kind-communication.html - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (30 entries)

note: type: Content of: <title>
en: GNU Kind Communications Guidelines - GNU Project - Free Software Foundation
zh_CN: GNU 友善沟通指南 - GNU 工程 - 自由软件基金会

note: type: Content of: <div><h2>
en: GNU Kind Communications Guidelines
zh_CN: GNU 友善沟通指南

note: type: Content of: <div><address>
en: by <a href="https://www.stallman.org/">Richard Stallman</a>
zh_CN: <a href="https://www.stallman.org/">Richard Stallman</a> 著

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Purpose
zh_CN: 目的

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: The GNU Project encourages contributions from anyone who wishes to advance the development of the GNU system, regardless of gender, race, ethnic group, physical appearance, religion, cultural background, and any other demographic characteristics, as well as personal political views.
zh_CN: GNU 工程鼓励所有希望推进 GNU 系统开发的人做出贡献，不论性别、种族、民族、外貌、宗教、文化背景、或者其他人口特征，以及个人的政治见解。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: People are sometimes discouraged from participating in GNU development because of certain patterns of communication that strike them as unfriendly, unwelcoming, rejecting, or harsh. This discouragement particularly affects members of disprivileged demographics, but it is not limited to them.  Therefore, we ask all contributors to make a conscious effort, in GNU Project discussions, to communicate in ways that avoid that outcome&mdash;to avoid practices that will predictably and unnecessarily risk putting some contributors off.
zh_CN: 人们有时对参加 GNU 的开发感到灰心，因为某些交流方式让他们感到不友好、不被欢迎、被排斥、或者严苛。这种灰心尤其影响弱势群体的成员，但不仅限于他们。所以，我们要求所有贡献者在 GNU 工程的讨论中有意识地努力去避免那种结果&mdash;&mdash;避免可预见和不必要的使贡献者沮丧的交流方式。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: These guidelines suggest specific ways to accomplish that goal.
zh_CN: 本指南建议了具体的达成该目标的方式。

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Guidelines
zh_CN: 指南

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: Please assume other participants are posting in good faith, even if you disagree with what they say. When people present code or text as their own work, please accept it as their work.  Please do not criticize people for wrongs that you only speculate they may have done; stick to what they actually say and actually do.
zh_CN: 请假设其他参与者在发帖时是真诚的，即使你不同意他们所说。在人们把代码或者文本作为自己的成果发表时，请把它当作是他们的成果。请不要仅靠猜测他们可能做了什么而去批评他们错了，要按照他们实际说的和做的来判断。

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: Please think about how to treat other participants with respect, especially when you disagree with them.  For instance, call them by the names they use, and refer to them using words whose meanings (as you understand them) cover those participants' stated gender identities.  Please also show tolerance and respect for people who do that using different words from the words you use.
zh_CN: 请想想如何尊重其他参与者，特别是当你不同意他们的时候。例如，使用他们使用的名字称呼他们，使用那些（按照你的理解)符合参与者表明的性别认同词语去指代他们。请同时也向与你比使用了不同的词语的人表示宽容和尊重。

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: Please do not take a harsh tone towards other participants, and especially don't make personal attacks against them.  Go out of your way to show that you are criticizing a statement, not a person.
zh_CN: 请不要对其他参与者使用严苛的语气，特别是不要对他们个人攻击。要特意去表明你批评的是说法而不是个人。

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: Please recognize that criticism of your statements is not a personal attack on you. If you feel that someone has attacked you, or offended your personal dignity, please don't &ldquo;hit back&rdquo; with another personal attack.  That tends to start a vicious circle of escalating verbal aggression.  A private response, politely stating your feelings <em>as feelings</em>, and asking for peace, may calm things down.  Write it, set it aside for hours or a day, revise it to remove the anger, and only then send it.
zh_CN: 请认识到，对你的陈述的批评不是对你的个人攻击。如果你感觉有人攻击你，或者冒犯了你的个人尊严，请不要用个人攻击去&ldquo;反击&rdquo;，因为这倾向于激发不断升级的言语暴力。一个私人的回复，礼貌地把你的感觉<em>作为感觉</em>说明清楚，并请求和解，可能会平息事情。把回复写下来，放置几个小时或者一天，修改它，移除愤怒的语言，然后再发送。

