privacyaction.html - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (22 entries)

note: type: Content of: <title>
en: Protect Postal Privacy - GNU Project - Free Software Foundation
zh_CN: 保护邮政隐私 - GNU 工程 - 自由软件基金会

note: type: Content of: <div><h2>
en: Protect Postal Privacy
zh_CN: 保护邮政隐私

note: type: Content of: <div><address>
en: by Kathleen Ellis
zh_CN: Kathleen Ellis 著

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: The Free Software Foundation does not lead this campaign, but we support it by spreading the word and hope that you do too.
zh_CN: 自由软件基金会不是该运动的领导者，但是我们声援这项运动并希望你也为之发声。

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: The United States Postal Service has submitted a rule to Congress proposing that all Commercial Mail Receiving Agencies (CMRAs) must, as of June 24, 1999, collect significant personal information from all clients using their services. This would certainly affect anonymous mail transactions, and could put millions of CMRA customers in danger.  Any CMRA or CMRA customer who refuses to comply with this regulation would effectively lose their right to receive mail.
zh_CN: 美国邮政服务向国会提交了一项条例，提议全美商业邮件接收代理（CMRA）从 1999 年 6 月 24 起必须收集所有客户的重要个人信息。这显然将影响匿名转帐，而且会把上百万的邮政用户置于危险之中。拒绝该条例的邮政客户实际上将失去接收邮件的权利。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: The proposed regulation (published in the Federal Register on March 25, 1999) requires that CMRAs collect names, home addresses, telephone numbers, and photo ID information about each customer.  If the CMRA customer classifies themselves as a business, they must surrender the information on that box holder to anyone who asks for it.  CMRAs are widely used by survivors of domestic violence, undercover law enforcement officials, and stalking victims in order to conceal their locations and identities from people who could cause them harm.
zh_CN: 提议的条例（在 1999 年 3 月 25 日发布在联邦登记上）要求邮政代理收集每个客户的姓名、家庭住址、电话号码和身份照片。如果客户级别是商业，那么他们必须向任何提出要求的人提供该信息。邮政代理经常被国内暴力幸存者、卧底执法人员以及跟踪受害者使用，用来向可能伤害他们的人隐匿住址和身份。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: The USPS proposal was intended to help cut down on mail fraud, a practice that costs consumers millions of dollars every year.  However, experts state that the Postal Service's proposal will not serve as a deterrent to criminals.  &ldquo;It will be a simple process for those with financial means to rent homes, apartments, office space, or the executive suites available in most major metropolitan area,&rdquo; says Postal Watch's website.
zh_CN: 美国邮政服务提议的初衷是为了帮助减少邮件诈骗——这种犯罪活动每年让消费者损失数百万美元。不过，专家说邮政服务的提议无助于减少犯罪。&ldquo;对那些有财力在大多数大城市租房、租办公室或租豪华套房的人来说这是一个简单流程，&rdquo;Postal Watch 网站说。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Congressman Ron Paul has introduced House Joint Resolution 55, which would effectively revoke the Postal Service's new regulations regarding CMRAs, but the resolution needs your support in order to ensure that this insidious assault on consumer privacy is defeated.
zh_CN: 国会议员 Ron Paul 已经引入两院联合决议 55，它实际上会废除邮政服务的新条例，但是，该决议需要大家支持以保证这个对消费者隐私的潜在攻击被打倒。

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: What you can do
zh_CN: 你可以做什么

note: type: Content of: <div><ol><li>
en: Contact your Representative and urge them to co-sponsor HJR 55.
zh_CN: 请联系你的议员并敦促他们支持两院联合决议 55。

note: type: Content of: <div><ol><li>
en: Write or call members of the House Appropriations Committee and inform them about this issue, and urge them to pass the resolution.
zh_CN: 请写信或打电话给众议院拨款委员会成员并告知他们这个问题，敦促他们通过该决议。

note: type: Content of: <div><ol><li>
en: Send written comments about this issue to the US Postal Service before July 9, 1999 to:
zh_CN: 请在 1999 年 7 月 9 日前书面告知美国邮政服务你对这个问题的意见。联系地址：

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: More information
zh_CN: 更多信息

note: type: Content of: <div>
en: For further information, see the following web pages:
zh_CN: 更多信息，请参考以下网页：

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: Privacy.org [in 2021: <a href="https://www.epic.org/">epic.org</a>]
zh_CN: Privacy.org [2021 年: <a href="https://www.epic.org/">epic.org</a>]

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="https://www.congress.gov/bill/106th-congress/house-joint-resolution/55"> H.J.Res.55&mdash;106th Congress</a>
zh_CN: <a href="https://www.congress.gov/bill/106th-congress/house-joint-resolution/55"> H.J.Res.55&mdash;第 106 届大会</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Please send general FSF &amp; GNU inquiries to <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>.  There are also <a href="/contact/">other ways to contact</a> the FSF.  Broken links and other corrections or suggestions can be sent to <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>.
zh_CN: 请将对FSF&amp;GNU的一般询问发送到<a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>。还有一些其他联系FSF的<a href="/contact/">方式</a>。关于链接错误和&rdquo;其他更正或建议&ldquo;请发信到<a href="mailto:web-translators@gnu.org">&lt;web-translators@gnu.org&gt;</a>。

note: TRANSLATORS: Ignore the original text in this paragraph, replace it with the translation of these two: We work hard and do our best to provide accurate, good quality translations.  However, we are not exempt from imperfection. Please send your comments and general suggestions in this regard to <a hr
en: Please see the <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">Translations README</a> for information on coordinating and contributing translations of this article.
zh_CN: 我们尽最大努力来提供精准和高质量的翻译，但难免会存在错误和不足。如果您在这方面有评论或一般性的建议，请发送至 <a href="mailto:web-translators@gnu.org">&lt;web-translators@gnu.org&gt;</a>。</p><p>关于进行协调与提交翻译的更多信息参见 <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">《译者指南》</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: This page is licensed under a <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a>.
zh_CN: 本页面使用 <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a> 授权。

note: TRANSLATORS: Use space (SPC) as msgstr if you don't want credits. type: Content of: <div><div>
en: *GNUN-SLOT: TRANSLATOR'S CREDITS*
zh_CN: <b>翻译团队</b>：<a rel="team" href="//savannah.gnu.org/projects/www-zh-cn/">&lt;CTT&gt;</a>，2022。

note: timestamp start type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Updated:
zh_CN: 最后更新：
