fdl-howto.html - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (26 entries)

note: type: Content of: <title>
en: Tips on Using the GNU FDL - GNU Project - Free Software Foundation
zh_CN: 使用GNU FDL的技巧 - GNU工程 - 自由软件基金会

note: type: Content of: <div><h2>
en: Tips on Using the GNU Free Documentation License
zh_CN: 使用GNU自由文档许可证的技巧

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: This is a brief explanation of how to place a document under the <a href="/licenses/fdl.html">GNU Free Documentation License</a>.  For the GNU software licenses, such as the GNU GPL, we have a <a href="/licenses/gpl-howto.html">separate page</a>.
zh_CN: 本文简要解释如何让文档使用<a href="/licenses/fdl.html">GNU自由文档许可证</a>。关于GNU软件许可证，比如GNU GPL等，请参看我们<a href="/licenses/gpl-howto.html">单独的页面</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: <a href="/licenses/fdl-howto-opt.html">How does one use the optional features of the FDL?</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/licenses/fdl-howto-opt.html">如何使用FDL的可选功能？</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd>
en: We have a <a href="/licenses/fdl-howto-opt.html">separate page</a> that discusses how to use the optional features of the FDL.
zh_CN: 我们有<a href="/licenses/fdl-howto-opt.html">单独的页面</a>来讨论如何使用FDL的可选功能。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: Where must one put the license notification?
zh_CN: 许可证声明必须放在哪里？

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd>
en: It is sufficient to put the full license notice in the &ldquo;main&rdquo; file of your document.  For example, with the <cite>Emacs Lisp Reference Manual</cite>, we have many files included by <code>elisp.texi</code>.  We keep the full notification in <code>elisp.texi</code>, and in the other files we simply write:
zh_CN: 将完整的许可声明放在您文档的&ldquo;主要&rdquo;文件里就足够了。举例来说，在<cite>Emacs Lisp参考手册</cite>中，我们有许多被<code>elisp.texi</code>所包括的文件。我们将完整的声明保存在<code>elisp.texi</code>中，而在其他文件中我们可以简单描述：

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><pre>
en: @c -*-texinfo-*-
    @c This is part of the GNU Emacs Lisp Reference Manual.
    @c Copyright (C) 1990, 1991, 1992, 1993, 1994, 1999
    @c   Free Software Foundation, Inc.
    @c See the file elisp.texi for copying conditions.
zh_CN: @c -*-texinfo-*-
    @c 这是GNU Emacs Lisp参考手册。
    @c Copyright (C) 1990, 1991, 1992, 1993, 1994, 1999
    @c   Free Software Foundation, Inc.
    @c 请参看elisp.texi文件来了解版权声明。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: What do I do with scripts that are needed to render my document properly?
zh_CN: 如何对待我正确处理文档所需要的脚本程序？

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd>
en: We recommend you release these scripts under the GNU FDL as well.  Of course, if these scripts are generally useful for other tasks, it is a good idea to release them separately under the GNU GPL.
zh_CN: 我们建议您也在GNU FDL下发布这些脚本程序。当然，如果这些脚本程序对于其他任务也通用的话，在GNU GPL下单独发布也是个好主意。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: Is it required for the document to have invariant sections?
zh_CN: 文档一定得要有恒定部分<sup><a href="#TransNote1">1</a></sup>吗？

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd>
en: No.  It is perfectly acceptable for a document to have no invariant sections.
zh_CN: 不。一个没有恒定部分的文档完全是可以接受的。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: Should I try to make sure the document has some invariant sections?
zh_CN: 我是否应该确保文档带有一些恒定部分？

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd>
en: Not particularly.  If a section's contents ought to be invariant, make it invariant.
zh_CN: 并没有特别要求。如果一个章节的内容应该是恒定的，那么就让它成为恒定部分。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: Should I try to avoid invariant sections?
zh_CN: 我是否应该试著避免恒定部分？

