censoring-emacs.html - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (23 entries)

note: type: Content of: <title>
en: Censoring My Software - GNU Project - Free Software Foundation
zh_CN: 审查我自己的软件 - GNU 工程 - 自由软件基金会

note: type: Content of: <div><h2>
en: Censoring My Software
zh_CN: 审查我自己的软件

note: type: Content of: <div><address>
en: by <a href="https://www.stallman.org/">Richard Stallman</a>
zh_CN: <a href="https://www.stallman.org/">理查德·斯托曼</a> 著

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Last summer, a few clever legislators proposed a bill to &ldquo;prohibit pornography&rdquo; on the Internet. Last fall, the right-wing Christians made this cause their own. Last week, President Clinton signed the bill. This week, I'm censoring GNU Emacs.
zh_CN: 去年夏天，一些聪明的立法者提议在互联网上 &ldquo;禁止色情图片&rdquo;。到了秋天，右翼基督徒又把此作为使命。上周，克林顿总统签署了该法令。本周，我要审查 GNU Emacs。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: No, GNU Emacs does not contain pornography. It's a software package, an award-winning extensible and programmable text editor. But the law that was passed applies to far more than pornography. It prohibits &ldquo;indecent&rdquo; speech, which can include anything from famous poems, to masterpieces hanging in the Louvre, to advice about safe sex &hellip; to software.
zh_CN: 不，GNU Emacs 没有色情图片。它是一个软件包，是一个获过奖的、可编程、可扩展的文本编辑器。但是上述法律的应用范围远不止色情图片。它禁止 &ldquo;不当&rdquo; 言论，这可以包括从著名诗篇到大师名著、到安全性行为建议 &hellip; 到软件在内的一切。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Naturally, there was a lot of opposition to this bill. Not only from people who use the Internet and people who appreciate erotica, but from everyone who cares about freedom of the press.
zh_CN: 自然，有很多反对该提案的声音。反对不止来自使用互联网和欣赏色情的人，还来自每个珍爱言论自由的人。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: But every time we tried to tell the public what was at stake, the forces of censorship responded with a lie: They told the public that the issue was simply pornography. By embedding this lie as a presupposition in their other statements about the issue, they succeeded in misinforming the public. So now I am censoring my software.
zh_CN: 但是每次我们试着告诉公众大家会失去什么，审查者都回以谎言：他们告诉公众这只是针对黄色图片。通过把这个谎言套在他们对此问题的陈述里，他们成功地误导了公众。所以，我现在在审查我的软件。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: You see, Emacs contains a version of the famous &ldquo;doctor program,&rdquo; a.k.a. Eliza, originally developed by Professor Weizenbaum at <abbr title="Massachusetts Institute of Technology">MIT</abbr>.  This is the program that imitates a Rogerian psychotherapist. The user talks to the program, and the program responds&mdash;by playing back the user's own statements, and by recognizing a long list of particular words.
zh_CN: 你知道，Emacs 包含一个著名的 &ldquo;医生程序&rdquo;，又叫 Eliza，最早是由 Weizenbaum 教授在 <abbr title="Massachusetts Institute of Technology">MIT</abbr> 开发的。这个程序模拟一个 Rogerian 心理治疗师。用户和这个程序对话，这个程序就会反馈&mdash;&mdash;一边重复该用户说的话，一边提示一个长长的特殊词汇列表。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: The Emacs doctor program was set up to recognize many common curse words and respond with an appropriately cute message such as, &ldquo;Would you please watch your tongue?&rdquo; or &ldquo;Let's not be vulgar.&rdquo; In order to do this, it had to have a list of curse words. That means the source code for the program was indecent.
zh_CN: Emacs 的医生程序设置为能够识别许多通用的脏话，并用适当的玩笑词句回复，比如 &ldquo;你看一下自己的舌头，好吗？&rdquo; 或者是 &ldquo;不要那么粗俗吧。&rdquo; 为了能够实现这个功能，Emacs 得有一个脏话列表。这就意味着源代码不是那么清洁。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: So this week I removed that feature. The new version of the doctor doesn't recognize the indecent words; if you curse at it, it replays the curse back to you&mdash;for lack of knowing better. (When the new version starts up, it announces that it has been censored for your protection.)
zh_CN: 所以，我本周移除了这个功能。新版的医生程序不再识别脏话；如果你骂它，它就会原文回骂&mdash;&mdash;没法做到更好了。（当新版本开始时，它会告知你它为了保护你而做了审查。）

