en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

note: type: Content of: <title>
en: How To Pronounce GNU - GNU Project - Free Software Foundation
ko: GNU를 발음하는 방법 - GNU 프로젝트 - 자유 소프트웨어 재단

note: type: Content of: <div><h2>
en: How To Pronounce GNU
ko: GNU를 발음하는 방법

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: <strong>How to say &ldquo;GNU&rdquo;:</strong>
ko: <strong>&ldquo;GNU&rdquo;를 발음하는 방법:</strong>

note: type: Content of: <div><audio>
en: <a href="/audio/gnu-pronunciation.ogg">How To Say GNU</a>
ko: <a href="/audio/gnu-pronunciation.ogg">GNU를 발음하는 방법</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: <strong>How GNU Was Named:</strong>
ko: <strong>GNU라고 이름 붙인 이유:</strong>

note: type: Content of: <div><audio>
en: <a href="/audio/how-gnu-was-named.ogg">How GNU Was Named</a>
ko: <a href="/audio/how-gnu-was-named.ogg">GNU라고 이름붙인 이유</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><h3>
en: License Of The Recordings
ko: 녹음 파일의 이용허락 안내

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: These recordings are licensed under a <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/3.0/us/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivs 3.0 United States License</a>.
ko: 이 저작물은 <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/3.0/us/deed.ko">크리에이티브 커먼스 저작자표시-변경금지 3.0 미국 이용허락서</a>에 따라 이용할 수 있습니다.

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Please send general FSF &amp; GNU inquiries to <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>.  There are also <a href="/contact/">other ways to contact</a> the FSF.  Broken links and other corrections or suggestions can be sent to <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>.
ko: FSF와 GNU에 대한 문의는 <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a> 앞으로 보내 주세요. FSF에 대한 <a href="/contact/">다른 연락 방법</a>도 있습니다. 끊어진 링크나 다른 수정 사항 또는 제안은 <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a> 앞으로 보내 주세요.

note: timestamp start type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Updated:
ko: 최종 수정일:
