teachers-help-students-resist-zoom.html - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (33 entries)

note: type: Content of: <title>
en: Teachers: Help Your Students Resist Zoom - GNU Project - Free Software Foundation
zh_CN: 教师：帮助学生对抗 Zoom - GNU 工程 - 自由软件基金会

note: type: Attribute 'title' of: <div><a><img>
en: Education Contents
zh_CN: 教育内容

note: type: Attribute 'alt' of: <div><a><img>
en: &nbsp;[Education Contents]&nbsp;
zh_CN: &nbsp;[教育内容]&nbsp;

note: type: Attribute 'title' of: <div><p><a><img>
en: GNU Home
zh_CN: GNU 首页

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: </a>&nbsp;/ <a href="/education/education.html">Education</a>&nbsp;/ <a href="/education/resisting-proprietary-software.html">Resistance</a>&nbsp;/ <a href="/education/dangers-of-proprietary-systems-in-online-teaching.html"> Online teaching</a>&nbsp;/
zh_CN: </a>&nbsp;/ <a href="/education/education.html">教育</a>&nbsp;/ <a href="/education/resisting-proprietary-software.html">对抗</a>&nbsp;/ <a href="/education/dangers-of-proprietary-systems-in-online-teaching.html">在线教学</a>&nbsp;/

note: type: Content of: <div><h2>
en: Teachers: Help Your Students Resist Zoom
zh_CN: 教师：帮助学生对抗 Zoom

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: When the global COVID-19 emergency began, schools switched to remote classes. The urgency of ensuring the continuity of classes left little space for debate on how to choose <a href="/philosophy/free-sw.html">software that empowers students to learn</a>. As a consequence, <a href="/proprietary/proprietary.html">freedom-denying and privacy-violating software</a> has seen widespread adoption in education.
zh_CN: 当 COVID-19 全球紧急状态开始时，学校都转型为远程课堂。保持继续上课的迫切性没有给讨论如何选择 <a href="/philosophy/free-sw.html">助力学生学习的软件</a> 留下什么空间。结果就是 <a href="/proprietary/proprietary.html">剥夺自由和侵犯隐私的软件</a> 被教育届广泛接受。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Zoom, a proprietary online conferencing program that is becoming more and more dangerously popular, is <a href="https://www.studentprivacymatters.org/what-you-need-to-know-about-zoom-for-education/"> an example</a> of such harmful technology. <strong>Please don't ask students to install Zoom on their computers, or to use its web version which also runs Zoom code on their computers.</strong>
zh_CN: Zoom，一个专有在线会议软件，变得越来越流行，越来越危险，成了此类有害技术的 <a href="https://www.studentprivacymatters.org/what-you-need-to-know-about-zoom-for-education/">一个明证</a>。<strong>请不要让学生在电脑上安装 Zoom，也不要在电脑上运行 Zoom 的网页版</strong>。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><h3>
en: To all those teaching remote classes with Zoom
zh_CN: 致所有使用 Zoom 进行远程教育的人们

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: It is unfortunate that you are using Zoom, a nonfree program that spies on users and takes away your students' computer freedom, along with your own. Using Zoom, students are dependent on a program that a company can unilaterally pervert. Their freedom to learn about technology and how it works is destroyed.
zh_CN: 很不幸，你在使用 Zoom，这是一个非自由程序，它监控用户并剥夺学生们的计算机自由，包括你自己的自由。使用 Zoom，学生们就依赖一个由某个公司单方面可以恶搞的程序。学习技术和了解技术原理的自由被毁坏。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: If you direct your students to use Zoom, they may form a bad habit and continue using it beyond your classes, effectively surrendering their privacy over communication. They will not learn how to keep control of their data and computing.
zh_CN: 如果你指引学生使用 Zoom，那么他们就会形成一个坏习惯并继续在课堂之外使用 Zoom，实际上就是对沟通中的隐私投降。他们就没学会如何控制自己的数据和自己的计算。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: You can use free software like <a href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/BigBlueButton">BigBlueButton</a> and <a href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/Jitsi">Jitsi</a> for teaching remote classes without losing technical performance and, most importantly, without surrendering your students' freedom. By choosing these and <a href="/software/free-software-for-education.html">other free programs for education</a>, you are enabling motivated students to learn about the software they use everyday, and some of them one day will be able to adapt it to their needs, serving a larger community. Those who will not pursue such curiosity, will still benefit from using a program that respects their freedom and doesn't spy on them. They will develop the good habit of not throwing away their freedom, too.
zh_CN: 远程课堂教育可以使用诸如 <a href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/BigBlueButton">BigBlueButton</a> 或 <a href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/Jitsi">Jitsi</a> 之类的自由软件，使用它们不会有技术上的不足；更重要的是，它们不会损失学生们的自由。选择它们或 <a href="/software/free-software-for-education.html">其他教育类自由软件</a>，你就能够激励学生学习他们日常使用的软件，或许他们中有人就会成为按需改造这些软件的人，成为服务更大社区的人。那些或许不那么好奇的学生也会因为使用尊重自由和隐私的软件而受益。他们还会养成不放弃自由的好习惯。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Choosing free software for your classes will positively impact life-long learning, a crucial skill for any student. In fact, students will learn that it is in their power to run, study, modify and share any free software they wish, according to their own curiosity and needs. In contrast, by adopting proprietary software, students are taught to become mere &ldquo;consumers&rdquo;<a href="#consumer" id="consumer-rev"><sup>[*]</sup></a> of a user interface, with no power over the technology they are using.
zh_CN: 在课堂上选用自由软件会增强终生学习的影响，这对每位学生都是至关重要的技能。事实上，学生们能够学会只要有好奇心和需要，他们就有能力按自己的意愿运行、研究、修改和分享自由软件。反之，如果采纳了专有软件，学生们就被教成只会使用用户界面的 &ldquo;消费者&rdquo;<a href="#consumer" id="consumer-rev"><sup>[*]</sup></a>，没有能力掌控他们使用的技术。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: If you independently opted for using Zoom in your classes, we urge you to switch to something more ethical.
zh_CN: 如果你是自主选择使用 Zoom 进行在线教学，那么我们敦促你使用其他更道德的程序。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: If Zoom was imposed on you by your school's administration, we encourage you to contact them and ask them to let you change to a free program. Ask other teachers for help, and explain <a href="/education/edu-schools.html">why</a> software freedom is paramount for education.
zh_CN: 如果是学校管理层强加给你的 Zoom，那么我们鼓励你和管理层讨论并力争改成使用自由软件。请寻求其他教师的帮助，并向他们解释 <a href="/education/edu-schools.html">为什么</a> 自由软件是教育的重中之重。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><h3>
en: Last resort
zh_CN: 最后的方案

