education-menu.html - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

note: type: Content of: <div><div><h3>
en: Education
ko: 교육

note: type: Content of: <div><div><dl><dt>
en: <a href="/education/education.html#content">Main page</a>
ko: <a href="/education/education.html#content">대문</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><dl><dt>
en: <a href="/education/edu-cases.html#content">Case studies</a>
ko: <a href="/education/edu-cases.html#content">사례 연구</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><dl><dt>
en: <a href="/education/edu-resources.html#content">Resources</a>
ko: <a href="/education/edu-resources.html#content">자료</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><dl><dt>
en: <a href="/education/edu-team.html#content">Our team</a>
ko: <a href="/education/edu-team.html#content">교육 팀</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><dl><dt>
en: In depth
ko: 상세 정보

note: type: Content of: <div><div><dl><dd><ul><li>
en: <a href="/education/edu-why.html#content">Why educational institutions should use and teach free software</a>
ko: <a href="/education/edu-why.html#content">교육 기관에서 자유 소프트웨어만을 사용하여 교육해야만 하는 이유</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><dl><dd><ul><li>
en: <a href="/education/edu-schools.html#content">Why schools should exclusively use free software</a>
ko: <a href="/education/edu-schools.html#content">학교에서 자유 소프트웨어만을 사용해야 하는 이유</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><dl><dd><ul><li>
en: <a href="/education/edu-system-india.html#content">The education system in India</a>
ko: <a href="/education/edu-system-india.html#content">인도의 교육 시스템</a>
