en to zh_CN translation catalogue (20 entries)

note: type: Content of: <title>
en: Stephen Fry - GNU Project - Free Software Foundation
zh_CN: Stephen Fry - GNU 工程 - 自由软件基金会

note: type: Attribute 'content' of: <meta>
en: Since 1983, developing the free Unix style operating system GNU, so that computer users can have the freedom to share and improve the software they use.
zh_CN: 从 1983 年以来，因为自由的类 Unix 操作系统 GNU 的开发，所以计算机用户有了分享和改进所用软件的自由。

note: type: Content of: <div><h2>
en: &ldquo;<a href="/fry/happy-birthday-to-gnu.html">Happy Birthday to GNU</a>&rdquo; in your language
zh_CN: 用你的语言说出 &ldquo;<a href="/fry/happy-birthday-to-gnu.html">GNU 生日快乐</a>&rdquo;

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: We have translated subtitles of the film in <a href="/fry/happy-birthday-to-gnu-translation.html">over 20 languages</a>, available for you to show on Software Freedom Day or at your local user group meetings.
zh_CN: 我们在电影里做了 <a href="/fry/happy-birthday-to-gnu-translation.html">超过 20 种语言</a> 的字幕，你可以在自由软件日或者在本地的用户组里展示。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: We're using the <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Subrip">SubRip format</a> for subtitles, which is compatible with all the major free software video players.
zh_CN: 字幕使用的是 <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Subrip">SubRip 格式</a>，它兼容所有主流的自由软件视频播放器。

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: What player are you using?
zh_CN: 你用的是哪一款播放器呢？

note: type: Attribute 'alt' of: <div><p><a><img>
en: &nbsp;[VLC icon]&nbsp;
zh_CN: &nbsp;[VLC 图标]&nbsp;

note: type: Attribute 'alt' of: <div><p><a><img>
en: &nbsp;[Totem icon]&nbsp;
zh_CN: &nbsp;[Totem 图标]&nbsp;

note: type: Content of: <div><p><a>
en: </a>&nbsp;&nbsp;<a href="/fry/happy-birthday-to-gnu-sfd-mplayer.html" title="Mplayer Client">
zh_CN: </a>&nbsp;&nbsp;<a href="/fry/happy-birthday-to-gnu-sfd-mplayer.html" title="Mplayer 客户端">

note: type: Attribute 'alt' of: <div><p><a><img>
en: &nbsp;[MPlayer icon]&nbsp;
zh_CN: &nbsp;[MPlayer 图标]&nbsp;

note: type: Content of: <div><p><a>
en: </a>&nbsp;&nbsp;<a href="/fry/happy-birthday-to-gnu-sfd-xine.html" title="Xine Client">
zh_CN: </a>&nbsp;&nbsp;<a href="/fry/happy-birthday-to-gnu-sfd-xine.html" title="Xine 客户端">

note: type: Attribute 'alt' of: <div><p><a><img>
en: &nbsp;[Xine icon]&nbsp;
zh_CN: &nbsp;[Xine 图标]&nbsp;

note: type: Content of: <div><p><a>
en: </a>&nbsp;&nbsp;<a href="/fry/happy-birthday-to-gnu-sfd-kaffeine.html" title="Kaffeine Client">
zh_CN: </a>&nbsp;&nbsp;<a href="/fry/happy-birthday-to-gnu-sfd-kaffeine.html" title="Kaffeine 客户端">

note: type: Attribute 'alt' of: <div><p><a><img>
en: &nbsp;[Kaffeine icon]&nbsp;
zh_CN: &nbsp;[Kaffeine 图标]&nbsp;

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: <strong>Please send your photos and extra translations to <a href="mailto:campaigns@fsf.org">&lt;campaigns@fsf.org&gt;</a>.</strong>
zh_CN: <strong>请把你的照片和更多的翻译发到 <a href="mailto:campaigns@fsf.org">&lt;campaigns@fsf.org&gt;</a>。</strong>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Please send general FSF &amp; GNU inquiries to <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>.  There are also <a href="/contact/">other ways to contact</a> the FSF.  Broken links and other corrections or suggestions can be sent to <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>.
zh_CN: 请将对FSF&amp;GNU的一般询问发送到<a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>。还有一些其他联系FSF的<a href="/contact/">方式</a>。关于链接错误和&rdquo;其他更正或建议&ldquo;请发信到<a href="mailto:web-translators@gnu.org">&lt;web-translators@gnu.org&gt;</a>。

note: TRANSLATORS: Ignore the original text in this paragraph, replace it with the translation of these two: We work hard and do our best to provide accurate, good quality translations.  However, we are not exempt from imperfection. Please send your comments and general suggestions in this regard to <a hr
en: Please see the <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">Translations README</a> for information on coordinating and contributing translations of this article.
zh_CN: 我们尽最大努力来提供精准和高质量的翻译，但难免会存在错误和不足。如果您在这方面有评论或一般性的建议，请发送至 <a href="mailto:web-translators@gnu.org">&lt;web-translators@gnu.org&gt;</a>。</p><p>关于进行协调与提交翻译的更多信息参见 <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">《译者指南》</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: This page is licensed under a <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a>.
zh_CN: 本页面使用 <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a> 授权。

note: TRANSLATORS: Use space (SPC) as msgstr if you don't want credits. type: Content of: <div><div>
en: *GNUN-SLOT: TRANSLATOR'S CREDITS*
zh_CN: <b>翻译团队</b>：<a rel="team" href="//savannah.gnu.org/projects/www-zh-cn/">&lt;CTT&gt;</a>，2023。

note: timestamp start type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Updated:
zh_CN: 最后更新：
