en to zh_CN translation catalogue (37 entries)

note: type: Content of: <title>
en: Past Events - GNU Project - Free Software Foundation
zh_CN: 过往活动记录 - GNU 工程 - 自由软件基金会

note: type: Content of: <div><h2>
en: Records of Past FSF and GNU Events
zh_CN: FSF 和 GNU 过往活动的记录

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: The events pages are now maintained at the <a href="https://www.fsf.org/events/aggregator/">FSF website</a>.
zh_CN: 现在，活动记录的页面维护在 <a href="https://www.fsf.org/events/aggregator/">FSF 网站</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: These are events that the FSF or GNU project has sponsored, or events of interest to the Free Software Movement.  If we listed every such event, the list would be far too long.  However, if we have interesting materials from a particular event (such recordings, transcripts, and pictures), we list them here, with links to the materials.
zh_CN: 这些活动有些是 FSF 或 GNU 工程赞助的，有些是和自由软件运动有关的。如果我们在此列出所有的活动，名单就会太长。不过，如果你有某次活动的有趣资料（比如音视频、笔录或图片），我们也愿意列在这里，并链接相关的资料。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: 20-23 January 2004
zh_CN: 2004 年 1 月 20-23 日

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd>
en: <a href="/events/nyc-2004-01.html">Events in New York between January 20-23, 2004</a>.
zh_CN: <a href="/events/nyc-2004-01.html">纽约活动</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: 7 August 2003
zh_CN: 2003 年 8 月 7 日

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd>
en: The FSF organized a <a href="/events/dinner-20030807.html">fundraising dinner</a> at San Francisco, CA.
zh_CN: 加州旧金山的 FSF <a href="/events/dinner-20030807.html">筹款晚宴</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: 15 March 2003
zh_CN: 2003 年 3 月 15 日

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd>
en: The FSF held <a href="/events/first-assoc-members-meeting.html"> its first Associate Membership meeting</a> at MIT campus in Cambridge, MA. <a href="/events/first-assoc-members-meeting.html#photos">Pictures from the meeting</a> are also available.
zh_CN: FSF 在剑桥的麻省理工学院举行 <a href="/events/first-assoc-members-meeting.html">首届准会员大会</a>。请参看 <a href="/events/first-assoc-members-meeting.html#photos">会议图片</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: 12 October 2001
zh_CN: 2001 年 12 月 12 日

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd>
en: The FSF and the FSF Europe participated in this year's <em>Porto, Technological City</em>, an event dedicated to Free Software in Portugal.  <a href="/people/speakers.html#Kuhn">Bradley M. Kuhn</a> gave a talk on &ldquo;Software Freedom, the GNU Generation and the GNU General Public License&rdquo; and Lo&iuml;c Dachary spoke on &ldquo;Free Software Development and Associations Throughout the World.&rdquo; A booth was set up for the FSF and the FSF Europe.  A <a href="/events/porto-tech-city-2001.html">report</a> and some <a href="/events/porto-tech-city-2001.html#photos">photographs</a> are available.
zh_CN: FSF 和欧洲 FSF 参加了该年度的 <em>波尔多，技术之城</em> 活动，这是专门针对葡萄牙自由软件的活动。<a href="/people/speakers.html#Kuhn">Bradley M. Kuhn</a> 和 <a href="https://blog.dachary.org/">Lo&iuml;c Dachary</a> 分别发表了题为 &ldquo;软件自由，GNU 年代与 GNU 通用公共许可证&rdquo; 和 &ldquo;遍布全世界的自由软件开发与团体&rdquo; 的演讲。FSF 和欧洲 FSF 设立了展台。请参看 <a href="/events/porto-tech-city-2001.html">活动报告</a> 和 <a href="/events/porto-tech-city-2001.html#photos">照片</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: 28 June 2001
zh_CN: 2001 年 6 月 28 日

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd>
en: The GNU project and its contributors received the 2001 USENIX Lifetime Achievement Award.  On behalf of all GNU contributors, <a href="/people/speakers.html#Chassell">Robert J. Chassell</a> accepted the award at the 2001 USENIX Annual Technical Conference at the Copley Marriott Hotel in Boston, MA, USA.  <a href="/events/bob-usenix-lifetime-accept.txt">A copy of the acceptance speech</a>, <a href="/events/bob-usenix-press-conference.txt">a copy of the press conference statements</a>, and a <a href="/press/2001-06-28-USENIX.html">a press release about the award</a> are available.  There are <a href="/events/usenix-2001-lifetime-achievement.html">pictures</a> of the award taken by Ellie Young and Geoffrey Knauth.
zh_CN: GNU 工程及其贡献者荣获 2001 USENIX 终身成就奖。<a href="/people/speakers.html#Chassell">Robert J. Chassell</a> 代表所有 GNU 贡献者在 2001 USENIX 年度技术大会上接受该奖项，地点是美国波士顿的 Copley Marriott 酒店。请参看 <a href="/events/bob-usenix-lifetime-accept.txt">获奖感言</a>、<a href="/events/bob-usenix-press-conference.txt">大会媒体公告</a> 和 <a href="/press/2001-06-28-USENIX.html">授奖媒体发布</a>。Ellie Young and Geoffrey Knauth 拍摄了一些授奖现场的 <a href="/events/usenix-2001-lifetime-achievement.html">照片</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: 29 May 2001
zh_CN: 2001 年 5 月 29 日

