fire.html - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (10 entries)

note: type: Content of: <title>
en: Copyrighting Fire! - GNU Project - Free Software Foundation
zh_CN: 火之版权！- GNU 工程 - 自由软件基金会

note: type: Content of: <div><h2>
en: Copyrighting Fire!
zh_CN: 火之版权！

note: type: Content of: <div><address>
en: by Ian Clarke
zh_CN: Ian Clarke 作

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: I was in the pub last night, and a guy asked me for a light for his cigarette. I suddenly realised that there was a demand here and money to be made, and so I agreed to light his cigarette for 10 pence, but I didn't actually give him a light, I sold him a license to burn his cigarette. My fire-license restricted him from giving the light to anybody else, after all, that fire was my property. He was drunk, and dismissing me as a loony, but accepted my fire (and by implication the licence which governed its use)  anyway. Of course in a matter of minutes I noticed a friend of his asking him for a light and to my outrage he gave his cigarette to his friend and pirated my fire! I was furious, I started to make my way over to that side of the bar but to my added horror his friend then started to light other people's cigarettes left, right, and centre! Before long that whole side of the bar was enjoying <strong>my</strong> fire without paying me anything. Enraged I went from person to person grabbing their cigarettes from their hands, throwing them to the ground, and stamping on them.
zh_CN: 昨晚我去了酒吧。有个家伙过来借火点烟。我猛然意识到这是一个可以赚钱的需求。因此我同意收一毛钱给他点烟。但是我并没有给他打火机，而是卖给他一个点烟的许可证。我的点火许可证不许他给别人点烟——毕竟，那火是我的财产。他喝醉了，象个笨蛋似地走开了。但是他终究接受了我的点火（也算接受了我的许可证）。当然，随即我就看到他的朋友开始向他借火，而让我愤怒的是他居然把火给了他朋友。这是在盗版我的火啊！我出离愤怒，开始走向酒吧的那一边；而更恐怖的是，他的朋友开始给周围的人点烟，左边、右边，还有中间！没多久，整个酒吧的那一边就开始畅享 <strong>我的</strong> 火却没有付钱。我怒火中烧，冲过去夺下每个人的香烟，丢在地上，再狠狠踩上一脚。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Strangely the door staff exhibited no respect for my property rights as they threw me out the door.
zh_CN: 奇怪的是，门卫也毫不尊重我的财产权，因为他们把我扔到了门外。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Please send general FSF &amp; GNU inquiries to <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>.  There are also <a href="/contact/">other ways to contact</a> the FSF.  Broken links and other corrections or suggestions can be sent to <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>.
zh_CN: 请将对FSF&amp;GNU的一般询问发送到<a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>。还有一些其他联系FSF的<a href="/contact/">方式</a>。关于链接错误和&rdquo;其他更正或建议&ldquo;请发信到<a href="mailto:web-translators@gnu.org">&lt;web-translators@gnu.org&gt;</a>。

note: TRANSLATORS: Ignore the original text in this paragraph, replace it with the translation of these two: We work hard and do our best to provide accurate, good quality translations.  However, we are not exempt from imperfection. Please send your comments and general suggestions in this regard to <a hr
en: Please see the <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">Translations README</a> for information on coordinating and contributing translations of this article.
zh_CN: 我们尽最大努力来提供精准和高质量的翻译，但难免会存在错误和不足。如果您在这方面有评论或一般性的建议，请发送至 <a href="mailto:web-translators@gnu.org">&lt;web-translators@gnu.org&gt;</a>。</p><p>关于进行协调与提交翻译的更多信息参见 <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">《译者指南》</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Verbatim copying and distribution of this entire article is permitted in any medium, provided this notice is preserved.
zh_CN: 本文允许在任何媒体上进行全文逐字复制和分发，前提是保留此声明。

note: TRANSLATORS: Use space (SPC) as msgstr if you don't want credits. type: Content of: <div><div>
en: *GNUN-SLOT: TRANSLATOR'S CREDITS*
zh_CN: <b>翻译团队</b>：<a rel="team" href="//savannah.gnu.org/projects/www-zh-cn/">&lt;CTT&gt;</a>，2022。

note: timestamp start type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Updated:
zh_CN: 最后更新：
