why-assign.html - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Under US copyright law, which is the law under which most free software programs have historically been first published, there are very substantial procedural advantages to registration of copyright.  And despite the broad right of distribution conveyed by the GPL, enforcement of copyright is generally not possible for distributors: only the copyright holder or someone having assignment of the copyright can enforce the license.  If there are multiple authors of a copyrighted work, successful enforcement depends on having the cooperation of all authors.
ko: 대부분의 자유 소프트웨어들은 역사적으로 저작권법 하에서 공표되어 왔는데, 미국의 저작권법에서는 저작권을 등록하는 것이 절차상 중요한 이점을 갖게 됩니다. GPL에 의해서 보장되는 광범위한 배포상의 권리에도 불구하고 배포자들이 저작권을 행사하는 것은 일반적으로 불가능합니다. 오직 저작권자 또는 저작권을 양도받은 사람만이 그리한 권리를 행사할 수 있습니다. 만약 하나의 저작물에 여러명의 저작자가 있을 경우에는, 모든 저작자들이 함께 협력하는 것이 성공적으로 권리를 행사할 수 있는 방법입니다.

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: In order to make sure that all of our copyrights can meet the recordkeeping and other requirements of registration, and in order to be able to enforce the GPL most effectively, FSF requires that each author of code incorporated in FSF projects provide a copyright assignment, and, where appropriate, a disclaimer of any work-for-hire ownership claims by the programmer's employer.  That way we can be sure that all the code in FSF projects is free code, whose freedom we can most effectively protect, and therefore on which other developers can completely rely.
ko: 우리가 갖고 있는 모든 저작권들에 대한 기록을 유지하고 저작권 등록에 따른 다른 요구 사항들을 충족시키기 위해서, 또한 GPL을 준수하도록 최대한 효과적으로 강제할 수 있도록 하기 위해서 FSF는 FSF가 수행하고 있는 프로젝트에 포함된 코드의 저작자들에게 저작권 양도 각서에 서명할 것을 요구하고 있습니다. 또한 그들이 고용된 프로그래머일 경우에는 필요에 따라 그들을 고용한 고용인들의 저작권 포기 각서를 받도록 하고 있습니다. 이러한 방법으로 우리는 FSF가 수행하고 있는 프로젝트에 사용된 모든 코드를 자유롭게 만들 수 있고, 그 자유로운 상태를 효과적으로 보호할 수 있게 되어 다른 개발자들이 이 코드들을 완벽하게 신뢰할 수 있도록 하고 있습니다.

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Please send general FSF &amp; GNU inquiries to <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>.  There are also <a href="/contact/">other ways to contact</a> the FSF.  Broken links and other corrections or suggestions can be sent to <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>.
ko: FSF와 GNU에 대한 문의는 <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a> 앞으로 보내 주세요. FSF에 대한 <a href="/contact/">다른 연락 방법</a>도 있습니다. 끊어진 링크나 다른 수정 사항 또는 제안은 <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a> 앞으로 보내 주세요.

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: This page is licensed under a <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a>.
ko: 이 페이지는 <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/deed.ko">크리에이티브 커먼스 저작자표시-변경금지 4.0 국제 이용허락서</a>에 따라 이용할 수 있습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Use space (SPC) as msgstr if you don't want credits. type: Content of: <div><div>
en: *GNUN-SLOT: TRANSLATOR'S CREDITS*
ko: 최근 수정일: 2001년 10월 8일 chsong

note: timestamp start type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Updated:
ko: 최종 수정일:
