ipjustice.html - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (9 entries)

note: type: Content of: <title>
en: Reject IP Enforcement Directive - GNU Project - Free Software Foundation
zh_CN: 拒绝知识产权强制执行令 - GNU 工程 - 自由软件基金会

note: type: Content of: <div><h2>
en: Reject IP Enforcement Directive
zh_CN: 拒绝知识产权强制执行令

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: A coalition of civil liberties and consumer groups opposes a new proposed directive for stricter punishment for copyright and patent infringement:
zh_CN: 一个公民自由组织和消费者组织联盟反对一项新提议的法令。该法令意在对版权和专利侵权进行更严厉的惩罚。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: The FSF also opposes this directive, but we did not sign that statement because it accepts too much of what ought to be opposed.  EU law is already too restrictive, and simply to prevent further changes is not enough.  It is wrong to stop people from sharing music and other published works, and only draconian laws could possibly do the job, so it's no surprise to see they are being proposed.  But opposing this directive without criticizing its unjust motivation is insufficient.  Even using the term &ldquo;intellectual property&rdquo; is a point of weakness, because this is a <a href="/philosophy/words-to-avoid.html#IntellectualProperty"> propaganda term</a> for those who aim to restrict the public.
zh_CN: FSF 也反对该法令。欧盟法律已经过于严格了，而仅仅是禁止其恶化并不够。不让人们分享音乐和其他公开作品是错误的，并且只有非常严厉的法律才有可能做到禁止分享，所以看到这样的法令提议并不意外。但是只是反对而不批评其不公正的动机是不充分的。即使是使用 &ldquo;知识产权&rdquo; 这一术语也是其一个弱点，因为这是一个意在限制公众的 <a href="/philosophy/words-to-avoid.html#IntellectualProperty">宣传词语</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Please send general FSF &amp; GNU inquiries to <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>.  There are also <a href="/contact/">other ways to contact</a> the FSF.  Broken links and other corrections or suggestions can be sent to <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>.
zh_CN: 请将对FSF&amp;GNU的一般询问发送到<a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>。还有一些其他联系FSF的<a href="/contact/">方式</a>。关于链接错误和&rdquo;其他更正或建议&ldquo;请发信到<a href="mailto:web-translators@gnu.org">&lt;web-translators@gnu.org&gt;</a>。

note: TRANSLATORS: Ignore the original text in this paragraph, replace it with the translation of these two: We work hard and do our best to provide accurate, good quality translations.  However, we are not exempt from imperfection. Please send your comments and general suggestions in this regard to <a hr
en: Please see the <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">Translations README</a> for information on coordinating and contributing translations of this article.
zh_CN: 我们尽最大努力来提供精准和高质量的翻译，但难免会存在错误和不足。如果您在这方面有评论或一般性的建议，请发送至 <a href="mailto:web-translators@gnu.org">&lt;web-translators@gnu.org&gt;</a>。</p><p>关于进行协调与提交翻译的更多信息参见 <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">《译者指南》</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: This page is licensed under a <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a>.
zh_CN: 本页面使用 <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a> 授权。

note: TRANSLATORS: Use space (SPC) as msgstr if you don't want credits. type: Content of: <div><div>
en: *GNUN-SLOT: TRANSLATOR'S CREDITS*
zh_CN: <b>翻译团队</b>：<a rel="team" href="//savannah.gnu.org/projects/www-zh-cn/">&lt;CTT&gt;</a>，2023。

note: timestamp start type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Updated:
zh_CN: 最后更新：
