latest-articles.html - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (25 entries)

note: type: Content of: <title>
en: Latest Articles - GNU Project - Free Software Foundation
zh_CN: 最新文章 - GNU 工程 - 自由软件基金会

note: type: Content of: <div><h2>
en: Philosophy of the GNU Project &mdash; Latest Articles
zh_CN: GNU 的哲学&mdash;&mdash;最新文章

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Hot off the presses, here are the latest published articles on free software and the GNU project.
zh_CN: 新鲜出炉，这里是最新发表的关于自由软件和 GNU 工程的文章。

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/the-moral-and-the-legal.html">The Moral and the Legal</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/the-moral-and-the-legal.html">道德与法律</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/gnu/road-to-gnu.html">The Road to GNU</a> &mdash; Richard Stallman's experiences that prepared him to fight for a free software world.
zh_CN: <a href="/gnu/road-to-gnu.html">GNU 历程</a>&mdash;&mdash;Richard Stallman 详述让他迈向为自由软件世界而战的心路。

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/tivoization.html">Tivoization</a> &mdash; When free software isn't free in practice
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/tivoization.html">Tivoization</a>&mdash;&mdash;当自由软件并没有实用自由时

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/wwworst-app-store.html">The WWWorst app store</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/wwworst-app-store.html">最最最糟糕的应用市场</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/free-software-rocket.html">Should Rockets Have Only Free Software? Free Software and Appliances</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/free-software-rocket.html">火箭是不是只应该使用自由软件？自由软件和（家用）电器</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/saying-no-even-once.html">Saying No to unjust computing even once is help</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/saying-no-even-once.html">即使向不公正的计算说一次不，也是帮助</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/posting-videos.html">Posting Videos</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/posting-videos.html">发布视频</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/install-fest-devil.html">Install Fests: What to Do about the Deal with the Devil</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/install-fest-devil.html">安装盛宴：如何对付魔鬼的交易</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/upgrade-windows.html">What Is the Right Way to Upgrade an Installation of Windows?</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/upgrade-windows.html">什么才是升级 Windows 的正确方法？</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/phone-anonymous-payment.html">Anonymous Payment by Phone</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/phone-anonymous-payment.html">使用电话匿名付款</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/kind-communication.html">GNU Kind Communications Guidelines</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/kind-communication.html">GNU 善意沟通指南</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/surveillance-testimony.html">Surveillance Testimony</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/surveillance-testimony.html">监控证词</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/licenses/identify-licenses-clearly.html"> For Clarity's Sake, Please Don't Say &ldquo;Licensed under GNU GPL 2&rdquo;!</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/licenses/identify-licenses-clearly.html">为了明确，请不要说“使用 GNU GPL 2 授权”！</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/devils-advocate.html"> Why the Devil's Advocate Doesn't Help Reach the Truth</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/devils-advocate.html">为什么假装反方对找到真相没有帮助</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/hackathons.html"> Why Hackathons Should Insist on Free Software</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/hackathons.html">为什么 Hackathon 应该坚持自由软件</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/contradictory-support.html"> Beware of Contradictory &ldquo;Support&rdquo;</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/contradictory-support.html">警惕那些自相矛盾的“支持”</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/when-free-depends-on-nonfree.html"> When Free Software Depends on Nonfree</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/when-free-depends-on-nonfree.html">当自由软件依赖于非自由</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Please send general FSF &amp; GNU inquiries to <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>.  There are also <a href="/contact/">other ways to contact</a> the FSF.  Broken links and other corrections or suggestions can be sent to <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>.
zh_CN: 请将对FSF&amp;GNU的一般询问发送到<a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>。还有一些其他联系FSF的<a href="/contact/">方式</a>。关于链接错误和&rdquo;其他更正或建议&ldquo;请发信到<a href="mailto:web-translators@gnu.org">&lt;web-translators@gnu.org&gt;</a>。

note: TRANSLATORS: Ignore the original text in this paragraph, replace it with the translation of these two: We work hard and do our best to provide accurate, good quality translations.  However, we are not exempt from imperfection. Please send your comments and general suggestions in this regard to <a hr
en: Please see the <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">Translations README</a> for information on coordinating and contributing translations of this article.
zh_CN: 我们尽最大努力来提供精准和高质量的翻译，但难免会存在错误和不足。如果您在这方面有评论或一般性的建议，请发送至 <a href="mailto:web-translators@gnu.org">&lt;web-translators@gnu.org&gt;</a>。</p><p>关于进行协调与提交翻译的更多信息参见 <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">《译者指南》</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: This page is licensed under a <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a>.
zh_CN: 本页面使用 <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a> 授权。

note: TRANSLATORS: Use space (SPC) as msgstr if you don't want credits. type: Content of: <div><div>
en: *GNUN-SLOT: TRANSLATOR'S CREDITS*
zh_CN: <b>翻译团队</b>：<a rel="team" href="//savannah.gnu.org/projects/www-zh-cn/">&lt;CTT&gt;</a>，2022-2024。

note: timestamp start type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Updated:
zh_CN: 最后更新：
