amazon.html - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (46 entries)

note: type: Content of: <title>
en: (Formerly) Boycott Amazon! - GNU Project - Free Software Foundation
zh_CN: （正式）抵制亚马逊！- GNU 工程 - 自由软件基金会

note: type: Content of: <div><h2>
en: (Formerly) Boycott Amazon!
zh_CN: （正式）抵制亚马逊！

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: <i>The FSF decided to end its boycott of Amazon in September 2002.  (We forgot to edit this page at the time.)  We could not tell the precise result of the lawsuit against Barnes &amp; Noble, but it did not seem to be very harmful to the defendant.  And Amazon had not attacked anyone else.</i>
zh_CN: <i>FSF 决定在 2002 年 9 月结束对亚马逊的抵制活动。（当时我们忘了修改此页面。）我们无法告诉大家针对 Barnes &amp; Noble 的官司的最后结局究竟怎样，但是看起来并没有对辩方造成很大的伤害。亚马逊也没有再攻击其他人。</i>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: <i>Amazon has got a number of other menacing patents since then, but has not as yet used them for aggression.  Perhaps it will not do so.  If it does, we will take a look at how to denounce it.</i>
zh_CN: <i>亚马逊从那以后还取得了一些其他有威胁的专利，但是尚未使用它们做出攻击。也许它不再这么做了。如果它还做，我们会看看如何来谴责它。</i>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: <i>The rest of this page is as it was in 2001 while the boycott was active.</i>
zh_CN: <i>本页的其他内容还是 2001 年抵制在实行时的内容。</i>

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: If you support the boycott,
zh_CN: 如果你支持抵制，

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: <em>Please make links to this page</em>
zh_CN: <em>请链接此页面</em>

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Why we boycott Amazon
zh_CN: 我们为什么要抵制亚马逊

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Amazon has obtained a <a href="/philosophy/amazonpatent.html">US patent (5,960,411)</a> on an important and obvious idea for E-commerce: an idea sometimes known as one-click purchasing.  The idea is that your command in a web browser to buy a certain item can carry along information about your identity.  (It works by sending the server a &ldquo;cookie,&rdquo; a kind of ID code that your browser received previously from the same server.)
zh_CN: 亚马逊获得一个关于电子商务的重要和显见的 <a href="/philosophy/amazonpatent.html">美国专利（5,960,411）</a>：这个想法有时被称作一键购买。它是指你通过浏览器购买商品时的命令会带有你的身份信息。（它使用发给服务器的 &ldquo;cookie&rdquo; 来实现，这是浏览器先前从同一个服务器收到的某种 ID 代码。）

