en to zh_CN translation catalogue (22 entries)

note: type: Content of: <title>
en: Hackathons should insist on free software - GNU Project - Free Software Foundation
zh_CN: 黑客马拉松应该坚持自由软件 - GNU 工程 - 自由软件基金会

note: type: Content of: <div><h2>
en: Why hackathons should insist on free software
zh_CN: 为什么黑客马拉松应该坚持自由软件

note: type: Content of: <div><address>
en: by Richard Stallman
zh_CN: Richard Stallman 著

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Hackathons are an accepted method of giving community support to digital development projects.  The community invites developers to join an event which offers an encouraging atmosphere, some useful resources, and the opportunity to work on useful projects.  Most hackathons choose the projects they will support, based on stated criteria.
zh_CN: 黑客马拉松是一种为数字开发项目提供社区支持的常规方式。社区邀请开发者参加活动，活动的氛围令人鼓舞，并且活动提供为实际项目工作的机会以及辅助资源。大多数黑客马拉松都会按照预定的标准选择他们支持的项目。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Hackathons fit the spirit of a community in which people take an attitude of cooperation and respect towards each other.  The software that accords with this spirit is free (libre) software, <a href="/philosophy/free-sw.html">free as in freedom</a>.  Free software carries a license that gives its users (including programmers) freedom to cooperate.  Thus, hackathons make sense within the free software community.  <a href="/philosophy/free-hardware-designs.html">Hardware design projects</a> also can and ought to be free.
zh_CN: 黑客马拉松契合社区合作和互相尊重的精神。与此精神相应的软件是自由软件&mdash;&mdash;<a href="/philosophy/free-sw.html">自由的意义</a>。自由软件的许可证给予其用户（包括开发者）合作的自由。因此，黑客马拉松在自由软件社区合情合理。<a href="/philosophy/free-hardware-designs.html">硬件设计项目</a> 也可以并且也应该是自由的。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Respect for freedom can't be taken for granted.  On the contrary, we are surrounded by companies that shamelessly release proprietary (nonfree) software, available for use only to those that will yield to their power.  These companies develop software as a <a href="/philosophy/free-software-even-more-important.html">means to dominate and control others</a>.
zh_CN: 对自由的尊重并不是理所当然。与之相反，我们周围的公司毫不知耻地发布（非自由）软件，只为那些向他们臣服的人使用。这些公司开发软件作为 <a href="/philosophy/free-software-even-more-important.html">主宰和控制他人的手段</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: These companies' harmful success inspires young developers to follow their example by developing their own programs or hardware designs to dominate users.  They sometimes bring their projects to hackathons, seeking the community's support while rejecting the community's spirit: they have no intention of returning cooperation for cooperation.  Hackathons which accept this undermine the community spirit that they are based on.
zh_CN: 这些公司负面的成功驱使年轻的开发者以它们为榜样开发程序或硬件设计来主宰用户。有时，他们会把项目带到黑客马拉松，寻求社区的支持，可是又拒绝社区的合作精神：他们无意投桃报李。接受这些项目的黑客马拉松破坏了他们赖以维系的社区精神。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Some perverse hackathons are specifically dedicated to aiding the computing of certain companies: in some cases, <a href="https://web.archive.org/web/20210122185507/https://www.beyondhackathon.com/en"> European</a> and <a href="https://web.archive.org/web/20230529092344/https://www.hackathon.io/rbc-digital"> Canadian banks</a>, and <a href="https://web.archive.org/web/20161019011626/http://expediaconnectivity.com/blog"> Expedia</a>.  While they don't explicitly say, the announcements give the impression that they aim to promote development of some nonfree software, and that attendees are meant to help these non-charitable projects.
zh_CN: 有些任性的黑客马拉松是专门为帮助某些公司的计算而开展：例如 <a href="https://web.archive.org/web/20210122185507/https://www.beyondhackathon.com/en">欧洲</a>、<a href="https://web.archive.org/web/20230529092344/https://www.hackathon.io/rbc-digital">加拿大银行</a> 和 <a href="https://web.archive.org/web/20161019011626/http://expediaconnectivity.com/blog"> Expedia</a> 等的一些案例。虽然他们并没有明说，但是他们的声明给人的印象就是他们的目标是推动某些非自由软件的开发，而参加者正是要为这些非慈善性的项目提供帮助。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Those examples show how far down the slope hackathons can slide.  Let's return to the more common case of a hackathon that is not specifically commercial, but accepts projects that are proprietary.
zh_CN: 这些例子告诉我们，黑客马拉松会堕落到何种程度。我们再回头看一些比较常规的黑客马拉松案例，它们不那么商业化，但是也接受专有的项目。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: When a developer brings a project to a hackathon, and doesn't say whether it will be free, that is not overt opposition to the community spirit, but it undermines that spirit.  Hackathons should strengthen the community spirit they are based on, by insisting that hackathon projects commit to release in accord with that spirit.
zh_CN: 当开发者带着项目来到黑客马拉松，而没有公布项目是否是自由软件，虽然这并不是明显地和社区精神对立，但是它损害了社区精神。黑客马拉松应该为自己立足的社区添砖加瓦，坚持按照社区精神发布黑客马拉松项目就是这样的行动。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: This means telling developers, &ldquo;So that you deserve our support and help, you must agree to give the community the use of your project's results in freedom, if you ever consider them good enough to use or release.&rdquo;
zh_CN: 这意味着要告诉开发者，&ldquo;为了赢得我们的支持和帮助，如果你认为项目成熟到可以使用或发布，那么你必须同意让社区有自由使用你的项目成果。&rdquo;

