apsl.html - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

note: type: Content of: <title>
en: FSF's Opinion on the Apple Public Source License (APSL)  - GNU Project - Free Software Foundation
ko: 애플 공중 소스 이용허락 (APSL) 2.0판에 대한 FSF의 견해 - GNU 프로젝트 - 자유 소프트웨어 재단

note: type: Content of: <div><h2>
en: FSF's Opinion of the Apple Public Source License (APSL) 2.0
ko: 애플 공중 소스 이용허락 (APSL) 2.0판에 대한 FSF의 견해

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: The Apple Public Source License (APSL) version 2.0 qualifies as a free software license.  Apple's lawyers worked with the FSF to produce a license that would qualify.  The <a href="/philosophy/historical-apsl.html">problems previously described on this page</a> are still potential issues for other possible licenses, but they do not apply to version 2.0 of the APSL.  We encourage everyone who uses any version of Apple Software under the APSL to use the terms of version 2.0 rather than that of any earlier license.
ko: 애플 공중 소스 이용허락(APSL, Apple Public Source License) 2.0판(버전)은 자유 소프트웨어 이용허락(라이선스)의 요건을 충족합니다. 애플의  변호사들이 FSF와 함께 요건을 갖추기 위해 작업했습니다. <a href="/philosophy/historical-apsl.html">이전에 지적한 문제들</a>이 다른 이용허락에는 여전히 잠재적인 문제가 될 수 있겠지만, APSL 2.0판은 이제 그러한 염려에서 제외됩니다. 우리는 APSL이 적용된 어떤 판의 애플 소프트웨어를 사용하는 분에게도 이전 판이 아닌 2.0판의 이용허락 조항들을 이용할 것을 권장합니다.

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: In version 2.0 of the APSL, the definition of &ldquo;Externally Deployed&rdquo; has been narrowed in a way that is appropriate for the respect of users' freedoms.  It has always been the position of FSF that the freedom of Free Software is primarily for the users of that software.  Technologies, like web applications, are changing the way that users interact with software.  The APSL 2.0, like the <a href="/licenses/agpl.html">GNU Affero GPL</a>, seeks to defend the freedom of those who use software in these novel ways, without unduly hindering the users' privacy nor freedom to use the software.
ko: APSL 2.0판에서는 &ldquo;외부 전개(Externally Deployed)&rdquo;의 정의가 사용자의 자유를 존중하는 적절한 방식으로 한정되었습니다. 자유 소프트웨어의 자유는 우선적으로 소프트웨어 사용자를 위한 것이어야 한다는 것이 FSF의 한결같은 입장입니다. 웹 애플리케이션과 같은 기술들은 사용자와 소프트웨어가 상용작용하는 형태로 변화하고 있습니다. APSL 2.0판은 <a href="/licenses/agpl.html">GNU Affero GPL</a>과 같이 사용자의 사생활이나 소프트웨어를 사용하는 자유를 과도하게 방해하지 않으면서, 새로운 방식으로 소프트웨어를 사용하는 사람들의 자유를 보호하려고 합니다.

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: The FSF now considers the APSL to be a free software license with two major practical problems, reminiscent of the NPL:
ko: NPL이 연상되지만, FSF는 이제 APSL을 두개의 주된 실제적 문제가 있는 자유 소프트웨어 이용허락으로 간주합니다.

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: It is not a true copyleft, because it allows linking with other files which may be entirely proprietary.
ko: APSL은 진정한 카피레프트는 아닙니다. 왜냐하면, 전체가 독점 소프트웨어일 수 있는 파일들과 링크되는 것을 허용하기 때문입니다.

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: It is incompatible with the GPL.
ko: 이것은 GPL과 호환되지 않습니다.

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: For this reason, we recommend you do not release new software using this license; but it is ok to use and improve software which other people release under this license.
ko: 이러한 이유 때문에 여러분이 새로운 소프트웨어를 출시할 때는 APSL을 사용하지 말 것을 권장합니다. 하지만 다른 사람이 APSL로 출시한 소프트웨어를 사용하고 개선하는 것은 무방합니다.

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Aside from this, we must remember that only part of Mac OS X is being released under the APSL.  Even though the fatal flaws of the APSL were fixed, and even if the practical problems were addressed, that does no good for the other parts of Mac OS X whose source code is not being released at all.  We must not judge all of a company by just part of what it does.
ko: 이러한 점을 논외로 하면, 우리는 오직 Mac OS X의 일부만이 APSL로 배포되고 있음을 기억해야 합니다. APSL의 치명적인 결함이 고쳐지고 또한 실제적인 문제들이 처리되었다 하더라도 전체 소스 코드가 APSL로 배포된 것은 아니기 때문에 소스 코드가 배포되지 않는 Mac OS X의 다른 부분에는 좋을 것이 없습니다. 우리는 기업이 행한 일부만을 근거로 그들 전체를 평가해서는 안됩니다.

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: <a href="http://gnu-darwin.sourceforge.net/index.php">GNU-Darwin</a> is a combination of GNU and Darwin that is supposed to include only free software.
ko: <a href="http://gnu-darwin.sourceforge.net/index.php">GNU-Darwin</a> 운영체제는 자유 소프트웨어만을 포함할 GNU와 Darwin의 조합입니다.

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Please send general FSF &amp; GNU inquiries to <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>.  There are also <a href="/contact/">other ways to contact</a> the FSF.  Broken links and other corrections or suggestions can be sent to <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>.
ko: FSF와 GNU에 대한 문의는 <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a> 앞으로 보내 주세요. FSF에 대한 <a href="/contact/">다른 연락 방법</a>도 있습니다. 끊어진 링크나 다른 수정 사항 또는 제안은 <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a> 앞으로 보내 주세요.

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: This page is licensed under a <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a>.
ko: 이 페이지는 <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/deed.ko">크리에이티브 커먼스 저작자표시-변경금지 4.0 국제 이용허락서</a>에 따라 이용할 수 있습니다.

note: timestamp start type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Updated:
ko: 최종 수정일:
