edu-cases-argentina-ecen.html - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (52 entries)

note: type: Content of: <title>
en: Escuela Cristiana Evangélica de Neuquén (ECEN) - GNU Project - Free Software Foundation
zh_CN: Escuela Cristiana Evangélica de Neuquén (ECEN) - GNU工程 - 自由软件基金会

note: type: Attribute 'title' of: <div><a><img>
en: Education Contents
zh_CN: 教育内容

note: type: Attribute 'alt' of: <div><a><img>
en: &nbsp;[Education Contents]&nbsp;
zh_CN: &nbsp;[教育内容]&nbsp;

note: type: Attribute 'title' of: <div><p><a><img>
en: GNU Home
zh_CN: GNU主页

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: </a>&nbsp;/ <a href="/education/education.html">Education</a>&nbsp;/ <a href="/education/edu-cases.html">Case&nbsp;Studies</a>&nbsp;/ <a href="/education/edu-cases-argentina.html">Argentina</a>&nbsp;/
zh_CN: </a>&nbsp;/ <a href="/education/education.html">教育</a>&nbsp;/ <a href="/education/edu-cases.html">案例分析</a>&nbsp;/ <a href="/education/edu-cases-argentina.html">阿根廷</a>&nbsp;/

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: The following information was extracted from a report submitted to us by ECEN Elementary Teacher Debora Badilla Huento. Her commitment played a key role in raising Free Software awareness and ultimately getting the school to migrate.
zh_CN: 以下信息摘自一份由ECEN小学教师Debora Badilla Huento提交给我们的报告。她的努力对自由软件的推广起了关键作用，从而最终使该学校转向自由软件。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><h3>
en: Location
zh_CN: 地点

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: City of Neuquén, capital of the <a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Neuquen_Province"> Province of Neuquén</a>, in the Argentine Patagonia Region.
zh_CN: Neuquén市，<a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Neuquen_Province">Neuquén省</a>的省会，处在阿根廷Patagonia地区。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><h3>
en: About
zh_CN: 关于

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: We are a private Christian school providing education from pre-elementary to high school levels in accord with state educational requirements.
zh_CN: 我们是一所私立的基督教学校，我们按照政府的教育要求提供学前到高中各阶段的教育。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: In Argentina, each province develops its own educational policy. In the case of the province of Neuquén, teaching computer science at elementary schools is not obligatory. Actually, computer science is an extracurricular subject.
zh_CN: 在阿根廷，每个省会发展自己的教育政策。就Neuquén省来说，在小学教授计算机科学并不是强制的。实际上，计算机科学是教学大纲之外的科目。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><h3>
en: Motivation
zh_CN: 动机

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Our school advocates the ideals of solidarity, honesty, excellence in education, the observance of law, the constant search for truth, justice and love in all daily activities. Using and teaching proprietary software was in contrast with these values. School directors and teachers were also overwhelmed by software license management and by the many restrictions that the terms of those licenses imposed on the school.
zh_CN: 我们的学校在教育方面致力于团结、诚实和卓越的理念，在日常生活方面崇尚遵守法律与不断追求真理、公正和热爱的精神。使用和教授专属软件与这些价值观相抵触。学校领导及教师也被软件许可证的管理和这些许可证带给学校的诸多限制搞得焦头烂额、不知所措。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Educational quality and long term goals were also taken into account during the decision process. It is our understanding that training students on how to use a specific brand of software is far from the mission of a school.
zh_CN: 教学质量和长期目标也在决策过程中有所考量。我们一致认为训练学生使用某种品牌的软件远远背离了学校的使命。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><h3>
en: How We Did It
zh_CN: 我们如何做到

