en to zh_CN translation catalogue (34 entries)

note: type: Content of: <title>
en: Problems with older versions of the Apple License (APSL)  - GNU Project - Free Software Foundation
zh_CN: 老版本苹果许可证（APSL）的问题  - GNU 工程 - 自由软件基金会

note: type: Content of: <div><h2>
en: The Problems with older versions of the Apple Public Source License (APSL)
zh_CN: 老版本苹果许可证（APSL）的问题

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: The current version of the Apple Public Source License (APSL) does not have any of these problems.  <a href="/philosophy/apsl.html">You can read our current position on the APSL elsewhere</a>.  This document is kept here for historical purposes only.
zh_CN: 当前版本的苹果公共源代码许可证（APSL）没有这些问题。<a href="/philosophy/apsl.html">你可以在此了解我们对当前 APSL 的立场</a>。本文只为历史目的保留在此。

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: FSF Position on the Older Versions of APSL
zh_CN: FSF 对老版本 APSL 的立场

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Apple released an updated version, 1.1, of the APSL but it remained unacceptable. They changed the termination clause into a &ldquo;suspension&rdquo; clause, but it still had the same kind of bad effects.
zh_CN: 苹果发布了 APSL 的更新版1.1版，但是它还是不可接受。他们把终止条款改成 &ldquo;暂停&rdquo; 条款，但是它还是有同样的不良效应。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: In January 2001, Apple released another version, APSL 1.2. This version fixes two of the fatal flaws, but one still remains: any modified version &ldquo;deployed&rdquo; in an organization must be published. The APSL 1.2 has taken two large steps towards a free software license, but still has one more large step to take before it qualifies.
zh_CN: 在2001年1月，苹果再次发布 APSL 1.2版本。此版本解决了两个致命的漏洞，但是还留下一个漏洞。APSL 1.2版本朝着自由软件许可证前进了两步，但是离合格的自由软件许可证还差一大步。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Below, is the original commentary on the first version of the APSL, version 1.0.
zh_CN: 下面是对 APSL 第一版1.0版本的原始评论。

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Original APSL Commentary
zh_CN: 对 APSL 的原始评论

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: After studying Apple's new source code license, the APSL, I have concluded that it falls short of being a free software license.  It has three fatal flaws, any of which would be sufficient to make the software less than free.
zh_CN: 在研究了苹果的新源代码许可证——APSL——之后，我得出它不是自由软件许可证的结论。它有三个致命漏洞，每个漏洞都足以使软件变得不自由。

note: type: Content of: <div><h4>
en: Disrespect for privacy
zh_CN: 不尊重隐私

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: The APSL does not allow you to make a modified version and use it for your own private purposes, without publishing your changes.
zh_CN: APSL 不允许用户修改软件并自己使用而不发布自己的修改。

note: type: Content of: <div><h4>
en: Central control
zh_CN: 集中控制

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Anyone who releases (or even uses, other than for R&amp;D) a modified version is required to notify one specific organization, which happens to be Apple.
zh_CN: 每个发布（甚至使用，除去为了研发目的）修改版的人都要通知一个特定的组织，就是苹果。

note: type: Content of: <div><h4>
en: Possibility of revocation at any time
zh_CN: 可以随时撤回

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: The termination clause says that Apple can revoke this license, and forbid you to keep using all or some part of the software, any time someone makes an accusation of patent or copyright infringement.
zh_CN: 终止条款说当有人针对专利或版权提起指控时，苹果可以撤回此许可证，并禁止再使用软件或其一部分。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: In this way, if Apple declines to fight a questionable patent (or one whose applicability to the code at hand is questionable), you will not be able to have your own day in court to fight it, because you would have to fight Apple's copyright as well.
zh_CN: 这样，如果苹果拒绝就有问题（或者对所用代码的应用有问题）的专利案应诉，那么你就不能为自己应诉，因为你还得为苹果的版权应诉。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Such a termination clause is especially bad for users outside the US, since it makes them indirectly vulnerable to the insane US patent system and the incompetent US patent office, which ordinarily could not touch them in their own countries.
zh_CN: 这种终止条款对美国以外的用户尤其不利，因为这让用户间接受到离谱的美国专利和无能的美国专利局的牵连，而它们通常不能在用户所在国触及他们。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Any one of these flaws makes a license unacceptable.
zh_CN: 每个这样的漏洞都让此许可证不可接受。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: If these three flaws were solved, the APSL would be a free software license with three major practical problems, reminiscent of the NPL:
zh_CN: 如果这三个漏洞被解决，那么 APSL 会是一个有三个主要实际操作问题的自由软件许可证，让人想起 NPL<sup><a href="#TransNote1">1</a></sup>：

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: It is not a true copyleft, because it allows linking with other files which may be entirely proprietary.
zh_CN: 它不是真正的 copyleft，因为它允许连接其他可能是完全专有的文件。

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: It is unfair, since it requires you to give Apple rights to your changes which Apple will not give you for its code.
zh_CN: 它不公平，因为它要求你把所做的修改交给苹果，而苹果不会给你它的代码。

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: It is incompatible with the GPL.
zh_CN: 它不兼容 GPL。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Of course, the major difference between the NPL and the APSL is that the NPL <b>is</b> a free software license.  These problems are significant in the case of the NPL because the NPL has no fatal flaws.  Would that the same were true of the APSL.
zh_CN: 当然，APSL 和 NPL 的主要区别是 NPL <b>是</b> 一个自由软件许可证。因为 NPL 没有致命的漏洞，所以这些问题对它才比较显眼。希望 APSL 也能是这样。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: At a fundamental level, the APSL makes a claim that, if it became accepted, would stretch copyright powers in a dangerous way: it claims to be able to set conditions for simply <b>running</b> the software.  As I understand it, copyright law in the US does not permit this, except when encryption or a license manager is used to enforce the conditions.  It would be terribly ironic if a failed attempt at making a free software license resulted in an extension of the effective range of copyright power.
zh_CN: 在根本上，APSL 宣称，如果被接受，它会以一种危险的方式延伸版权的势力：它将宣称能够为简单 <b>运行</b> 软件设置条件。就我所知，美国版权法不允许这样做，除非使用加密或许可证管理来强制执行条件。如果试图制作一个自由软件许可证的失败案例导致版权势力范围的有效延伸，那么这将是一个莫大的讽刺。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Aside from this, we must remember that only part of MacOS is being released under the APSL.  Even if the fatal flaws and practical problems of the APSL were fixed, even if it were changed into a very good free software license, that would do no good for the other parts of MacOS whose source code is not being released at all.  We must not judge all of a company by just part of what they do.
zh_CN: 除此之外，我们不能忘记 MacOS 只有一部分是以 APSL 发布的。即使 APSL 的致命漏洞和实操问题被解决，即使它改成了一个非常好的自由软件许可证，它对 MacOS 没有发布代码的那部分也没什么用。我们不能仅凭一个公司的只言片语来判断整个公司。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Overall, I think that Apple's action is an example of the effects of the year-old <a href="/philosophy/open-source-misses-the-point.html">&ldquo;open source&rdquo; movement</a>: of its plan to appeal to business with the purely materialistic goal of faster development, while putting aside the deeper issues of freedom, community, cooperation, and what kind of society we want to live in.
zh_CN: 大体上，我认为苹果的行为是 <a href="/philosophy/open-source-misses-the-point.html">&ldquo;开源&rdquo; 运动</a> 数年效果的一个例子：计划用更快开发的单纯物质目标来吸引商业，而把自由、社区、合作与我们要在何种社会生活的更深层问题抛诸脑后。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Apple has grasped perfectly the concept with which &ldquo;open source&rdquo; is promoted, which is &ldquo;show users the source and they will help you fix bugs.&rdquo; What Apple has not grasped&mdash;or has dismissed&mdash;is the spirit of free software, which is that we form a community to cooperate on the commons of software.
zh_CN: 苹果完美地捕获了 &ldquo;开源&rdquo; 推动的概念：&ldquo;把代码给用户，他们就会帮你修复问题。&rdquo;而苹果未曾抓到&mdash;&mdash;或者摈弃&mdash;&mdash;的是自由软件的精神：我们建立一个为公共软件而合作的社区。

note: TRANSLATORS: Use space (SPC) as msgstr if you don't have notes. type: Content of: <div>
en: *GNUN-SLOT: TRANSLATOR'S NOTES*
zh_CN: <h3>译注</h3>
    <ol>
    <li id="TransNote1">NPL：Netscape Public License。</li>
    </ol>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Please send general FSF &amp; GNU inquiries to <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>.  There are also <a href="/contact/">other ways to contact</a> the FSF.  Broken links and other corrections or suggestions can be sent to <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>.
zh_CN: 请将对FSF&amp;GNU的一般询问发送到<a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>。还有一些其他联系FSF的<a href="/contact/">方式</a>。关于链接错误和&rdquo;其他更正或建议&ldquo;请发信到<a href="mailto:web-translators@gnu.org">&lt;web-translators@gnu.org&gt;</a>。

note: TRANSLATORS: Ignore the original text in this paragraph, replace it with the translation of these two: We work hard and do our best to provide accurate, good quality translations.  However, we are not exempt from imperfection. Please send your comments and general suggestions in this regard to <a hr
en: Please see the <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">Translations README</a> for information on coordinating and contributing translations of this article.
zh_CN: 我们尽最大努力来提供精准和高质量的翻译，但难免会存在错误和不足。如果您在这方面有评论或一般性的建议，请发送至 <a href="mailto:web-translators@gnu.org">&lt;web-translators@gnu.org&gt;</a>。</p><p>关于进行协调与提交翻译的更多信息参见 <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">《译者指南》</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Copyright &copy; 1999, 2001, 2021 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
zh_CN: Copyright &copy; 1999, 2001, 2021 Free Software Foundation, Inc.<br></br>Copyright &copy; 2024 XIE Wensheng (translation)

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: This page is licensed under a <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a>.
zh_CN: 本页面使用 <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a> 授权。

note: TRANSLATORS: Use space (SPC) as msgstr if you don't want credits. type: Content of: <div><div>
en: *GNUN-SLOT: TRANSLATOR'S CREDITS*
zh_CN: <b>翻译团队</b>：<a rel="team" href="//savannah.gnu.org/projects/www-zh-cn/">&lt;CTT&gt;</a>，2024。

note: timestamp start type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Updated:
zh_CN: 最后更新：