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd>
en: <a href="/people/speakers.html#Stallman">Richard M.  Stallman</a> gave a speech, <cite>Free Software: Freedom and Cooperation</cite>, at New York University in New York, New York on 29 May 2001.  <a href="//audio-video.gnu.org/audio/rms-speech-nyu2001.ogg"> Electronic audio recordings</a>, <a href="/events/rms-nyu-2001-transcript.html">a transcript</a>, <a href="/events/rms-nyu-2001-summary.txt">summary</a>, a <a href="/press/2001-05-25-NYU.html">press release</a> and <a href="https://punkcast.com/64/stills/">pictures</a> are available.
zh_CN: <a href="/people/speakers.html#Stallman">Richard M. Stallman</a> 在纽约大学发表题为 <cite>自由软件：自由和企业</cite> 的演讲。请参看 <a href="//audio-video.gnu.org/audio/rms-speech-nyu2001.ogg">电子录音</a>、<a href="/events/rms-nyu-2001-transcript.html">笔录</a>、<a href="/events/rms-nyu-2001-summary.txt">总结</a>、<a href="/press/2001-05-25-NYU.html">媒体发布</a> 和 <a href="https://punkcast.com/64/stills/">照片</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: 25 May 2001
zh_CN: 2001 年 5 月 25 日

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd>
en: During a Boston visit of FSF Europe Vice President Lo&iuml;c Dachary, the FSF staff held an event to toast the recent founding of <a href="https://fsfe.org/">FSF Europe</a>.  <a href="https://fsffrance.org/news/article2001-05-28-01/friday.en.html"> Pictures from the event are available</a>.
zh_CN: 在欧洲 FSF 的副主席 Lo&iuml;c Dachary 访问波士顿期间，FSF 员工举行了庆祝 <a href="https://fsfe.org/">欧洲 FSF</a> 成立的酒会。请参看 <a href="https://fsffrance.org/news/article2001-05-28-01/friday.en.html">活动照片</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: 19 April 2001
zh_CN: 2001 年 4 月 19 日

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd>
en: <a href="/people/speakers.html#Stallman">Richard M. Stallman</a> gave a speech, <cite>Copyright and Globalization in the Age of Computer Networks</cite>, at the Massachusetts Institute of Technology in Cambridge, Massachusetts on 19 April 2001.  <a href="//audio-video.gnu.org/audio/rms-speech-mit2001.ogg">An electronic audio recording is available</a>.
zh_CN: <a href="/people/speakers.html#Stallman">Richard M. Stallman</a> 在剑桥的麻省理工学院做了题为 <cite>计算机网络时代的版权和全球化</cite> 的演讲。请参考 <a href="//audio-video.gnu.org/audio/rms-speech-mit2001.ogg">演讲的电子录音</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: 1 February 2001
zh_CN: 2001 年 2 月 1 日

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd>
en: <a href="/award/2000/2000.html"><strong>Brian Paul</strong> received the 2000 FSF Award for the Advancement of Free Software</a> in Paris at the Museum of Jewish Art and History in Paris, France.
zh_CN: <a href="/award/2000/2000.html"><strong>Brian Paul</strong> 接受 2000 年度 FSF 自由软件进步奖</a>，地点是法国巴黎的犹太艺术和历史博物馆。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: 2 January 2001
zh_CN: 2001 年 1 月 2 日

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd>
en: <a href="/people/speakers.html#Stallman">Richard M. Stallman</a> gave a speech, <cite>The Free Software Movement and the GNU/Linux Operating System</cite> at ArsDigita University in Cambridge, Massachusetts on 2 January 2001.  <a href="//audio-video.gnu.org/audio/rms-speech-arsdigita2001.ogg"> An electronic audio recording is available</a>.
zh_CN: <a href="/people/speakers.html#Stallman">Richard M. Stallman</a> 在麻绳剑桥的 ArsDigita 大学做了题为 <cite>自由软件运动和 GNU/Linux 操作系统</cite> 的演讲。请参考 <a href="//audio-video.gnu.org/audio/rms-speech-arsdigita2001.ogg">演讲的电子录音</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: 1 July 2000
zh_CN: 2000 年 7 月 1 日

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd>
en: <a href="/people/speakers.html#Stallman">Richard M. Stallman</a> gave a speech, <cite>The Free Software Movement and the GNU/Linux Operating System</cite> at LinuxTag [<a href="/gnu/linux-and-gnu.html">sic</a>] 2000 in Stuttgart, Germany on 1 July 2000.  <a href="//audio-video.gnu.org/audio/rms-speech-linuxtag2000.ogg"> An electronic audio recording is available</a>.
zh_CN: <a href="/people/speakers.html#Stallman">Richard M. Stallman</a> 德国斯图加特的 LinuxTag [<a href="/gnu/linux-and-gnu.html">sic</a>] 上做了题为 <cite>自由软件运动和 GNU/Linux 操作系统</cite> 的演讲。请参考 <a href="//audio-video.gnu.org/audio/rms-speech-linuxtag2000.ogg">演讲的电子录音</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: 24 January 2000
zh_CN: 2000 年 1 月 24 日

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd>
en: <a href="/people/speakers.html#Stallman">Richard M. Stallman</a> gave a speech, <cite>The Free Software Movement and the GNU/Linux Operating System</cite> at the University of Cincinnati in Cincinnati, Ohio, USA on 24 January 2000.  <a href="//audio-video.gnu.org/audio/rms-speech-cglug2000.ogg"> An electronic audio recording is available</a>.
zh_CN: <a href="/people/speakers.html#Stallman">Richard M. Stallman</a> 在美国俄亥俄州辛辛纳提大学做了题为 <cite>自由软件运动和 GNU/Linux 操作系统</cite> 的演讲。请参考 <a href="//audio-video.gnu.org/audio/rms-speech-cglug2000.ogg">演讲的电子录音</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: 15 December 1999
zh_CN: 1999 年 12 月 15 日

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd>
en: <a href="/award/1999/1999.html"><strong>Miguel de Icaza</strong> received the 1999 FSF Award for the Advancement of Free Software</a> at a conference called &ldquo;The Bazaar.&rdquo;
zh_CN: <a href="/award/1999/1999.html"><strong>Miguel de Icaza</strong> 在 &ldquo;The Bazaar&rdquo; 大会上接受 1999 年度 FSF 自由软件进步奖</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: 9 October 1998
zh_CN: 1998 年 10 月 9 日

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd>
en: <a href="/award/award-1998.html"><strong>Larry Wall</strong> received the 1998 FSF Award for the Advancement of Free Software</a> at the MIT Media Lab.
zh_CN: <a href="/award/award-1998.html"><strong>Larry Wall</strong> 在麻省理工学院的多媒体实验室接受 1998 年度 FSF 自由软件进步奖</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Please send general FSF &amp; GNU inquiries to <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>.  There are also <a href="/contact/">other ways to contact</a> the FSF.  Broken links and other corrections or suggestions can be sent to <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>.
zh_CN: 请将对FSF&amp;GNU的一般询问发送到<a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>。还有一些其他联系FSF的<a href="/contact/">方式</a>。关于链接错误和&rdquo;其他更正或建议&ldquo;请发信到<a href="mailto:web-translators@gnu.org">&lt;web-translators@gnu.org&gt;</a>。

note: TRANSLATORS: Ignore the original text in this paragraph, replace it with the translation of these two: We work hard and do our best to provide accurate, good quality translations.  However, we are not exempt from imperfection. Please send your comments and general suggestions in this regard to <a hr
en: Please see the <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">Translations README</a> for information on coordinating and contributing translations of this article.
zh_CN: 我们尽最大努力来提供精准和高质量的翻译，但难免会存在错误和不足。如果您在这方面有评论或一般性的建议，请发送至 <a href="mailto:web-translators@gnu.org">&lt;web-translators@gnu.org&gt;</a>。</p><p>关于进行协调与提交翻译的更多信息参见 <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">《译者指南》</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: This page is licensed under a <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a>.
zh_CN: 本页面使用 <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a> 授权。

note: TRANSLATORS: Use space (SPC) as msgstr if you don't want credits. type: Content of: <div><div>
en: *GNUN-SLOT: TRANSLATOR'S CREDITS*
zh_CN: <b>翻译团队</b>：<a rel="team" href="//savannah.gnu.org/projects/www-zh-cn/">&lt;CTT&gt;</a>，2023，2024。

note: timestamp start type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Updated:
zh_CN: 最后更新：