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: If you can't remove Zoom, we propose this temporary workaround only as a last resort so that students can take your class without feeling oppressed by Zoom. We do not recommend it as a stable, long-term solution.
zh_CN: 如果你无法避免 Zoom，我们提议一个临时方案作为最后的手段。学生们可以不被强制使用 Zoom，而你也可以授课。不过，我们不建议以此作为一个长期不变的方案。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><ol><li>
en: A day or two before the class, post the visual materials in some freedom-respecting way, so students can download them. Any simple old-fashioned website is suitable for this.
zh_CN: 上课之前，比如提前一两天，你可以使用尊重自由的方法把视觉材料发布出来让学生下载。老式的网站就可以做到。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><ol><li>
en: Invite students to phone the Zoom server; tell them the phone number and the code for the conversation. That way they can listen to the audio of the session, while they follow the visual materials alongside.
zh_CN: 发布电话号码和会议码，邀请学生打电话到 Zoom 服务器。学生们可以电话听课，同时翻看视频材料。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><ol><li>
en: Tell them that you regret the use of Zoom and show them which are the free programs to replace it. Direct them to <a href="/education/edu-why.html"> https://www.gnu.org/education/edu-why.html</a> to see the reasons why proprietary software such as Zoom has no place in schools (or in any other aspect of life.)
zh_CN: 请告诉同学们，很遗憾你不得不使用 Zoom 并指出有哪些自由软件可以替代 Zoom。让他们到 <a href="/education/edu-why.html">https://www.gnu.org/education/edu-why.html</a> 了解为什么 Zoom 这样的专有软件不应该出现在学校（也不应该出现在其他地方）。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><ol><li>
en: If permitted, make a recording of the Zoom conversation of each session, and post it for the students in a freedom-respecting way soon after.
zh_CN: 如果允许，请把每次的 Zoom 对话都录制下来，然后用尊重自由的方式发布给学生们。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: If your school uses Zoom for examinations and students refuse to use it, then you, as a teacher, could arrange a different meeting in parallel or an alternative exam session using one of the free programs mentioned above. Another possibility is to set up a kiosk with a computer that has Zoom installed and let students take the exam using that computer. That way, they won't be forced to install nonfree software on their computers, and the use of Zoom will be limited to the exam. If you do this, we recommend that the school computer run a <a href="/distros/free-distros.html">free software distribution</a>.
zh_CN: 如果学校使用 Zoom 作为考试工具而学生拒绝使用，那么，你作为教师可以并行安排另外的会议或者使用上面提及的自由软件组织考试。另一种方式是专门使用一台电脑安装 Zoom，让学生们使用该电脑参加考试。这样，学生们就无需在自己的电脑上安装非自由软件，而 Zoom 也只局限于考试。如果你要这样做，那么我们推荐学校的这台电脑安装并运行 <a href="/distros/free-distros.html">自由软件发行版</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Simply by telling students about this possibility, which you can do more than once, you will help inspire <a href="/education/resisting-proprietary-software.html">resistance</a> to Zoom and other freedom-trampling programs, and avoid inculcating surrender.
zh_CN: 就算简单告诉学生除了 Zoom 还有其他方式——这个你可以反复说，你也是在启发学生 <a href="/education/resisting-proprietary-software.html">对抗</a> Zoom 等践踏自由的软件，也是在避免灌输投降主义。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: You will still be using Zoom, which is deleterious for your freedom. Some of your students will probably still be using Zoom, which is deleterious for their freedom. But, thanks to your efforts, some students will be able to avoid using Zoom, and that is a victory.
zh_CN: 你也许还是要不得不使用 Zoom，尽管它在毁坏你的自由。学生们也许不得不使用 Zoom，尽管它在毁坏他们的自由。但是，感谢你的付出，部分学生应该可以避免使用 Zoom，这就是胜利。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: This workaround is meant as a short-term solution to enable students to avoid Zoom now rather than wait for the next academic year. In the long-term, it is crucial to migrate to free/libre software and online conferencing programs like Jitsi and BigBlueButton.
zh_CN: 这个是临时方案，它让学生能够马上就避免 Zoom，而不用等到下个学年。长期来看，采用自由软件和象 Jitsi 和 BigBlueButton 这样的自由在线会议软件是非常至关重要的。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: All software must be free, and this is a small step towards that goal. <a href="/philosophy/saying-no-even-once.html">Saying <em>NO</em> to unjust computing even once is progress</a>.
zh_CN: 所有软件必须是自由的，而这只是迈向目标的一小步。向不公正的计算 <a href="/philosophy/saying-no-even-once.html">说 <em>不</em>，即使一次也是进步</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: See examples of how people are <a href="/education/successful-resistance-against-nonfree-software.html"> successfully resisting nonfree software</a>.
zh_CN: 请参看人们 <a href="/education/successful-resistance-against-nonfree-software.html">成功对抗非自由软件</a> 的例子。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><div><p>
en: <a href="#consumer-rev" id="consumer">[*]</a> The word <a href="/philosophy/words-to-avoid.html#Consumer">&ldquo;consumer&rdquo;</a> should be avoided or used with care.
zh_CN: <a href="#consumer-rev" id="consumer">[*]</a>应该避免使用 <a href="/philosophy/words-to-avoid.html#Consumer">&ldquo;消费者&rdquo;</a> 一词，至少要谨慎使用。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Please send general FSF &amp; GNU inquiries to <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>.  There are also <a href="/contact/">other ways to contact</a> the FSF.  Broken links and other corrections or suggestions can be sent to <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>.
zh_CN: 请将有关自由软件基金会(FSF) &amp; GNU的一般性问题发送到<a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>。也可以通过<a href="/contact/">其他联系方法</a>联系自由软件基金会(FSF)。有关失效链接或其他错误和建议，请发送邮件到<a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>。

note: TRANSLATORS: Ignore the original text in this paragraph, replace it with the translation of these two: We work hard and do our best to provide accurate, good quality translations.  However, we are not exempt from imperfection. Please send your comments and general suggestions in this regard to <a hr
en: Please see the <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">Translations README</a> for information on coordinating and contributing translations of this article.
zh_CN: 我们尽最大努力来提供精准和高质量的翻译，但难免会存在错误和不足。如果您在这方面有评论或一般性的建议，请发送至 <a href="mailto:web-translators@gnu.org">&lt;web-translators@gnu.org&gt;</a>。</p><p>关于进行协调与提交翻译的更多信息参见 <a href="/server/standards/README.translators.html">《译者指南》</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: This page is licensed under a <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a>.
zh_CN: 本页面使用 <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a> 授权。

note: TRANSLATORS: Use space (SPC) as msgstr if you don't want credits. type: Content of: <div><div>
en: *GNUN-SLOT: TRANSLATOR'S CREDITS*
zh_CN: <b>翻译团队</b>：<a rel="team" href="https://savannah.gnu.org/projects/www-zh-cn/">&lt;CTT&gt;</a>，2020，2021。

note: timestamp start type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Updated:
zh_CN: 最后更新：
