en to zh_CN translation catalogue (5 entries)

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/essays-and-articles.html">Essays&nbsp;&amp;&nbsp;articles</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/essays-and-articles.html">短文和长篇</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/speeches-and-interviews.html">Speeches&nbsp;&amp;&nbsp;interviews</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/speeches-and-interview.html">演讲和采访</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/third-party-ideas.html">Third&nbsp;party&nbsp;ideas</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/third-party-ideas.html">第三方观点</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/latest-articles.html">Latest&nbsp;articles</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/latest-articles.html">最新文章</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/audio-video/philosophy-recordings.html">Recordings</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/essays-and-articles.html">录音和视频</a>
