译的更多信息参见 <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">《译者指南》</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: This page is licensed under a <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a>.
zh_CN: 本页面使用 <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a> 授权。

note: TRANSLATORS: Use space (SPC) as msgstr if you don't want credits. type: Content of: <div><div>
en: *GNUN-SLOT: TRANSLATOR'S CREDITS*
zh_CN: <b>翻译团队</b>：<a rel="team" href="//savannah.gnu.org/projects/www-zh-cn/">&lt;CTT&gt;</a>，2017，2022。

note: timestamp start type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Updated:
zh_CN: 最后更新：
