en to zh_CN translation catalogue (33 entries)

note: type: Content of: <title>
en: Thank GNUs from the GNU's Bulletins - GNU Project - Free Software Foundation
zh_CN: 来自 GNU 快报的 GNU 致谢 - GNU 工程 - 自由软件基金会

note: type: Content of: <h2>
en: Thank GNUs from the GNU's Bulletins
zh_CN: 来自 GNU 快报的 GNU 致谢

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: Below are links to the &ldquo;Thank GNUs&rdquo; published in <a href="/bulletins/"><cite>GNU's Bulletin</cite></a> from 1986 to 1998.  (Note: <cite>GNU's Bulletin</cite> is <a href="/bulletins/bulletins.html#NoLongerPublished">no longer published</a>.)
zh_CN: 以下是自 1986 年至 1998 年发布在 <a href="/bulletins/"><cite>GNU 快报</cite></a> 上的 &ldquo;GNU 致谢&rdquo; 链接。（注意：<cite>GNU 快报</cite> 已经 <a href="/bulletins/bulletins.html#NoLongerPublished">停止发行</a>。）

note: type: Content of: <ul><li>
en: #24 <a href="/bulletins/bull24.html#SEC41">&ldquo;Thank GNUs&rdquo;</a> from <a href="/bulletins/bull24.html">1998 March</a>
zh_CN: #24 <a href="/bulletins/bull24.html#SEC41">&ldquo;GNU 致谢&rdquo;</a>，<a href="/bulletins/bull24.html">1998年 3 月号</a>

note: type: Content of: <ul><li>
en: #23 <a href="/bulletins/bull23.html#SEC42">&ldquo;Thank GNUs&rdquo;</a> from <a href="/bulletins/bull23.html">1997 July</a>
zh_CN: #23 <a href="/bulletins/bull23.html#SEC42">&ldquo;GNU 致谢&rdquo;</a>，<a href="/bulletins/bull23.html">1997 年 7 月号</a>

note: type: Content of: <ul><li>
en: #22 <a href="/bulletins/bull22.html#SEC43">&ldquo;Thank GNUs&rdquo;</a> from <a href="/bulletins/bull22.html">1997 January</a>
zh_CN: #22 <a href="/bulletins/bull22.html#SEC43">&ldquo;GNU 致谢&rdquo;</a>，<a href="/bulletins/bull22.html">1997 年 1 月号</a>

note: type: Content of: <ul><li>
en: #21 <a href="/bulletins/bull21.html#SEC43">&ldquo;Thank GNUs&rdquo;</a> from <a href="/bulletins/bull21.html">1996 July</a>
zh_CN: #21 <a href="/bulletins/bull21.html#SEC43">&ldquo;GNU 致谢&rdquo;</a>，<a href="/bulletins/bull21.html">1996 年 7 月号</a>

note: type: Content of: <ul><li>
en: #20 <a href="/bulletins/bull20.html#SEC61">&ldquo;Thank GNUs&rdquo;</a> from <a href="/bulletins/bull20.html">1996 January</a>
zh_CN: #20 <a href="/bulletins/bull20.html#SEC61">&ldquo;GNU 致谢&rdquo;</a>，<a href="/bulletins/bull20.html">1996 年 1 月号</a>

note: type: Content of: <ul><li>
en: #19 <a href="/bulletins/bull19.html#SEC54">&ldquo;Thank GNUs&rdquo;</a> from <a href="/bulletins/bull19.html">1995 June</a>
zh_CN: #19 <a href="/bulletins/bull19.html#SEC54">&ldquo;GNU 致谢&rdquo;</a>，<a href="/bulletins/bull19.html">1995 年 6 月号</a>

note: type: Content of: <ul><li>
en: #18 <a href="/bulletins/bull18.html#SEC54">&ldquo;Thank GNUs&rdquo;</a> from <a href="/bulletins/bull18.html">1995 January</a>
zh_CN: #18 <a href="/bulletins/bull18.html#SEC54">&ldquo;GNU 致谢&rdquo;</a>，<a href="/bulletins/bull18.html">1995 年 1 月号</a>

note: type: Content of: <ul><li>
en: #17 <a href="/bulletins/bull17.html#SEC45">&ldquo;Thank GNUs&rdquo;</a> from <a href="/bulletins/bull17.html">1994 June</a>
zh_CN: #17 <a href="/bulletins/bull17.html#SEC45">&ldquo;GNU 致谢&rdquo;</a>，<a href="/bulletins/bull17.html">1994 年 6 月号</a>

