en to zh_CN translation catalogue (40 entries)

note: type: Content of: <title>
en: What Does It Mean for Your Computer to Be Loyal? - GNU Project - Free Software Foundation
zh_CN: 计算机的忠诚意味着什么？ - GNU 工程 - 自由软件基金会

note: type: Content of: <div><h2>
en: What Does It Mean for Your Computer to Be Loyal?
zh_CN: 计算机的忠诚意味着什么？

note: type: Content of: <div><address>
en: by <a href="https://www.stallman.org/">Richard Stallman</a>
zh_CN: <a href="https://www.stallman.org/">Richard Stallman</a> 著

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: We say that running <a href="/philosophy/free-sw.html">free software</a> on your computer means that its operation is <a href="/philosophy/free-software-even-more-important.html">under your control</a>.  Implicitly this presupposes that your computer will do what your programs tell it to do, and no more.  In other words, that your computer will be loyal to you.
zh_CN: 我们说在你的计算机上运行  <a href="/philosophy/free-sw.html">自由软件</a> 意味着 <a href="/philosophy/free-software-even-more-important.html">你控制</a> 它的操作。其中隐含的假设是你的计算机会执行你的程序给予的指令，不多不少。换句话说，你的计算机对你忠诚。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: In 1990 we took that for granted; nowadays, many computers are designed to be disloyal to their users.  It has become necessary to spell out what it means for your computer to be a loyal platform that obeys your decisions, which you express by telling it to run certain programs.
zh_CN: 在1990年，我们认为那是理所当然的事；现如今，许多计算机变得不再对用户忠诚。详细说明计算机忠诚于你的决定意味着什么变得很有必要，而你的决定就是让它运行某个程序。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Our tentative definition consists of these principles.
zh_CN: 我们暂时定义了以下原则。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: Installability
zh_CN: 可安装性

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: Any software that can be replaced by someone else, the user must be empowered to replace.
zh_CN: 任何可以被他人替换的软件，用户也必须能够替换。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: Thus, if the computer requires a password or some other secret in order to replace some of the software in it, whoever sells you the computer must tell you that secret as well.
zh_CN: 因此，如果计算机需要密码或其他安全措施才能替换某些软件，那么计算机的销售方必须告诉用户这些密码和措施。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: Neutrality towards software
zh_CN: 对软件中立

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: The computer will run, without prejudice, whatever software you install in it, and let that software do whatever its code says to do.
zh_CN: 计算机会毫不挑剔地运行你安装的任何软件，并且让软件执行代码该做的事。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: A feature to check for signatures on the programs that run is compatible with this principle provided the signature checking is fully under the user's control.  When that is so, the feature helps implement the user's decisions about which programs to run, rather than thwarting the user's decisions.  By contrast, signature checking that is not fully under the user's control violates this principle.
zh_CN: 如果运行需要检查签名，而签名检查完全由用户控制，那么这个功能符合此原则。这样的功能能够帮助用户实现按照用户的决定来运行程序，而不是阻挠用户的决定。反之，不完全由用户控制的签名检查违反此原则。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: Neutrality towards protocols
zh_CN: 对协议中立

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: The computer will communicate, without prejudice, through whatever protocol your installed software implements, with whatever users and whatever other networked computers you direct it to communicate with.
zh_CN: 计算机会毫不挑剔地通过用户所安装软件实现的协议进行通信，无论通信的用户是谁，也无论你让它和哪些网络计算机通信。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: This means that computer does not impose one particular service rather than another, or one protocol rather than another. It does not require the user to get anyone else's permission to communicate via a certain protocol.
zh_CN: 这意味着计算机不会强推这个服务而不执行那个，也不会只接受这个协议而不接受那个。用户也无需他人许可才能使用某个协议来通信。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: Neutrality towards implementations
zh_CN: 对实现中立

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: When the computer communicates using any given protocol, it will support doing so, without prejudice, via whatever code you choose (assuming the code implements the intended protocol), and it will do nothing to help any other part of the Internet to distinguish which code you are using or what changes you may have made in it, or to discriminate based on your choice.
zh_CN: 当计算机用某个协议通信时，它会毫不挑剔地使用你选择的代码（假设此代码实现了要使用的协议）来执行，而且它也不会帮助网络中的任何其他人来辨别你使用的代码或者你做的修改，更不会对你的选择有歧视。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: This entails that the computer rejects remote attestation, that is, that it does not permit other computers to determine over the network whether your computer is running one particular software load. Remote attestation gives web sites the power to compel you to connect to them only through an application with DRM that you can't break, denying you effective control over the software you use to communicate with them.
zh_CN: 这意味着计算机拒绝远程验证，即它不允许其他计算机通过网络判定你的计算机是否在运行某个特定的软件。远程验证给了网站强迫你只能通过无法破解的 DRM 应用来访问它们的权力，这实际上剥夺了你对自己所用的通信软件的控制。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: We can comprehend remote attestation as a general scheme to allow any web site to impose tivoization or &ldquo;lockdown&rdquo; on the local software you connect to it with.  Simple tivoization of a program bars modified versions from functioning properly; that makes the program nonfree.  Remote attestation by web sites bars modified versions from working with those sites that use it, which makes the program effectively nonfree when using those sites.  If a computer allows web sites to bar you from using a modified program with them, it is loyal to them, not to you.
zh_CN: 我们可以把远程验证理解为一种允许网站对本地连接软件强加 tivoization 或 &ldquo;锁死&rdquo; 的一般性谋略。简单的 tivoization 会禁止修改版软件正常运行；因此让程序变成非自由软件。网站的远程验证禁止修改版程序在其网站正常使用，因此让这些程序在这些网站上变成非自由软件。如果计算机允许网站禁止你使用修改版程序，那么该计算机忠诚的是网站，不是你。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: Neutrality towards data communicated
zh_CN: 对数据通信中立

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: When the computer receives data using whatever protocol, it will not limit what the program can do with the data received through that communication.
zh_CN: 无论计算机使用何种协议接收数据，它都不会限制程序在通信中对数据的处理。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: Any hardware-level DRM violates this principle.  For instance, the hardware must not deliver video streams encrypted such that only the monitor can decrypt them.
zh_CN: 任何硬件层的 DRM 都违反了此原则。例如，硬件不能发送只有显示器才能解密的加密视频流。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: Debugability
zh_CN: 可调试性

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: The computer always permits you to analyze the operation of a program that is running.
zh_CN: 计算机总是允许你分析正在运行的程序所执行的操作。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: Completeness
zh_CN: 完整性

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: The principles above apply to all the computer's software interfaces and all communication the computer does.  The computer must not have any disloyal programmable facility or do any disloyal communication.
zh_CN: 以上原则适用于计算机的所有软件接口和所有通信。计算机不得有任何不忠诚的可编程设计，也不得进行任何不忠诚的通信。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: For instance, the AMT functionality in recent Intel processors runs nonfree software that can talk to Intel remotely.  Unless disabled, this makes the system disloyal.
zh_CN: 例如，最近 Intel 处理器的 AMT 功能就运行能够和 Intel 远程通信的非自由软件。除非能够禁用该功能，否则这是不忠诚的系统。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: For a computer to be fully at your service, it should come with documentation of all the interfaces intended for software running in the computer to use to control the computer.  A documentation gap as such doesn't mean the computer is actively disloyal, but does mean there are some aspect of it that are not at your service.  Depending on what that aspect does, this might or might not be a real problem.
zh_CN: 若要计算机完全服务于用户，那么计算机应该提供控制其运行的所有软件接口的文档。文档的缺失并不意味着计算机是不忠诚的，但是它确实意味着计算机在某些方面并未服务于用户。根据具体的未服务的内容，它可能是、也可能不是真正的问题。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: We ask readers to send criticisms and suggestions about this definition to <a href="mailto:computer-principles@gnu.org"> &lt;computer-principles@gnu.org&gt;</a>.
zh_CN: 我们请求读者们把对以上定义的评论和建议发送到 <a href="mailto:computer-principles@gnu.org"> &lt;computer-principles@gnu.org&gt;</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Loyalty as defined here is the most basic criterion we could think of that is meaningful.  It does not require that all the software in the computer be free.  However, the presence of <a href="/philosophy/free-software-even-more-important.html">nonfree software in the computer</a> is an obstacle to verifying that the computer is loyal, or making sure it remains so.
zh_CN: 本文定义的忠诚是我们认为有意义的最基本标准。它并未要求计算机所运行的所有软件均为自由软件。然而，带有 <a href="/philosophy/free-software-even-more-important.html">非自由软件的计算机</a> 对验证该计算机是否忠诚是一个阻碍，并且会阻止我们确保计算机能够一直忠诚。

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: History
zh_CN: 历史

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Here is the list of substantive changes in this page.
zh_CN: 以下是本页重大修改的列表。

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="//web.cvs.savannah.gnu.org/viewvc/www/www/philosophy/loyal-computers.html?r1=1.5&amp;r2=1.6">Version 1.6</a>: Add installability requirement.
zh_CN: <a href="//web.cvs.savannah.gnu.org/viewvc/www/www/philosophy/loyal-computers.html?r1=1.5&amp;r2=1.6">版本 1.6</a>：增加可安装性的要求。

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="//web.cvs.savannah.gnu.org/viewvc/www/www/philosophy/loyal-computers.html?r1=1.4&amp;r2=1.5">Version 1.5</a>: Full documentation is not a requirement for loyalty.
zh_CN: <a href="//web.cvs.savannah.gnu.org/viewvc/www/www/philosophy/loyal-computers.html?r1=1.4&amp;r2=1.5">版本 1.5</a>：忠诚并不要求完整的文档。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Please send general FSF &amp; GNU inquiries to <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>.  There are also <a href="/contact/">other ways to contact</a> the FSF.  Broken links and other corrections or suggestions can be sent to <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>.
zh_CN: 请将对 FSF&amp;GNU 的一般询问发送到 <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>。还有一些其他联系 FSF 的 <a href="/contact/">方式</a>。关于链接错误和 &rdquo;其他更正或建议&ldquo;，请发信到 <a href="mailto:web-translators@gnu.org">&lt;web-translators@gnu.org&gt;</a>。

note: TRANSLATORS: Ignore the original text in this paragraph, replace it with the translation of these two: We work hard and do our best to provide accurate, good quality translations.  However, we are not exempt from imperfection. Please send your comments and general suggestions in this regard to <a hr
en: Please see the <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">Translations README</a> for information on coordinating and contributing translations of this article.
zh_CN: 我们尽最大努力来提供精准和高质量的翻译，但难免会存在错误和不足。如果您在这方面有评论或一般性的建议，请发送至 <a href="mailto:web-translators@gnu.org">&lt;web-translators@gnu.org&gt;</a>。</p><p>关于进行协调与提交翻译的更多信息参见 <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">《译者指南》</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Copyright &copy; 2014, 2015, 2019, 2021 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
zh_CN: Copyright &copy; 2014, 2015, 2019, 2021 Free Software Foundation, Inc.<br></br>Copyright &copy; 2025 XIE Wensheng (translation)

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: This page is licensed under a <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a>.
zh_CN: 本页面使用 <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a> 授权。

note: TRANSLATORS: Use space (SPC) as msgstr if you don't want credits. type: Content of: <div><div>
en: *GNUN-SLOT: TRANSLATOR'S CREDITS*
zh_CN: <b>翻译团队</b>：<a rel="team" href="//savannah.gnu.org/projects/www-zh-cn/">&lt;CTT&gt;</a>，2025。

note: timestamp start type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Updated:
zh_CN: 最后更新：
