en to zh_CN translation catalogue (26 entries)

note: type: Content of: <title>
en: GNU Advisory Committee - GNU Project - Free Software Foundation
zh_CN: GNU 咨询委员会 - GNU 工程 - 自由软件基金会

note: type: Content of: <div><h2>
en: GNU Advisory Committee
zh_CN: GNU 咨询委员会

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Overview
zh_CN: 概述

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: The GNU Advisory Committee exists to facilitate coordination within the GNU project.  RMS (Richard Stallman), the founder of GNU and the FSF, remains the Chief GNUisance with overall responsibility for and authority over the GNU Project.
zh_CN: GNU 咨询委员会的意义是在 GNU 工程内部帮助协调。RMS (Richard Stallman)，作为 GNU 和 FSF 的创始人，仍是 Chief GNUisance。他对 GNU 工程总体负责并有决定权。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: The committee's responsibilities deal with the project as a whole.  It provides an initial point of contact for questions from maintainers, FSF and others.  Members of the committee are appointed by RMS and meet by phone each month to discuss current issues.
zh_CN: 委员会有责任对整个项目负责。它是维护者、FSF以及其他相关方有问题时的第一联系人。委员会成员由 RMS 任命并每月电话讨论当前问题。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: The committee can be contacted directly at <a href="mailto:gnu-advisory@gnu.org">&lt;gnu-advisory@gnu.org&gt;</a>.
zh_CN: 委员会的联系方式是 <a href="mailto:gnu-advisory@gnu.org">&lt;gnu-advisory@gnu.org&gt;</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Current committee members
zh_CN: 现任委员会成员名单

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Responsibilities
zh_CN: 职责

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: The main responsibilities of the committee are to:
zh_CN: 委员会的主要职责是：

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: monitor the health of the project, identifying problems and possible solutions on behalf of RMS.
zh_CN: 把控项目健康度，代理 RMS 确定问题以及可能的解决方案。

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: improve communication within the project, by taking an active role in talking to maintainers, FSF and others.
zh_CN: 通过与维护者、FSF以及相关方的积极对话，改善项目的沟通。

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: be an initial contact point for issues concerning the whole project, both internally and externally.
zh_CN: 作为整个项目问题的第一联系人，包括内部和外部。

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: work with the FSF on maintaining the High Priority Projects list.
zh_CN: 和 FSF 一起维护高优先级项目列表。

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: review GNU-related activities regularly, to avoid duplicate efforts and promote existing ones, and to discuss the adoption of prospective GNU packages.
zh_CN: 定期回顾 GNU 相关的活动以避免重复工作并推广现有项目，讨论接纳有希望的 GNU 软件包。

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: be available to RMS to discuss the content of public announcements as needed.
zh_CN: 如有需要，和 RMS 一起讨论公开声明的内容。

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: For GNU maintainers
zh_CN: 致 GNU 维护者

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: More information about the Advisory Committee, intended for GNU software maintainers, is in the <a href="/prep/maintain/maintain.html#Getting-Help">Getting Help</a> section of the GNU Maintainers' Information document.
zh_CN: 对于 GNU 软件维护者，有关于咨询委员会更多的信息，请参看 GNU 维护者信息手册的 <a href="/prep/maintain/maintain.html#Getting-Help">获得帮助</a> 部分。

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: History
zh_CN: 历史

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: The committee held its first meeting in December 2009.
zh_CN: 委员会第一次会议于 2009 年 12 月召开。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Brian Gough was a member until January 2012.
zh_CN: Brian Gough 担任委员会委员直至 2012 年 1 月。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: John Sullivan was a member until April 2021.
zh_CN: John Sullivan 担任委员会委员直至 2021 年 4 月。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Please send general FSF &amp; GNU inquiries to <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>.  There are also <a href="/contact/">other ways to contact</a> the FSF.  Broken links and other corrections or suggestions can be sent to <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>.
zh_CN: 请将对FSF&amp;GNU的一般询问发送到<a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>。还有一些其他联系FSF的<a href="/contact/">方式</a>。关于链接错误和&rdquo;其他更正或建议&ldquo;请发信到<a href="mailto:web-translators@gnu.org">&lt;web-translators@gnu.org&gt;</a>。

note: TRANSLATORS: Ignore the original text in this paragraph, replace it with the translation of these two: We work hard and do our best to provide accurate, good quality translations.  However, we are not exempt from imperfection. Please send your comments and general suggestions in this regard to <a hr
en: Please see the <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">Translations README</a> for information on coordinating and contributing translations of this article.
zh_CN: 我们尽最大努力来提供精准和高质量的翻译，但难免会存在错误和不足。如果您在这方面有评论或一般性的建议，请发送至 <a href="mailto:web-translators@gnu.org">&lt;web-translators@gnu.org&gt;</a>。</p><p>关于进行协调与提交翻译的更多信息参见 <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">《译者指南》</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: This page is licensed under a <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a>.
zh_CN: 本页面使用 <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a> 授权。

note: TRANSLATORS: Use space (SPC) as msgstr if you don't want credits. type: Content of: <div><div>
en: *GNUN-SLOT: TRANSLATOR'S CREDITS*
zh_CN: <b>翻译团队</b>：<a rel="team" href="//savannah.gnu.org/projects/www-zh-cn/">&lt;CTT&gt;</a>，2023。

note: timestamp start type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Updated:
zh_CN: 最后更新：