note: type: Content of: <ul><li>
en: #16 <a href="/bulletins/bull16.html#SEC58">&ldquo;Thank GNUs&rdquo;</a> from <a href="/bulletins/bull16.html">1994 January</a>
zh_CN: #16 <a href="/bulletins/bull16.html#SEC58">&ldquo;GNU 致谢&rdquo;</a>，<a href="/bulletins/bull16.html">1994 年 1 月号</a>

note: type: Content of: <ul><li>
en: #15 <a href="/bulletins/bull15.html#SEC42">&ldquo;Thank GNUs&rdquo;</a> from <a href="/bulletins/bull15.html">1993 June</a>
zh_CN: #15 <a href="/bulletins/bull15.html#SEC42">&ldquo;GNU 致谢&rdquo;</a>，<a href="/bulletins/bull15.html">1993 年 6 月号</a>

note: type: Content of: <ul><li>
en: #14 <a href="/bulletins/bull14.html#SEC44">&ldquo;Thank GNUs&rdquo;</a> from <a href="/bulletins/bull14.html">1993 January</a>
zh_CN: #14 <a href="/bulletins/bull14.html#SEC44">&ldquo;GNU 致谢&rdquo;</a>，<a href="/bulletins/bull14.html">1993 年 1 月号</a>

note: type: Content of: <ul><li>
en: #13 <a href="/bulletins/bull13.html#SEC34">&ldquo;Thank GNUs&rdquo;</a> from <a href="/bulletins/bull13.html">1992 June</a>
zh_CN: #13 <a href="/bulletins/bull13.html#SEC34">&ldquo;GNU 致谢&rdquo;</a>，<a href="/bulletins/bull13.html">1992 年 6 月号</a>

note: type: Content of: <ul><li>
en: #12 <a href="/bulletins/bull12.html#SEC29">&ldquo;Thank GNUs&rdquo;</a> from <a href="/bulletins/bull12.html">1992 January</a>
zh_CN: #12 <a href="/bulletins/bull12.html#SEC29">&ldquo;GNU 致谢&rdquo;</a>，<a href="/bulletins/bull12.html">1992 年 1 月号</a>

note: type: Content of: <ul><li>
en: #11 <a href="/bulletins/bull11.html#SEC24">&ldquo;Thank GNUs&rdquo;</a> from <a href="/bulletins/bull11.html">1991 June</a>
zh_CN: #11 <a href="/bulletins/bull11.html#SEC24">&ldquo;GNU 致谢&rdquo;</a>，<a href="/bulletins/bull11.html">1991 年 6 月号</a>

note: type: Content of: <ul><li>
en: #10 <a href="/bulletins/bull10.html#SEC23">&ldquo;Thank GNUs&rdquo;</a> from <a href="/bulletins/bull10.html">1991 January</a>
zh_CN: #10 <a href="/bulletins/bull10.html#SEC23">&ldquo;GNU 致谢&rdquo;</a>，<a href="/bulletins/bull10.html">1991 年 1 月号</a>

note: type: Content of: <ul><li>
en: #09 <a href="/bulletins/bull9.html#SEC20">&ldquo;Thank GNUs&rdquo;</a> from <a href="/bulletins/bull9.html">1990 June</a>
zh_CN: #09 <a href="/bulletins/bull9.html#SEC20">&ldquo;GNU 致谢&rdquo;</a>，<a href="/bulletins/bull9.html">1990 年 6 月号</a>

note: type: Content of: <ul><li>
en: #08 <a href="/bulletins/bull8.html#SEC23">&ldquo;Thank GNUs&rdquo;</a> from <a href="/bulletins/bull8.html">1990 January</a>
zh_CN: #08 <a href="/bulletins/bull8.html#SEC23">&ldquo;GNU 致谢&rdquo;</a>，<a href="/bulletins/bull8.html">1990 年 1 月号</a>

note: type: Content of: <ul><li>
en: #07 <a href="/bulletins/bull7.html#SEC22">&ldquo;Thank GNUs&rdquo;</a> from <a href="/bulletins/bull7.html">1989 June</a>
zh_CN: #07 <a href="/bulletins/bull7.html#SEC22">&ldquo;GNU 致谢&rdquo;</a>，<a href="/bulletins/bull7.html">1989 年 6 月号</a>

note: type: Content of: <ul><li>
en: #06 <a href="/bulletins/bull6.html#SEC21">&ldquo;Thank GNUs&rdquo;</a> from <a href="/bulletins/bull6.html">1989 January</a>
zh_CN: #06 <a href="/bulletins/bull6.html#SEC21">&ldquo;GNU 致谢&rdquo;</a>，<a href="/bulletins/bull6.html">1989 年 1 月号</a>