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Now that Americans face the threat of two years in prison for indecent network postings, it would be helpful if they could access precise rules for avoiding imprisonment via the Internet. However, this is impossible. The rules would have to mention the forbidden words, so posting them on the Internet would violate those same rules.
zh_CN: 既然美国人会由于在网络上发布脏话面临入狱两年的威胁，那么如果他们能够从网上知道避免上网入狱的确切规则就会非常有用。然而，这是不可能的。该规则应该要说明被禁用的词语，可是把这些脏话发布到网上又违反了该规则。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Of course, I'm making an assumption about just what &ldquo;indecent&rdquo; means.  I have to do this, because nobody knows for sure. The most obvious possible meaning is the meaning it has for television, so I'm using that as a tentative assumption. However, there is a good chance that our courts will reject that interpretation of the law as unconstitutional.
zh_CN: 当然，我也只是假设了 &ldquo;脏话&rdquo; 的意思。但是我不得不假设，因为每人能够弄清楚。最明显的可能性就是使用和电视一样的意思，所以我就把电视禁用的词汇作为当下的假设。不过，法庭很有可能拒绝这种解释，因为它违宪。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: We can hope that the courts will recognize the Internet as a medium of publication like books and magazines. If they do, they will entirely reject any law prohibiting &ldquo;indecent&rdquo; publications on the Internet.
zh_CN: 我们希望法庭把网络当作和书本以及杂志一样的媒体。如果是这样，他们就会彻底拒绝任何禁止互联网 &ldquo;脏话&rdquo; 的法律提案。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: What really worries me is that the courts might choose a muddled half-measure&mdash;by approving an interpretation of &ldquo;indecent&rdquo; that permits the doctor program or a statement of the decency rules, but prohibits some of the books that any child can browse through in the public library. Over the years, as the Internet replaces the public library, some of our freedom of speech will be lost.
zh_CN: 令我担心的是法庭可能会选择不清不楚的中间措施&mdash;&mdash;批准 &ldquo;脏话&rdquo; 的一种解释，它允许医生程序或者是允许发布正当的规则，但是禁止一些孩子们可以在公共图书馆浏览的书籍。多年之后，当互联网代替了公共图书馆时，我们就失去了一部分言论自由。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Just a few weeks ago, another country imposed censorship on the Internet. That was China. We don't think well of China in this country&mdash;its government doesn't respect basic freedoms. But how well does our government respect them? And do you care enough to preserve them here?
zh_CN: 仅仅几周之前，另外一个国家强加了互联网审查。这就是中国。我们不认为中国有一个好的政府&mdash;&mdash;中国政府不尊重基本自由。但是我们的政府做得就更好吗？而你对此又有多么关心呢？

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: [This paragraph is obsolete:]
zh_CN: [本段已过期：]

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: If you care, stay in touch with the Voters Telecommunications Watch.  Look in their Web site http://www.vtw.org/ for background information and political action recommendations. Censorship won in February, but we can beat it in November.
zh_CN: 如果你关心，请关注 Voters Telecommunications Watch。请查看他们的网站 http://www.vtw.org/，了解其背景和政治建议。审查在二月胜利了，但是我们能够在十一月再打败它。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: From <cite>Datamation</cite>, March 1 1996
zh_CN: [发自 <cite>Datamation</cite>，1996 年 3 月 1 日]

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Please send general FSF &amp; GNU inquiries to <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>.  There are also <a href="/contact/">other ways to contact</a> the FSF.  Broken links and other corrections or suggestions can be sent to <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>.
zh_CN: 请将有关自由软件基金会(FSF) &amp; GNU的一般性问题发送到<a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>。也可以通过<a href="/contact/">其他联系方法</a>联系自由软件基金会(FSF)。有关失效链接或其他错误和建议，请发送邮件到<a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>。

note: TRANSLATORS: Ignore the original text in this paragraph, replace it with the translation of these two: We work hard and do our best to provide accurate, good quality translations.  However, we are not exempt from imperfection. Please send your comments and general suggestions in this regard to <a hr
en: Please see the <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">Translations README</a> for information on coordinating and contributing translations of this article.
zh_CN: 我们尽最大努力来提供精准和高质量的翻译，但难免会存在错误和不足。如果您在这方面有评论或一般性的建议，请发送至 <a href="mailto:web-translators@gnu.org">&lt;web-translators@gnu.org&gt;</a>。</p><p>关于进行协调与提交翻译的更多信息参见 <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">《译者指南》</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: This page is licensed under a <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a>.
zh_CN: 本页面使用 <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a> 授权。

note: TRANSLATORS: Use space (SPC) as msgstr if you don't want credits. type: Content of: <div><div>
en: *GNUN-SLOT: TRANSLATOR'S CREDITS*
zh_CN: <b>翻译团队</b>：<a rel="team" href="https://savannah.gnu.org/projects/www-zh-cn/">&lt;CTT&gt;</a>，2020，2021。

note: timestamp start type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Updated:
zh_CN: 最后更新：