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Amazon has sued to block the use of this simple idea, showing that they truly intend to monopolize it.  This is an attack against the World Wide Web and against E-commerce in general.
zh_CN: 亚马逊发起诉讼要阻止使用此类简单数据，暴露了他们真的要垄断。这是对互联网和电子商务的普遍性攻击。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: The idea patented here is just that a company can give you something which you can subsequently show them to identify yourself for credit.  This is nothing new: a physical credit card does the same job, after all.  But the US Patent Office issues patents on obvious and well-known ideas every day.  Sometimes the result is a disaster.
zh_CN: 这个专利简单来说就是公司提供给你一个你随后可以表明身份的东西。这个不新鲜：毕竟实体信用卡做的也是这件事。但是美国专利局每天都会给同样显而易见和众所周知的点子颁发专利。结果有时是个灾难。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Today Amazon is suing one large company.  If this were just a dispute between two companies, it would not be an important public issue.  But the patent gives Amazon the power over anyone who runs a web site in the US (and any other countries that give them similar patents)&mdash;power to control all use of this technique.  Although only one company is being sued today, the issue affects the whole Internet.
zh_CN: 今天亚马逊起诉一个大公司。如果这只是两个公司之间的争执，那么也不会成为重要的公众问题。但是该专利给了亚马逊凌驾于每个在美国（以及颁发了此专利的其他任何国家）的网站运营者之上的权力&mdash;&mdash;控制运营者使用该技术的权力。虽然今天只是一家公司被起诉，但是该问题会影响整个互联网。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Amazon is not alone at fault in what is happening.  The US Patent Office is to blame for having very low standards, and US courts are to blame for endorsing them.  And US patent law is to blame for authorizing patents on information-manipulating techniques and patterns of communication&mdash;a policy that is harmful in general.
zh_CN: 亚马逊并非唯一一个为此事负责的人。美国专利局极其低下的标准难辞其咎，美国法院为虎作伥也罪责难逃。美国专利法允许对信息处理技术和通讯模式发放专利也是大有问题&mdash;&mdash;此政策具有普遍的危害。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Foolish government policies gave Amazon the opportunity&mdash;but an opportunity is not an excuse.  Amazon made the choice to obtain this patent, and the choice to use it in court for aggression.  The ultimate moral responsibility for Amazon's actions lies with Amazon's executives.
zh_CN: 愚蠢的政府政策给了亚马逊机会&mdash;&mdash;但是机会不是借口。亚马逊选择获取此专利，进而选择使用此专利在法庭上进行攻击。亚马逊的管理层最终对此负道德责任。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: We can hope that the court will find this patent is legally invalid.  Whether they do so will depend on detailed facts and obscure technicalities.  The patent uses piles of semi-relevant detail to make this &ldquo;invention&rdquo; look like something subtle.
zh_CN: 我们希望法庭判定此专利无效。最终结果依赖于具体的事实和晦涩的技术。此专利使用了大量似乎沾边的细节使该 &ldquo;发明&rdquo; 看起来不是那么显而易见。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: But we do not have to wait passively for the court to decide the freedom of E-commerce.  There is something we can do right now: we can refuse to do business with Amazon.  Please do not buy anything from Amazon until they promise to stop using this patent to threaten or restrict other web sites.
zh_CN: 但是我们不是只能被动地等待法庭判决电子商务的自由。我们现在就可以做一些事情：我们可以拒绝和亚马逊做生意。请不要从亚马逊购买任何东西，直到亚马逊承诺不再使用该专利来威胁或限制其他网站。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: If you are the author of a book sold by Amazon, you can provide powerful help to this campaign by putting this text into the &ldquo;author comment&rdquo; about your book, on Amazon's web site.  (Alas, it appears they are refusing to post these comments for authors.)
zh_CN: 如果你是亚马逊所售图书的作者，那么你可以为此活动提供强有力的帮助，请把上面的文字放到亚马逊书评的 &ldquo;作者评论&rdquo; 中。（哎呀，看来他们拒绝作者发布此类评论。）

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: If you have suggestions, or if you simply support the boycott, please send mail to <a href="mailto:amazon@gnu.org">&lt;amazon@gnu.org&gt;</a> to let us know.
zh_CN: 如果你有建议，或者你就是支持抵制活动，请发邮件到 <a href="mailto:amazon@gnu.org">&lt;amazon@gnu.org&gt;</a> 让我们知道。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Amazon's response to people who write about the patent contains a subtle misdirection which is worth analyzing:
zh_CN: 亚马逊对人们关于此专利的讨论做出的反馈带有一种精心策划的误导，值得分析：

note: type: Content of: <div><blockquote><p>
en: The patent system is designed to encourage innovation, and we spent thousands of hours developing our 1-ClickR shopping feature.
zh_CN: 专利体系意在鼓励创新，而我们花费了数千小时开发 1-ClickR 购物功能。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: If they did spend thousands of hours, they surely did not spend it thinking of the general technique that the patent covers.  So if they are telling the truth, what did they spend those hours doing?
zh_CN: 如果他们花了数千小时，那么他们肯定没有花时间思考这个专利涵盖的通用技术。因此，如果他们说的是真的，那么他们的时间花在哪里？

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Perhaps they spent some of the time writing the patent application.  That task was surely harder than thinking of the technique.  Or perhaps they are talking about the time it took designing, writing, testing, and perfecting the scripts and the web pages to handle one-click shopping.  That was surely a substantial job.  Looking carefully at their words, it seems the &ldquo;thousands of hours developing&rdquo; could include either of these two jobs.
zh_CN: 也许他们的时间花在撰写专利申请上。这个可比思考技术难多了。或者他们可能说的是花在设计、编写、测试以及完善网页和处理一键购物的脚本上的时间。这个也是巨大的工作量。请仔细查看他们的用词，&ldquo;数千小时的开发&rdquo; 可能包含上面所说的两个工作中的任何一个。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: But the issue here is not about the details in their particular scripts (which they do not release to us) and web pages (which are copyrighted anyway).  The issue here is the general idea, and whether Amazon should have a monopoly on that idea.
zh_CN: 但问题不在于他们的具体脚本（他们没有发布给我们），也不在于他们的网页（反正他们有版权）。问题在于这个通用的想法，以及亚马逊是否应该对此想法有垄断权。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Are you, or I, free to spend the necessary hours writing our own scripts, our own web pages, to provide one-click shopping? Even if we are selling something other than books, are we free to do this? That is the question.  Amazon seeks to deny us that freedom, with the eager help of a misguided US government.
zh_CN: 你、我是否有自由花时间编写自己的一键购物脚本、网页？即使我们不卖书，我们是不是有自由做这件事情呢？这就是问题。亚马逊企图剥夺我们这样做的自由，而被误导的美国政府正在热情助力。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: When Amazon sends out cleverly misleading statements like the one quoted above, it demonstrates something important: they do care what the public thinks of their actions.  They must care&mdash;they are a retailer.  Public disgust can affect their profits.
zh_CN: 当亚马逊发出以上精心策划的误导性声明，他们就展示了重要的一面：他们很在乎公众对他们的看法。他们必须在乎&mdash;&mdash;他们是一家零售商。公众的厌恶会影响他们的利润。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: People have pointed out that the problem of software patents is much bigger than Amazon, that other companies might have acted just the same, and that boycotting Amazon won't directly change patent law.  Of course, these are all true.  But that is no argument against this boycott!
zh_CN: 人们已经指出软件专利的问题比亚马逊大得多，其他公司也会做同样的事情，而抵制亚马逊并不能直接改变专利法。这些当然都对。但是这些并不能作为反对抵制的理由。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: If we mount the boycott strongly and lastingly, Amazon may eventually make a concession to end it.  And even if they do not, the next company which has an outrageous software patent and considers suing someone will realize there can be a price to pay.  They may have second thoughts.
zh_CN: 如果我们的抵制有力而持久，亚马逊可能最后会妥协。即使他们不妥协，下一个想使用不可接受的专利来进行诉讼的公司也要考虑一下付出的代价。他们可能要三思而后行。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: The boycott can also indirectly help change patent law&mdash;by calling attention to the issue and spreading demand for change.  And it is so easy to participate that there is no need to be deterred on that account.  If you agree about the issue, why <em>not</em> boycott Amazon?
zh_CN: 抵制也会间接帮到专利法的改变&mdash;&mdash;通过吸引对此问题的关注和扩散对改变的需求。参加是如此地容易，你完全没有必要推托。如果你同意这个问题，为什么 <em>不</em> 抵制亚马逊呢？

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: To help spread the word, please put a note about the boycott on your own personal web page, and on institutional pages as well if you can.  Make a link to this page; updated information will be placed here.
zh_CN: 为了广播我们的声音，请在你的个人主页显示抵制的声明；如果可能，请在机构的网页也显示抵制的声明。请链接到此页面；信息更新也会放到这里。

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Why the Boycott Continues Given that the Suit has Settled
zh_CN: 为什么案件已经结束了我们还要继续抵制

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Amazon.com reported in March 2002 that it had settled its long-running patent-infringement suit against Barnes &amp; Noble over its 1-Click checkout system.  The details of the settlement were not disclosed.
zh_CN: 据报道，亚马逊在 2002 年 3 月和 Barnes &amp; Noble 就长期进行的一键购物系统专利纠纷达成和解。和解的具体内容没有披漏。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Since the terms were not disclosed, we have no way of knowing whether this represents a defeat for Amazon such as would justify ending the boycott.  Thus, we encourage everyone to continue the boycott.
zh_CN: 因为具体和解条款没有披漏，所以我们无法知道该和解是否可以代表针对亚马逊的抵制应该结束。因此，我们鼓励大家继续抵制。

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Updates and Links
zh_CN: 更新和链接