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: Please avoid statements about the presumed typical desires, capabilities or actions of some demographic group.  They can offend people in that group, and they are always off-topic in GNU Project discussions.
zh_CN: 请回避那些假设了特定人群的典型欲望、能力或行动的说法。它们会冒犯那群人中的成员，并且这些说法在 GNU 工程的讨论中往往是离题的。

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: Please be especially kind to other contributors when saying they made a mistake.  Programming means making lots of mistakes, and we all do so&mdash;this is why regression tests are useful.  Conscientious programmers make mistakes, and then fix them.  It is helpful to show contributors that being imperfect is normal, so we don't hold it against them, and that we appreciate their imperfect contributions though we hope they follow through by fixing any problems in them.
zh_CN: 请在别的贡献者说他们犯了错的时候对他们特别友好。编程意味着犯很多错，并且所有人都会犯错，这就是为什么回归测试有用。尽职的程序员犯错后会修正。不完美是正常的，让贡献者了解这点对大家都有帮助，所以我们不拿这种事跟他们对着干，并且我们感谢他们不完美的贡献，虽然我们希望他们跟进并修正问题。

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: Likewise, be kind when pointing out to other contributors that they should stop using certain nonfree software.  For their own sake, they ought to free themselves, but we welcome their contributions to our software packages even if they don't do that. So these reminders should be gentle and not too frequent&mdash;don't nag.
zh_CN: 类似地，在指出其他贡献者应该停止使用某些非自由软件的时候，也要友好。为了他们自己，他们应该解放自己，但即使他们不这么做，我们也欢迎他们对我们的软件作出贡献。所以，这些提醒应该温柔，不要太频繁&mdash;别唠叨。

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li><p>
en: By contrast, to suggest that others run a nonfree program opposes the basic principles of GNU, so it is not allowed in GNU Project discussions.
zh_CN: 相反，建议别人使用不自由程序违背 GNU 的基本原则，所以 GNU 工程的讨论中不允许。

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: Please respond to what people actually said, not to exaggerations of their views.  Your criticism will not be constructive if it is aimed at a target other than their real views.
zh_CN: 请对人们实际所说内容进行回复，而不是夸大他们的观点。如果你的批评不是针对他们真实的观点，你的批评就会不太有建设性。

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: If in a discussion someone brings up a tangent to the topic at hand, please keep the discussion on track by focusing on the current topic rather than the tangent.  This is not to say that the tangent is bad, or not interesting to discuss&mdash;only that it shouldn't interfere with discussion of the issue at hand.  In most cases, it is also off-topic, so those interested ought to discuss it somewhere else.
zh_CN: 如果在讨论中，有人打出一个擦边球，请专注当前话题使讨论保持正轨，而不要转移重心到擦边球上。这不是说擦边球不好，或者不值得讨论，只是它不应该干扰当前的主题。多数情况下，擦边球也是无关内容，所以有兴趣的人应该在别处讨论。

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li><p>
en: If you think the tangent is an important and pertinent issue, please bring it up as a separate discussion, with a Subject field to fit, and consider waiting for the end of the current discussion.
zh_CN: 如果你觉得这个擦边球是个重要的相关问题，请使用合适的标题作为另一个讨论提出，并考虑等到当前讨论结束后再提出。

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: Rather than trying to have the last word, look for the times when there is no need to reply, perhaps because you already made the relevant point clear enough.  If you know something about the game of Go, this analogy might clarify that: when the other player's move is not strong enough to require a direct response, it is advantageous to give it none and instead move elsewhere.
zh_CN: 与其总是反驳别人，还不如想想看是不是每次都有必要回复，因为你可能已经把你的观点表达清楚了。如果你了解一点围棋的话，这个类比说得就比较清楚：当对手下的棋没有强到需要直接回应时，不理它，在别处下棋，会比较有优势。

