bdk.html - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (51 entries)

note: type: Content of: <title>
en: The Ballad of Dennis Karjala - GNU Project - Free Software Foundation
zh_CN: Dennis Karjala 之民谣 - GNU 工程 - 自由软件基金会

note: type: Content of: <div><h2>
en: The Ballad of Dennis Karjala
zh_CN: Dennis Karjala 之民谣

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: A political comment in the form of a broadside ballad,
zh_CN: 一首带民谣曲风的政治评论

note: type: Content of: <div><address>
en: by Timothy R. Phillips
zh_CN: Timothy R. Phillips 创作

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Come all you brave songwriters, and listen unto me,
zh_CN: 所有勇敢的歌曲作者，都来听我唱一曲，

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: I'll tell you of a man who fought all for our liberty.
zh_CN: 我将为你们讲述一个人，他为我们全体的自由而战。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: With nothing but a web site and a stout heart in his breast,
zh_CN: 除了一个网站和一颗坚定的心，他一无所有，

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: he fought the Disney company and the greedy Gershwin Trust.
zh_CN: 他和迪斯尼公司作战，也和贪婪的 Gershwin Trust 作战。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: It wasn't many years ago, in nineteen and seventy-eight,
zh_CN: 其实时间也不远，就在 1978 年,

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: they added nineteen years onto the term of copyright;
zh_CN: 他们把版权条款又加了 19 年；

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: then said the movie barons and the proud high-lords of song,
zh_CN: 然后，电影大王和歌曲主宰高傲地说，

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: &ldquo;our copyrights will suit us well if they can last this long.&rdquo;
zh_CN: &ldquo;版权延长这么多是正好。&rdquo;

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: But when the nineteen extra years were nearly past and done,
zh_CN: 但是当这 19 年就要过完的时候，

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: those same proud barons then returned with cash to Washington.
zh_CN: 他们又带着钱来到华盛顿。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: &ldquo;We want another twenty years, we hate the public domain.
zh_CN: &ldquo;我们再要 20 年，公有领域惹人烦。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: And here's some cash that you can use to fund your next campaign.&rdquo;
zh_CN: 这些钱你先拿去做竞选。&rdquo;

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Then up spoke Dennis Karjala in Arizona's land,
zh_CN: 亚利桑那大地上响起了 Dennis Karjala 的声音，

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: &ldquo;Rise up, rise up my merry men! for we must take our stand
zh_CN: &ldquo;起来，起来，可怜的人们！我们必须要立场坚定

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: all for the Constitution, or the lords of copyright
zh_CN: 为了宪法，不然版权魔鬼

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: will steal away our books and music in their haughty might.&rdquo;
zh_CN: 就会强力掠走我们的书籍和音乐。&rdquo;

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Then up rose Dennis's merry men, they gathered to his cause:
zh_CN: 然后会有好汉们为 Dennis<sup><a href="#TransNote1">1</a></sup> 而来：

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: The wise man Peter Jaszi, well learned in the laws;
zh_CN: 聪明的 Peter Jaszi 先生<sup><a href="#TransNote2">2</a></sup>，真对法律好精通；

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: and Mary Brandt, the valiant maid from Mississippi's land,
zh_CN: 勇敢的 Mary Brandt 女士<sup><a href="#TransNote3">3</a></sup>，来自密西西比的大地，

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: with a hundred alligators that all wait on her command.
zh_CN: 她有一百条鳄鱼随时待命。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: &ldquo;Oh Congressmen, you are deceived! the lords of Hollywood
zh_CN: &ldquo;议员们啊，你们上当了！好莱坞的主宰

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: have made you to forget your oath to serve the common good.&rdquo;
zh_CN: 让你们忘了为大众服务的誓言。&rdquo;

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: &ldquo;Hush you, Dennis Karjala, your egghead words are rash.
zh_CN: &ldquo;Dennis Karjala<sup><a href="#TransNote1">1</a></sup>，请闭嘴！你的话语太轻率。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: We'll listen to the film-lords, and to their ready cash.&rdquo;
zh_CN: 我们要听电影大亨的，还有他们的钞票。&rdquo;

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: &ldquo;Alas for us, my merry men! the Congress is beguiled,
zh_CN: &ldquo;嘿呦，我的好汉们啊！国会已然受蒙蔽，

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: the public domain is put to nought, and freedom is reviled.
zh_CN: 公有领域是个零，自由也会被欺凌。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Now let us warn the people with a web-page on the net.
zh_CN: 现在让我们用网站向世人来告警。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Though our proud foes are mighty, perhaps we'll beat them yet.&rdquo;
zh_CN: 虽然敌人强大而且高傲，不过也许我们能打赢。&rdquo;

