en to zh_CN translation catalogue (32 entries)

note: type: Attribute 'title' of: <div><img>
en: GNU Home
zh_CN: GNU 主页

note: #set var='LINK' value='<a href="/philosophy/philosophy.html#content">' #echo encoding='none' var='LINK' type: Content of: outside any tag (error?)
en: Philosophy
zh_CN: 哲学

note: #if expr="$TAGS = /humor/" #set var='LINK' value='<a href="/philosophy/third-party-ideas.html#humor">' #echo encoding='none' var='LINK' type: Content of: outside any tag (error?)
en: Humor
zh_CN: 幽默

note: #elif expr="$TAGS = /speeches/" #set var='LINK' value='<a href="/philosophy/speeches-and-interviews.html#content">' #echo encoding='none' var='LINK' type: Content of: outside any tag (error?)
en: Speeches&nbsp;&amp;&nbsp;interviews
zh_CN: 演讲&nbsp;&amp;&nbsp;采访

note: #elif expr="$TAGS = /thirdparty/" #set var='LINK' value='<a href="/philosophy/third-party-ideas.html#content">' #echo encoding='none' var='LINK' type: Content of: outside any tag (error?)
en: Third&nbsp;party&nbsp;ideas
zh_CN: 第三方观点

note: #elif expr="$TAGS = /extension/" #set var='LINK' value='<a href="/philosophy/essays-and-articles.html#extension">' #echo encoding='none' var='LINK' type: Content of: outside any tag (error?)
en: Beyond&nbsp;software
zh_CN: 自由软件之外

note: #endif #elif expr="$TAGS = /upholding/" #set var='LINK' value='<a href="/philosophy/essays-and-articles.html#upholding">' #echo encoding='none' var='LINK' type: Content of: outside any tag (error?)
en: Upholding&nbsp;free&nbsp;software
zh_CN: 支持自由软件

note: #endif #elif expr="$TAGS = /licensing/" #set var='LINK' value='<a href="/philosophy/essays-and-articles.html#LicensingFreeSoftware">' #echo encoding='none' var='LINK' type: Content of: outside any tag (error?)
en: Licensing&nbsp;free&nbsp;software
zh_CN: 自由软件许可证

note: #endif #elif expr="$TAGS = /laws/" #set var='LINK' value='<a href="/philosophy/essays-and-articles.html#Laws">' #echo encoding='none' var='LINK' type: Content of: outside any tag (error?)
en: Legal&nbsp;issues
zh_CN: 法律问题

note: #if expr="$TAGS = /patents/" #set var='LINK' value='<a href="/philosophy/essays-and-articles.html#patents">' #echo encoding='none' var='LINK' type: Content of: outside any tag (error?)
en: Patents
zh_CN: 专利

note: #elif expr="$TAGS = /copyright/" #set var='LINK' value='<a href="/philosophy/essays-and-articles.html#copyright">' #echo encoding='none' var='LINK' type: Content of: outside any tag (error?)
en: Copyright
zh_CN: 版权

note: #elif expr="$TAGS = /noip/" #set var='LINK' value='<a href="/philosophy/essays-and-articles.html#noip">' #echo encoding='none' var='LINK' type: Content of: outside any tag (error?)
en: &ldquo;Intellectual&nbsp;property&rdquo;
zh_CN: &ldquo;知识产权&rdquo;

note: #elif expr="$TAGS = /sco/" #set var='LINK' value='<a href="/philosophy/sco/sco.html">' #echo encoding='none' var='LINK' type: Content of: outside any tag (error?)
en: SCO's&nbsp;attacks
zh_CN: SCO 的&nbsp;攻击

note: #endif #elif expr="$TAGS = /cultural/" #set var='LINK' value='<a href="/philosophy/essays-and-articles.html#cultural">' #echo encoding='none' var='LINK' type: Content of: outside any tag (error?)
en: Cultural&nbsp;&amp;&nbsp;social&nbsp;issues
zh_CN: 文化&nbsp;&amp;&nbsp;社会问题

note: #if expr="$TAGS = /general/" #set var='LINK' value='<a href="/philosophy/third-party-ideas.html#general">' #echo encoding='none' var='LINK' type: Content of: outside any tag (error?)
en: General
zh_CN: 漫谈

note: #if expr="$TAGS = /society/" #set var='LINK' value='<a href="/philosophy/essays-and-articles.html#society">' #echo encoding='none' var='LINK' type: Content of: outside any tag (error?)
en: Digital&nbsp;society
zh_CN: 数字社会