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: When should a section be invariant?
zh_CN: 什么时候一个章节应该是恒定的呢？

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd>
en: First of all, keep in mind that a section that treats technical material <em>cannot</em> be invariant.  Only a secondary section can be invariant, and a technical section is not a secondary section.
zh_CN: 首先您要知道的是，用来处理技术材料的章节<em>不可以</em>是恒定的。只有次要章节可以是恒定的，而一个技术章节并不是次要章节。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: If the section is text that you're not allowed to modify, such as a copy of the GNU GPL, then it <em>must</em> be invariant.  You can't give permission to modify it if you don't have permission to modify it.
zh_CN: 如果某章节是您不被允许作出修改的文本，比如GNU GPL的一份副本，那么它<em>必须</em>是恒定的。如果您没有被允许修改它，那么您也不可以授权修改它。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: (One consequence is that you <em>cannot use</em> preexisting text which covers technical material if you don't have permission to allow modification of that text.)
zh_CN: （其中一个后果是：您<em>不可以使用</em>早先存在的涵盖技术材料的文本，如果您并没有被允许可以对该文本作出修改。）

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: When a section discusses the philosophy of free software, it is a good idea to make that section invariant.  For instance, when we put the GNU Manifesto in a manual, or when we include a section explaining why free documentation is important, we make that section invariant.
zh_CN: 当一个章节讨论自由软件的哲学时，使那个章节成为恒定部分是个好主意。举例来说，当我们将GNU宣言（GNU Manifesto）放到使用手册中时，或是当我们包括一个解释&ldquo;为什么自由文档是重要的&rdquo;的章节时，我们使该章节成为恒定部分。

note: TRANSLATORS: Use space (SPC) as msgstr if you don't have notes. type: Content of: <div>
en: *GNUN-SLOT: TRANSLATOR'S NOTES*
zh_CN: <h3>译注</h3>
    <ol>
    <li id="TransNote1">invariant section，恒定部分，再发布时不能删除或改变的部分。</li>
    </ol>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Please send general FSF &amp; GNU inquiries to <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>.  There are also <a href="/contact/">other ways to contact</a> the FSF.  Broken links and other corrections or suggestions can be sent to <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>.
zh_CN: 请将有关自由软件基金会（FSF）&amp;GNU的一般性问题发送到<a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>。也可以通过<a href="/contact/">其他联系方法</a>联系自由软件基金会（FSF）。请将无效链接、其他错误或建议发送给<a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>。

note: TRANSLATORS: Ignore the original text in this paragraph, replace it with the translation of these two: We work hard and do our best to provide accurate, good quality translations.  However, we are not exempt from imperfection. Please send your comments and general suggestions in this regard to <a hr
en: Please see the <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">Translations README</a> for information on coordinating and contributing translations of this article.
zh_CN: 我们尽最大努力来提供精准和高质量的翻译，但难免会存在错误和不足。如果您在这方面有评论或一般性的建议，请发送至 <a href="mailto:web-translators@gnu.org">&lt;web-translators@gnu.org&gt;</a>。</p><p>关于进行协调与提交翻译的更多信息参见 <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">《译者指南》</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: This page is licensed under a <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a>.
zh_CN: 本页面使用 <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a> 授权。

note: TRANSLATORS: Use space (SPC) as msgstr if you don't want credits. type: Content of: <div><div>
en: *GNUN-SLOT: TRANSLATOR'S CREDITS*
zh_CN: <b>翻译</b>: 刘昭宏 <a href="mailto:chliu@gnu.org">&lt;chliu@gnu.org&gt;</a><br></br>
    <b>审校</b>: 马雪萍<br></br>
    <b>翻译团队</b>：<a rel="team" href="https://savannah.gnu.org/projects/www-zh-cn/">&lt;CTT&gt;</a>，2018，2022。

note: timestamp start type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Updated:
zh_CN: 最后更新：