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Now Dennis posts his web-page on a node in cyber-space
zh_CN: 现在 Dennis 在网络发布了他的网页

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: and Mary Brandt with her alligators back in her own place,
zh_CN: Mary Brandt 也带着鳄鱼回家乡，

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: launches a web-wide mailing list where messages will run,
zh_CN: 她发起的邮件列表四处传扬，

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: that the evil that the song-lords plan might somehow be undone.
zh_CN: 歌魔计划的罪恶可能无法得逞。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: The President sits in his house with an Intern at his feet,
zh_CN: 总统端坐高堂，实习生匍伏脚下，

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: and a Congresswoman comes to him with words so honey-sweet.
zh_CN: 国会女议员甜声献上。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: The President, he signs the bill: for twenty years more by law,
zh_CN: 总统，签署了提案：依法再加 20 年，

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: song-barons will suck the public's life into their greedy maw.
zh_CN: 歌曲大亨贪吃大嘴吞噬着公众的苦酿。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: &ldquo;Alas for us, my merry men, alas for the public domain.
zh_CN: &ldquo;嘿呦，我们的好汉们，嘿呦，公有领域。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: The people's right is thrown aside all for the film-lords' gain.
zh_CN: 人民的权利都成了影业主的利益。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: But let us fight on 'til the day the barons in their greed
zh_CN: 但是我们要战斗到有一天贪婪大亨

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: are cast down from their seat, and song and letters will be freed.&rdquo;
zh_CN: 从位置上被拿下，而歌曲和字符全部自由。&rdquo;

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: First posted January 27, 2000.
zh_CN: 于 2000 年 1 月 27 日首发。

note: TRANSLATORS: Use space (SPC) as msgstr if you don't have notes. type: Content of: <div>
en: *GNUN-SLOT: TRANSLATOR'S NOTES*
zh_CN: <h3>译注</h3>
    <ol>
    <li id="TransNote1">Dennis S. Karjala，美国亚利桑那州立大学知识产权法律教授。</li>
    <li id="TransNote2">Peter Jaszi 先生，美国大学法学院荣誉法学教授，信息公正和知识产权专业及 Glushko-Samuelson 知识产权研究所共同创始人。</li>
    <li id="TransNote3">Mary Brandt Jensen 女士，著名版权律师。</li>
    </ol>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Please send general FSF &amp; GNU inquiries to <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>.  There are also <a href="/contact/">other ways to contact</a> the FSF.  Broken links and other corrections or suggestions can be sent to <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>.
zh_CN: 请将有关自由软件基金会(FSF) &amp; GNU的一般性问题发送到<a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>。也可以通过<a href="/contact/">其他联系方法</a>联系自由软件基金会(FSF)。有关失效链接或其他错误和建议，请发送邮件到<a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>。

note: TRANSLATORS: Ignore the original text in this paragraph, replace it with the translation of these two: We work hard and do our best to provide accurate, good quality translations.  However, we are not exempt from imperfection. Please send your comments and general suggestions in this regard to <a hr
en: Please see the <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">Translations README</a> for information on coordinating and contributing translations of this article.
zh_CN: 我们尽最大努力来提供精准和高质量的翻译，但难免会存在错误和不足。如果您在这方面有评论或一般性的建议，请发送至 <a href="mailto:web-translators@gnu.org">&lt;web-translators@gnu.org&gt;</a>。</p><p>关于进行协调与提交翻译的更多信息参见 <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">《译者指南》</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: The author thanks Peter Jaszi, Mary Brandt Jensen, and Dennis Karjala for allowing him to portray them in mythological garb. This ballad may be reprinted freely as long as the words are unaltered and this notice is included.
zh_CN: 作者感谢 Peter Jaszi、Mary Brandt Jensen 和 Dennis Karjala 允许作者的神话描写。此民谣在不改编并保留此注释的前提下可以自由重印转发。

note: TRANSLATORS: Use space (SPC) as msgstr if you don't want credits. type: Content of: <div><div>
en: *GNUN-SLOT: TRANSLATOR'S CREDITS*
zh_CN: <b>审校</b>：<a href="mailto:hagb_green@qq.com">&lt;Hagb （郭俊余）&gt;</a>，2020。<br></br>
    <b>翻译团队</b>：<a rel="team" href="https://savannah.gnu.org/projects/www-zh-cn/">&lt;CTT&gt;</a>，2020，2022。

note: timestamp start type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Updated:
zh_CN: 最后更新：