note: type: Content of: <ul><li>
en: #05 <a href="/bulletins/bull5.html#SEC25">&ldquo;Thank GNUs&rdquo;</a> from <a href="/bulletins/bull5.html">1988 June</a>
zh_CN: #05 <a href="/bulletins/bull5.html#SEC25">&ldquo;GNU 致谢&rdquo;</a>，<a href="/bulletins/bull5.html">1988 年 6 月号</a>

note: type: Content of: <ul><li>
en: #04 <a href="/bulletins/bull4.html#SEC16">&ldquo;Thank GNUs&rdquo;</a> from <a href="/bulletins/bull4.html">1988 February</a>
zh_CN: #04 <a href="/bulletins/bull4.html#SEC16">&ldquo;GNU 致谢&rdquo;</a>，<a href="/bulletins/bull4.html">1988 February</a>

note: type: Content of: <ul><li>
en: #03 <a href="/bulletins/bull3.html#SEC15">&ldquo;Thank GNUs&rdquo;</a> from <a href="/bulletins/bull3.html">1987 June</a>
zh_CN: #03 <a href="/bulletins/bull3.html#SEC15">&ldquo;GNU 致谢&rdquo;</a>，<a href="/bulletins/bull3.html">1987 年 6 月号</a>

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: Japanese translations of 16 issues of the GNU's Bulletin are available
zh_CN: GNU 快报的日语翻译有 16 期，它们是

note: type: Content of: <ul><li>
en: in HTML format: <a href="https://web.archive.org/web/19970205205851/http://sra.co.jp/public/doc/gnu/Bull9j/">June 1990</a> (archived February 05, 1997), and <a href="https://web.archive.org/web/20021202070141/http://www.sra.co.jp/public/doc/gnu/Bullj.html">January 1991 to March 1998</a> (archived December 02, 2002) at the Wayback Machine, or
zh_CN: HTML 格式：<a href="https://web.archive.org/web/19970205205851/http://sra.co.jp/public/doc/gnu/Bull9j/">1990 年 6 月号</a>（1997 年 2 月 5 日归档）和 <a href="https://web.archive.org/web/20021202070141/http://www.sra.co.jp/public/doc/gnu/Bullj.html">1991 年 1 月号和 1998 年 3 月号</a>（2002 年 12 月 2 日归档），归档在 Wayback Machine；

note: type: Content of: <ul><li>
en: in Texinfo format: <a href="ftp://ftp.sra.co.jp/pub/gnu/sra/Bull-j/">June 1990 to March 1998</a>.
zh_CN: Texinfo 格式：<a href="ftp://ftp.sra.co.jp/pub/gnu/sra/Bull-j/">1990 年 6 月号至 1998 年 3 月号</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Please send general FSF &amp; GNU inquiries to <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>.  There are also <a href="/contact/">other ways to contact</a> the FSF.  Broken links and other corrections or suggestions can be sent to <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>.
zh_CN: 请将对FSF&amp;GNU的一般询问发送到<a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>。还有一些其他联系FSF的<a href="/contact/">方式</a>。关于链接错误和&rdquo;其他更正或建议&ldquo;请发信到<a href="mailto:web-translators@gnu.org">&lt;web-translators@gnu.org&gt;</a>。

note: TRANSLATORS: Ignore the original text in this paragraph, replace it with the translation of these two: We work hard and do our best to provide accurate, good quality translations.  However, we are not exempt from imperfection. Please send your comments and general suggestions in this regard to <a hr
en: Please see the <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">Translations README</a> for information on coordinating and submitting translations of this article.
zh_CN: 我们尽最大努力来提供精准和高质量的翻译，但难免会存在错误和不足。如果您在这方面有评论或一般性的建议，请发送至 <a href="mailto:web-translators@gnu.org">&lt;web-translators@gnu.org&gt;</a>。</p><p>关于进行协调与提交翻译的更多信息参见 <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">《译者指南》</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: This page is licensed under a <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a>.
zh_CN: 本页面使用 <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a> 授权。

note: TRANSLATORS: Use space (SPC) as msgstr if you don't want credits. type: Content of: <div><div>
en: *GNUN-SLOT: TRANSLATOR'S CREDITS*
zh_CN: <b>翻译团队</b>：<a rel="team" href="//savannah.gnu.org/projects/www-zh-cn/">&lt;CTT&gt;</a>，2023。

note: timestamp start type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Updated:
zh_CN: 最后更新：