note: #elif expr="$TAGS = /access/" #set var='LINK' value='<a href="/philosophy/essays-and-articles.html#access">' #echo encoding='none' var='LINK' type: Content of: outside any tag (error?)
en: Accessing&nbsp;culture
zh_CN: 了解文化

note: #elif expr="$TAGS = /funding/" #set var='LINK' value='<a href="/philosophy/essays-and-articles.html#funding">' #echo encoding='none' var='LINK' type: Content of: outside any tag (error?)
en: Funding&nbsp;culture
zh_CN: 资助文化

note: #elif expr="$TAGS = /evils/" #set var='LINK' value='<a href="/philosophy/essays-and-articles.html#evils">' #echo encoding='none' var='LINK' type: Content of: outside any tag (error?)
en: Surveillance&nbsp;etc.
zh_CN: 监控相关

note: #endif #else #set var='LINK' value='<a href="/philosophy/essays-and-articles.html#content">' #echo encoding='none' var='LINK' type: Content of: outside any tag (error?)
en: Essays&nbsp;&amp;&nbsp;articles
zh_CN: 短文&nbsp;&amp;&nbsp;长篇

note: #if expr="$TAGS = /aboutfs/" #set var='LINK' value='<a href="/philosophy/essays-and-articles.html#aboutfs">' #echo encoding='none' var='LINK' type: Content of: outside any tag (error?)
en: About&nbsp;free&nbsp;software
zh_CN: 关于自由软件

note: #if expr="$TAGS = /principles/" #set var='LINK' value='<a href="/philosophy/essays-and-articles.html#principles">' #echo encoding='none' var='LINK' type: Content of: outside any tag (error?)
en: Principles
zh_CN: 原则

note: #elif expr="$TAGS = /practice/" #set var='LINK' value='<a href="/philosophy/essays-and-articles.html#practice">' #echo encoding='none' var='LINK' type: Content of: outside any tag (error?)
en: Practice
zh_CN: 实践

note: #elif expr="$TAGS = /free-open/" #set var='LINK' value='<a href="/philosophy/essays-and-articles.html#free-open">' #echo encoding='none' var='LINK' type: Content of: outside any tag (error?)
en: Free&nbsp;software&nbsp;&amp;&nbsp;open&nbsp;source
zh_CN: 自由软件&nbsp;&amp;&nbsp;开源

note: #elif expr="$TAGS = /free-nonfree/" #set var='LINK' value='<a href="/philosophy/essays-and-articles.html#free-nonfree">' #echo encoding='none' var='LINK' type: Content of: outside any tag (error?)
en: Mixing&nbsp;free&nbsp;&amp;&nbsp;nonfree
zh_CN: 混合自由&nbsp;&amp;&nbsp;非自由

note: #if expr="$TAGS = /fsmovement/" #set var='LINK' value='<a href="/philosophy/essays-and-articles.html#fsmovement">' #echo encoding='none' var='LINK' type: Content of: outside any tag (error?)
en: Free&nbsp;software&nbsp;movement
zh_CN: 自由软件运动

note: #elif expr="$TAGS = /need/" #set var='LINK' value='<a href="/philosophy/essays-and-articles.html#need">' #echo encoding='none' var='LINK' type: Content of: outside any tag (error?)
en: Need&nbsp;for&nbsp;free&nbsp;software
zh_CN: 自由软件之需

note: #elif expr="$TAGS = /action/" #set var='LINK' value='<a href="/philosophy/essays-and-articles.html#action">' #echo encoding='none' var='LINK' type: Content of: outside any tag (error?)
en: Guide&nbsp;for&nbsp;action
zh_CN: 活动指南

note: #elif expr="$TAGS = /non-cpleft/" #set var='LINK' value='<a href="/philosophy/essays-and-articles.html#non-copyleft">' #echo encoding='none' var='LINK' type: Content of: outside any tag (error?)
en: Non-copyleft
zh_CN: 非 copyleft

note: #elif expr="$TAGS = /traps/" #set var='LINK' value='<a href="/philosophy/essays-and-articles.html#traps">' #echo encoding='none' var='LINK' type: Content of: outside any tag (error?)
en: Traps
zh_CN: 陷阱

note: #elif expr="$TAGS = /ns/" #set var='LINK' value='<a href="/philosophy/essays-and-articles.html#ns">' #echo encoding='none' var='LINK' type: Content of: outside any tag (error?)
en: Network&nbsp;services
zh_CN: 网络服务

note: #endif #elif expr="$TAGS = /term/" #set var='LINK' value='<a href="/philosophy/essays-and-articles.html#terminology">' #echo encoding='none' var='LINK' type: Content of: outside any tag (error?)
en: Terminology
zh_CN: 术语