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: The whole process lasted four years: we started in 2006 with all our work stations using proprietary software and concluded in 2010 with full free operating systems and programs in all the school's computers, including the administration offices and the library.
zh_CN: 整个过程持续了四年：从2006年开始时我们所有的服务器使用的都是专属软件，到2010年完成时学校所有的计算机都使用自由的操作系统和程序，包括管理办公室和图书馆。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: The plan consisted mainly of several measures aimed at raising awareness about the philosophical, ethical and socio-political implications of the use of technology. This fundamental aspect was maintained and underlined during the whole process and put into practice by the gradual substitution of existing proprietary programs with Free Libre Software programs.
zh_CN: 整个计划主要由几个度量构成，这些度量的目的在于提高对技术应用在哲学、道德和社会政治方面的潜在影响的认知。这个基本点在整个过程中被维持和强调，并在用自由软件代替现有专属软件的活动中逐渐实施。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: During the first year we introduced some theoretical courses, namely "Computer Science History" and "Introduction to Computer Architecture".  We also covered the legal aspects of software such as the various types of licenses, and we talked about the commitment of Free Software users and developers to the community.
zh_CN: 在第一年，我们引入了一些理论课程，像“计算机科学史”和“计算机架构简介”。我们还涉及了软件相关的法律，比如各种许可证，并探讨了自由软件用户和开发者对社区的承诺。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Training courses were given to high school level teachers in the IT and all other areas, to teachers of the elementary level, to the Board of Directors and administration staff, and to the librarian.
zh_CN: 我们的培训课程覆盖到高中IT教师和其他所有科目的教师、小学教师、学校管理层和管理人员以及图书管理员。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: The following human resources were employed to carry out the migration:
zh_CN: 以下人员参与了此项软件迁移活动：

note: type: Content of: <div><div><ul><li>
en: 1 Computer Science teacher for the pre-elementary and elementary levels. This teacher is also in charge of maintaining the computers in the classroom and qualifying other teachers and school staff in the use of the operating system.
zh_CN: 1个学前和小学班级的计算机科学教师。该教师还负责维护教室里的计算机和使学校其他雇员的计算机操作系统水平达标。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><ul><li>
en: 5 Computer Science teachers for the high school Level.
zh_CN: 5个高中班级的计算机科学教师。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><ul><li>
en: 1 PC and network technician in charge of repairing the computers of the high school level.
zh_CN: 1个电脑和网络技术员，负责维修高中班级的计算机。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><ul><li>
en: 1 Free Software programmer hired to write the Administrative Management System.
zh_CN: 1个雇来的自由软件程序员，负责编写行政管理系统。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><ul><li>
en: 1 IT Professor hired to qualify the school staff.
zh_CN: 1个雇来的IT教授，负责使学校员工达标。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Migration costs were affordable and well within the school's budget:
zh_CN: 系统迁移的花费完全在学校的预算可控范围， 并且负担不大：

note: type: Content of: <div><div><ul><li>
en: PC Repairs: In 2006, ECEN hired a computer technician who was provided with Free Software documentation and a DVD of the operating system in use. The school has been working with him since then.
zh_CN: 电脑维修：在2006年，ECEN雇用了一个计算机技术员，他提供自由软件文档和一个要用的操作系统DVD。学校从此一直和他合作。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><ul><li>
en: Training: 60 training hours to qualify the school staff.
zh_CN: 培训：一共花费60个小时培训来使学校员工达标。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><h3>
en: Commitment to Free Software
zh_CN: 对自由软件的承诺

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: As of 2010, we are using fully free operating systems, non in dual boot, as follows:
zh_CN: 在2010年，我们完全使用自由软件，没有双启动系统，如下：

note: type: Content of: <div><div><ul><li>
en: 22 PC in the pre-elementary and primary classrooms (4-12 years old students)
zh_CN: 22台用于学前和小学班级的计算机（4-12岁的学生）

note: type: Content of: <div><div><ul><li>
en: 24 PC in the high school classrooms (13-17 years old students)
zh_CN: 24台用于高中班级的计算机（13-17岁的学生）

note: type: Content of: <div><div><ul><li>
en: 7 PC in the administration offices
zh_CN: 7台用于行政办公室的计算机

note: type: Content of: <div><div><ul><li>
en: 3 PC in the library
zh_CN: 3台用于图书馆的计算机

note: type: Content of: <div><div><ul><li>
en: 1 notebook in the video classroom
zh_CN: 1台用于视频教室的笔记本电脑