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: In this section, we list updates and links about issues related to Amazon.com, their business practices, and stories related to the boycott.  New information is added to the bottom of this section.
zh_CN: 此节列举了和亚马逊就此问题相关的更新和链接，包括亚马逊的商业活动、抵制相关的报道等。新的信息放在本节的最下面。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Tim O'Reilly has sent Amazon an <a href="https://web.archive.org/web/20131114095827/http://www.oreilly.com/pub/a/oreilly/ask_tim/2000/amazon_patent.html">open letter</a> disapproving of the use of this patent, stating the position about as forcefully as possible given an unwillingness to stop doing business with them.
zh_CN: Tim O'Reilly 已经发送 <a href="https://www.oreilly.com/pub/a/oreilly/ask_tim/2000/amazon_patent.html">公开信</a> 给亚马逊，强势表明不同意使用上述专利的立场，虽然他们也不愿意停止和亚马逊继续生意来往。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: <a href="https://www.stallman.org/">Richard M. Stallman</a> has written a <a href="/philosophy/amazon-rms-tim.html">letter to Tim O'Reilly</a> in regard to the statement by Jeff Bezos, <abbr title="Chief Executive Officer">CEO</abbr> of Amazon, which called for software patents to last just 3 or 5 years.
zh_CN: <a href="https://www.stallman.org/">Richard M. Stallman</a> 写 <a href="/philosophy/amazon-rms-tim.html">信给 Tim O'Reilly</a> 就亚马逊 <abbr title="Chief Executive Officer">CEO</abbr> Jeff Bezos 关于提请软件专利保持 3 年或 5 年的声明进行交流。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Paul Barton-Davis <a href="mailto:pbd@op.net">&lt;pbd@op.net&gt;</a>, one of the founding programmers at Amazon, <a href="http://www.equalarea.com/paul/amazon-1click.html">writes</a> about the Amazon Boycott.
zh_CN: Paul Barton-Davis <a href="mailto:pbd@op.net">&lt;pbd@op.net&gt;</a>，亚马逊的创始程序员之一，<a href="http://www.equalarea.com/paul/amazon-1click.html">撰写</a> 关于抵制亚马逊的文章。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Nat Friedman wrote in with an <a href="/philosophy/amazon-nat.html">Amazon Boycott success story</a>.
zh_CN: Nat Friedman 撰写 <a href="/philosophy/amazon-nat.html">抵制亚马逊之成功</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: On the side, Amazon is doing <a href="https://web.archive.org/web/20140610154715/http://www.salon.com/1999/10/28/amazon_3/">other obnoxious things</a> in another courtroom, too.
zh_CN: 另一方面，亚马逊正在法庭进行 <a href="https://web.archive.org/web/20140610154715/http://www.salon.com/1999/10/28/amazon_3/">其他可憎的动作</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: See <a href="https://endsoftpatents.org">endsoftpatents.org</a> for more information about the broader issue of <a href="https://web.archive.org/web/20150329143651/http://progfree.org/Patents/patents.html"> software patents</a>.
zh_CN: 请参看 <a href="https://endsoftpatents.org">http://endsoftpatents.org</a>更多有关<a href="https://web.archive.org/web/20150329143651/http://progfree.org/Patents/patents.html"> 软件专利</a> 的信息。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: <a href="https://web.archive.org/web/20010430183216/http://www.cpsr.org/links/bookstore/"> Computer Professionals for Social Responsibility have dropped their affiliation with Amazon</a>.
zh_CN: <a href="https://web.archive.org/web/20010430183216/http://www.cpsr.org/links/bookstore/">Computer Professionals for Social Responsibility 中止和亚马逊的合作</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Please send general FSF &amp; GNU inquiries to <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>.  There are also <a href="/contact/">other ways to contact</a> the FSF.  Broken links and other corrections or suggestions can be sent to <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>.
zh_CN: 请将有关自由软件基金会(FSF) &amp; GNU的一般性问题发送到<a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>。也可以通过<a href="/contact/">其他联系方法</a>联系自由软件基金会(FSF)。有关失效链接或其他错误和建议，请发送邮件到<a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>。

note: TRANSLATORS: Ignore the original text in this paragraph, replace it with the translation of these two: We work hard and do our best to provide accurate, good quality translations.  However, we are not exempt from imperfection. Please send your comments and general suggestions in this regard to <a hr
en: Please see the <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">Translations README</a> for information on coordinating and contributing translations of this article.
zh_CN: 我们尽最大努力来提供精准和高质量的翻译，但难免会存在错误和不足。如果您在这方面有评论或一般性的建议，请发送至 <a href="mailto:web-translators@gnu.org">&lt;web-translators@gnu.org&gt;</a>。</p><p>关于进行协调与提交翻译的更多信息参见 <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">《译者指南》</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: This page is licensed under a <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a>.
zh_CN: 本页面使用 <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a> 授权。

note: TRANSLATORS: Use space (SPC) as msgstr if you don't want credits. type: Content of: <div><div>
en: *GNUN-SLOT: TRANSLATOR'S CREDITS*
zh_CN: <b>翻译团队</b>：<a rel="team" href="https://savannah.gnu.org/projects/www-zh-cn/">&lt;CTT&gt;</a>，2020，2021。

note: timestamp start type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Updated:
zh_CN: 最后更新：