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: As an individual hackathon participant, you can support this principle: before joining in any hackathon project, ask &ldquo;What license will you publish this under? I want to be sure this will be free (libre) before I join in developing it.&rdquo; If the developers of the project say that they will choose the license later, you could respond that you will choose later whether to participate.  Don't be shy&mdash;if others hear this discussion, they may decide to follow the same path.
zh_CN: 作为一个黑客马拉松的个人参加者，你可以支持我们的原则：在加入黑客马拉松之前，请询问，&ldquo;你们的项目将会按照什么许可证发布？在加入之前，我希望确认你们使用的是自由许可证。&rdquo;如果项目开发者说他们会以后再定许可证，那么你可以回应你也以后再决定是否加入。不要不好意思&mdash;&mdash;如果其他人看到这样的讨论，他们可能也会这么做。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: To see which licenses are free licenses, see <a href="/licenses/license-list.html">the GNU license list</a>.  Most &ldquo;open source&rdquo; licenses are free, but <a href="/philosophy/open-source-misses-the-point.html">some open source licenses are nonfree because they are too restrictive</a>.
zh_CN: 要想知道哪些许可证是自由许可证，请参看 <a href="/licenses/license-list.html">GNU 许可证列表</a>。大多数 &ldquo;开源&rdquo; 许可证是自由的，但是 <a href="/philosophy/open-source-misses-the-point.html">有些开源许可证因为限制太严而不是自由许可证</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Firmness by individuals has an effect, but a policy of the hackathon itself will have a bigger effect.  Hackathons should ask each participating project to pledge to follow this rule:
zh_CN: 个人的坚定有效果，但是黑客马拉松自身的政策会有更大的效果。它应该请每位参加者承诺遵守以下规则：

note: type: Content of: <div><blockquote><p>
en: If you ever release or use this code or design, you will release its source code under a free (libre) license.  If you distribute the code in executable form, you will make that free (libre) also.
zh_CN: 如果你要发布或使用这里的代码或设计，那么你会按照自由许可证发布源代码。如果你发布项目的可执行文件，那么你也会让它自由。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Many hackathons are sponsored or hosted by schools, which is an additional reason they should adopt this rule.  Free software is a contribution to public knowledge, while nonfree software withholds knowledge from the public.  Thus, <a href="/education/edu-schools.html">free software supports the spirit of education, while proprietary software opposes it</a>.  Schools should insist that all their software development be free software, including that of hackathons they support.
zh_CN: 许多黑客马拉松由学校组织或赞助，这是它们应该遵循这个规则的又一个理由。自由软件是为公共知识做贡献，而非自由软件不向公众公开知识。因此，<a href="/education/edu-schools.html">自由软件支持教育精神，而专有软件与之背道而驰</a>。学校理应坚持其所有的软件都是自由软件，包括它们支持的黑客马拉松。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Please send general FSF &amp; GNU inquiries to <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>.  There are also <a href="/contact/">other ways to contact</a> the FSF.  Broken links and other corrections or suggestions can be sent to <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>.
zh_CN: 请将对FSF&amp;GNU的一般询问发送到<a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>。还有一些其他联系FSF的<a href="/contact/">方式</a>。关于链接错误和&rdquo;其他更正或建议&ldquo;请发信到<a href="mailto:web-translators@gnu.org">&lt;web-translators@gnu.org&gt;</a>。

note: TRANSLATORS: Ignore the original text in this paragraph, replace it with the translation of these two: We work hard and do our best to provide accurate, good quality translations.  However, we are not exempt from imperfection. Please send your comments and general suggestions in this regard to <a hr
en: Please see the <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">Translations README</a> for information on coordinating and contributing translations of this article.
zh_CN: 我们尽最大努力来提供精准和高质量的翻译，但难免会存在错误和不足。如果您在这方面有评论或一般性的建议，请发送至 <a href="mailto:web-translators@gnu.org">&lt;web-translators@gnu.org&gt;</a>。</p><p>关于进行协调与提交翻译的更多信息参见 <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">《译者指南》</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Copyright &copy; 2017, 2023, 2024 Richard Stallman
zh_CN: Copyright &copy; 2017, 2023, 2024 Richard Stallman<br></br>Copyright &copy; 2024 XIE Wensheng (translation)

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: This page is licensed under a <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a>.
zh_CN: 本页面使用 <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a> 授权。

note: TRANSLATORS: Use space (SPC) as msgstr if you don't want credits. type: Content of: <div><div>
en: *GNUN-SLOT: TRANSLATOR'S CREDITS*
zh_CN: <b>翻译团队</b>：<a rel="team" href="//savannah.gnu.org/projects/www-zh-cn/">&lt;CTT&gt;</a>，2024。

note: timestamp start type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Updated:
zh_CN: 最后更新：