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Some of the Free Libre programs we use are:
zh_CN: 我们使用的部分自由软件是：

note: type: Content of: <div><div><ul><li>
en: Office automation: <a href="http://directory.fsf.org/wiki/LibreOffice">LibreOffice</a>
zh_CN: 办公自动化：<a href="http://directory.fsf.org/wiki/LibreOffice">LibreOffice</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><ul><li>
en: Typing: <a href="http://directory.fsf.org/wiki/KTouch">KTouch</a>
zh_CN: 打字：<a href="http://directory.fsf.org/wiki/KTouch">KTouch</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><ul><li>
en: Graphic design: <a href="http://directory.fsf.org/wiki/GIMP">GIMP</a>
zh_CN: 图画设计：<a href="http://directory.fsf.org/wiki/GIMP">GIMP</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><ul><li>
en: Architectural design: <a href="http://directory.fsf.org/wiki/QCad_-_Community_Edition">QCad</a>
zh_CN: 建筑设计：<a href="http://directory.fsf.org/wiki/QCad_-_Community_Edition">QCad</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><ul><li>
en: Graphical design: <a href="http://directory.fsf.org/wiki/Scribus">Scribus</a>
zh_CN: 图形设计：<a href="http://directory.fsf.org/wiki/Scribus">Scribus</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><ul><li>
en: Video: <a href="https://www.openshot.org/">OpenShot Video Editor</a>
zh_CN: 视频：<a href="https://www.openshot.org/">OpenShot 视频编辑器</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><ul><li>
en: 3D animation: <a href="http://directory.fsf.org/wiki/Blender">Blender</a>
zh_CN: 三维动画：<a href="http://directory.fsf.org/wiki/Blender">Blender</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><h3>
en: Results
zh_CN: 结果

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: We found the migration experience quite positive and we decided to adopt a Free Software environment for all work stations. In October 2009 the school sponsored the Software Freedom Day in the city of San Martín de los Andes.
zh_CN: 我们发现迁移的体验非常正面。我们决定所有的工作站也采用自由软件系统。在2009年10月，学校在San Martín de los Andes市举办了自由软件日。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Although it required dedication and perseverance, the process was pleasant.  Now we disseminate what we've learned in order to help other educational communities.
zh_CN: 虽然它需要奉献和坚韧，整个过程还是令人愉悦的。现在我们传播我们所学，以帮助其他教育社区。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: We would like to express our appreciation for the excellent work done to all the people involved in the migration effort.
zh_CN: 我们感谢所有在此迁移过程中做出努力的人，你们的工作是卓越的。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Please send general FSF &amp; GNU inquiries to <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>.  There are also <a href="/contact/">other ways to contact</a> the FSF.  Broken links and other corrections or suggestions can be sent to <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>.
zh_CN: 请将有关自由软件基金会(FSF) &amp; GNU的一般性问题发送到<a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>。也可以通过<a href="/contact/">其他联系方法</a>联系自由软件基金会(FSF)。有关失效链接或其他错误和建议，请发送邮件到<a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>。

note: TRANSLATORS: Ignore the original text in this paragraph, replace it with the translation of these two: We work hard and do our best to provide accurate, good quality translations.  However, we are not exempt from imperfection. Please send your comments and general suggestions in this regard to <a hr
en: Please see the <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">Translations README</a> for information on coordinating and contributing translations of this article.
zh_CN: 我们尽最大努力来提供精准和高质量的翻译，但难免会存在错误和不足。如果您在这方面有评论或一般性的建议，请发送至 <a href="mailto:web-translators@gnu.org">&lt;web-translators@gnu.org&gt;</a>。</p><p>关于进行协调与提交翻译的更多信息参见 <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">《译者指南》</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: This page is licensed under a <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a>.
zh_CN: 本页面使用<a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a>授权。

note: TRANSLATORS: Use space (SPC) as msgstr if you don't want credits. type: Content of: <div><div>
en: *GNUN-SLOT: TRANSLATOR'S CREDITS*
zh_CN: <b>翻译团队</b>：<a rel="team" href="https://savannah.gnu.org/projects/www-zh-cn/">&lt;CTT&gt;</a>，2017， 2022。

note: timestamp start type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Updated:
zh_CN: 最后更新：