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: Please don't argue unceasingly for your preferred course of action when a decision for some other course has already been made.  That tends to block the activity's progress.
zh_CN: 如果已经选定了另一个方向，就请不要再长期不断地主张你所偏好的路线。因为这容易阻挡活动的进程。

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: If others have irritated you, perhaps by disregarding these guidelines, please don't excoriate them, and especially please don't hold a grudge against them.  The constructive approach is to encourage and help other people to do better.  When they are trying to learn to do better, please give them plenty of chances.
zh_CN: 如果别人激怒了你，可能是因为无视这些指南，请不要谴责他们，尤其不要记仇。建设性的方法是鼓励和帮助别人做得更好。当他们尝试学着做得更好的时候，请给多给他们一些机会。

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: If other participants complain about the way you express your ideas, please make an effort to cater to them.  You can find ways to express the same points while making others more comfortable.  You are more likely to persuade others if you don't arouse ire about secondary things.
zh_CN: 如果其他参与者对你表达意见的方式进行抱怨，请努力迎合他们。你可以想办法表达同样的意见，同时不让别人感到不适。如果你不引起对次要东西的愤怒，你更有可能说服别人。

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: Please don't raise unrelated political issues in GNU Project discussions, because they are off-topic.  The only political positions that the GNU Project endorses are (1) that users should have control of their own computing (for instance, through free software) and (2)  supporting basic human rights in computing.  We don't require you as a contributor to agree with these two points, but you do need to accept that our decisions will be based on them.
zh_CN: 请不要在 GNU 工程讨论中提出无关的政治问题，因为它们离题。GNU 只支持以下政治立场：(1) 用户应对他们自己的计算持有控制（例如通过自由的软件）；(2) 支持计算中的基本人权。我们不要求你作为贡献者同意这两点，但你需要接受我们基于这两点做出的决定。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: By making an effort to follow these guidelines, we will encourage more contribution to our projects, and our discussions will be friendlier and reach conclusions more easily.
zh_CN: 努力遵守这些指南，我们就会鼓励更多人对我们工程作出贡献，并且我们的讨论会更加友好，达成结论更加容易。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Please send general FSF &amp; GNU inquiries to <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>.  There are also <a href="/contact/">other ways to contact</a> the FSF.  Broken links and other corrections or suggestions can be sent to <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>.
zh_CN: 请将对FSF&amp;GNU的一般询问发送到<a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>。还有一些其他联系FSF的<a href="/contact/">方式</a>。关于链接错误和&rdquo;其他更正或建议&ldquo;请发信到<a href="mailto:web-translators@gnu.org">&lt;web-translators@gnu.org&gt;</a>。

note: TRANSLATORS: Ignore the original text in this paragraph, replace it with the translation of these two: We work hard and do our best to provide accurate, good quality translations.  However, we are not exempt from imperfection. Please send your comments and general suggestions in this regard to <a hr
en: Please see the <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">Translations README</a> for information on coordinating and contributing translations of this article.
zh_CN: 我们尽最大努力来提供精准和高质量的翻译，但难免会存在错误和不足。如果您在这方面有评论或一般性的建议，请发送至 <a href="mailto:web-translators@gnu.org">&lt;web-translators@gnu.org&gt;</a>。</p><p>关于进行协调与提交翻译的更多信息参见 <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">《译者指南》</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: This page is licensed under a <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a>.
zh_CN: 本页面使用 <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a> 授权。

note: TRANSLATORS: Use space (SPC) as msgstr if you don't want credits. type: Content of: <div><div>
en: *GNUN-SLOT: TRANSLATOR'S CREDITS*
zh_CN: <b>翻译</b>：<a href="mailto:jing@member.fsf.org">&lt;Jing Luo&gt;</a>，2023。
    <b>翻译团队</b>：<a rel="team" href="//savannah.gnu.org/projects/www-zh-cn/">&lt;CTT&gt;</a>，2023。

note: timestamp start type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Updated:
zh_CN: 最后更新：
