bug-nobody-allowed-to-understand.html - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (10 entries)

note: type: Content of: <title>
en: The Bug Nobody is Allowed to Understand - GNU Project - Free Software Foundation
zh_CN: 无人有权搞懂的缺陷 - GNU 工程 - 自由软件基金会

note: type: Content of: <div><h2>
en: The Bug Nobody is Allowed to Understand
zh_CN: 无人有权搞懂的缺陷

note: type: Content of: <div><address>
en: by <a href="https://www.stallman.org/">Richard Stallman</a>
zh_CN: <a href="https://www.stallman.org/">理查德·斯托曼</a> 著

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: In the 1980s, proprietary software users discovered the problem of <em>the bug that nobody is allowed to understand</em>. When a problem occurs in the interaction of multiple proprietary software packages with different developers, none of them is allowed to study the source code of all the pertinent programs. As a result, none of them can understand the bad interaction between them, and the bug is never fixed except by accident.
zh_CN: 20世纪80年代，专有软件用户发现了一个问题：<em>有些缺陷没有人有权限来弄明白</em>。当不同开发者参与开发的有多种交互的专有软件出现问题时，没人有权研究所有有关程序的源代码。结果是，谁都没法了解这些程序之间的“不良”交互，因而缺陷永远不会被修复（除非偶然）。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: According to <a href="https://www.guardian.co.uk/commentisfree/joris-luyendijk-banking-blog/2012/may/30/former-it-salesman-voices-of-finance"> this article</a>, a similar problem now occurs between multiple instances of <a href="/philosophy/who-does-that-server-really-serve.html">Service as a Software Substitute</a>.
zh_CN: 根据 <a href="https://www.guardian.co.uk/commentisfree/joris-luyendijk-banking-blog/2012/may/30/former-it-salesman-voices-of-finance">此文</a>，类似的问题现也发生在多个 <a href="/philosophy/who-does-that-server-really-serve.html">服务替代软件</a> 实例中。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Please send general FSF &amp; GNU inquiries to <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>.  There are also <a href="/contact/">other ways to contact</a> the FSF.  Broken links and other corrections or suggestions can be sent to <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>.
zh_CN: 请将有关自由软件基金会(FSF) &amp; GNU 的一般性问题发送到<a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>。也可以通过 <a href="/contact/">其他联系方法</a> 联系自由软件基金会(FSF)。有关失效链接或其他错误和建议，请发送邮件到<a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>。

note: TRANSLATORS: Ignore the original text in this paragraph, replace it with the translation of these two: We work hard and do our best to provide accurate, good quality translations.  However, we are not exempt from imperfection. Please send your comments and general suggestions in this regard to <a hr
en: Please see the <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">Translations README</a> for information on coordinating and contributing translations of this article.
zh_CN: 我们尽最大努力来提供精准和高质量的翻译，但难免会存在错误和不足。如果您在这方面有评论或一般性的建议，请发送至 <a href="mailto:web-translators@gnu.org">&lt;web-translators@gnu.org&gt;</a>。</p><p>关于进行协调与提交翻译的更多信息参见 <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">《译者指南》</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: This page is licensed under a <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a>.
zh_CN: 本页面使用<a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a>授权。

note: TRANSLATORS: Use space (SPC) as msgstr if you don't want credits. type: Content of: <div><div>
en: *GNUN-SLOT: TRANSLATOR'S CREDITS*
zh_CN: <b>翻译</b>:<a rel="team" href="mailto:nios34@disroot.org">Nios34</a><br></br>
    <b>翻译团队</b>：<a rel="team" href="https://savannah.gnu.org/projects/www-zh-cn/">&lt;CTT&gt;</a>，2020，2021。

note: timestamp start type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Updated:
zh_CN: 最后更新：
