education-menu.html - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (17 entries)

note: type: Content of: <div><div>
en: <a href="#content"><span>BACK TO TOP </span>&#9650;</a>
zh_CN: <a href="#content"><span>返回顶部</span>&#9650;</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><h3>
en: Education
zh_CN: 教育

note: type: Content of: <div><div><dl><dt>
en: <a href="/education/education.html#content">Main page</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/education/education.html#content">教育主页</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><dl><dt>
en: <a href="/education/edu-cases.html#content">Case studies</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/education/edu-cases.html#content">案例分析</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><dl><dt>
en: <a href="/education/edu-resources.html#content">Resources</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/education/edu-resources.html#content">教育资源</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><dl><dt>
en: <a href="/education/bigtech-threats-to-education-and-society.html#content">Big Tech Threats</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/education/bigtech-threats-to-education-and-society.html#content">科技巨头的威胁</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><dl><dt>
en: <a href="/education/resisting-proprietary-software.html#content">Resistance</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/education/resisting-proprietary-software.html#content">对抗</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><dl><dd><ul><li>
en: <a href="/education/successful-resistance-against-nonfree-software.html#content">Successful resistance</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/education/successful-resistance-against-nonfree-software.html#content">成功的对抗</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><dl><dd><ul><li>
en: <a href="/education/dangers-of-proprietary-systems-in-online-teaching.html#content">Online teaching</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/education/dangers-of-proprietary-systems-in-online-teaching.html#content">在线教学</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><dl><dt>
en: <a href="/education/edu-faq.html#content">FAQ</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/education/edu-faq.html#content">常见问题解答</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><dl><dt>
en: <a href="/education/edu-team.html#content">Our team</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/education/edu-team.html#content">教育团队</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><dl><dt>
en: In depth
zh_CN: 深度分析

note: type: Content of: <div><div><dl><dd><ul><li>
en: <a href="/education/edu-why.html#content">Why educational institutions should use and teach free software</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/education/edu-why.html#content">为什么教育机构应该只使用和教授自由软件</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><dl><dd><ul><li>
en: <a href="/education/edu-schools.html#content">Why schools should exclusively use free software</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/education/edu-schools.html#content">为什么学校应该只使用自由软件</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><dl><dd><ul><li>
en: <a href="/education/edu-system-india.html#content">The education system in India</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/education/edu-system-india.html#content">印度的教育体系</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><dl><dd><ul><li>
en: <a href="/education/drm-in-school-ebooks-when-life-imitates-dystopian-stories.html#content">DRM in school eBooks: When life imitates dystopian stories</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/education/drm-in-school-ebooks-when-life-imitates-dystopian-stories.html#content">校园电子书中的 DRM：生活在反乌托邦的故事中</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><dl><dt>
en: <a href="/education/misc/edu-misc.html#content">Miscellaneous materials</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/education/misc/edu-misc.html#content">其他教育材料</a>
