public-domain-manifesto.html - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (19 entries)

note: type: Content of: <title>
en: Why I Will Not Sign the Public Domain Manifesto - GNU Project - Free Software Foundation
zh_CN: 为什么我不在公有领域宣言上签字 - GNU 工程 - 自由软件基金会

note: type: Content of: <div><h2>
en: Why I Will Not Sign the Public Domain Manifesto
zh_CN: 为什么我不在公有领域宣言上签字

note: type: Content of: <div><address>
en: by <a href="https://www.stallman.org/">Richard Stallman</a>
zh_CN: <a href="https://www.stallman.org/">Richard Stallman</a> 著

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: The <a href="https://publicdomainmanifesto.org/manifesto/">Public Domain Manifesto</a> has its heart in the right place as it objects to some of the unjust extensions of copyright power, so I wish I could support it.  However, it falls far short of what is needed.
zh_CN: <a href="https://publicdomainmanifesto.org/manifesto/">公有领域宣言</a> 的心愿是正确的，因为它反对版权力的某些非正义扩展，因此我希望自己能够支持该宣言。不过，它太缺少应该包含的元素。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Some flaws are at the level of implicit assumptions.  The manifesto frequently uses <a href="/philosophy/words-to-avoid.html">propaganda terms</a> of the copyright industry, such as &ldquo;<a href="/philosophy/words-to-avoid.html#Protection">copyright protection</a>.&rdquo; These terms were chosen to lead people to sympathize with the copyright industry and its demands for power.
zh_CN: 其中一些缺陷是在隐含假设这一层面。宣言大量使用版权产业的 <a href="/philosophy/words-to-avoid.html">宣传词汇</a>，比如 &ldquo;<a href="/philosophy/words-to-avoid.html#Protection">版权保护</a>&rdquo;。这些词汇本是用来引导人们同情版权产业及其对权力的要求。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: The manifesto and its signatories use the term &ldquo;intellectual property,&rdquo; which confuses the issue of copyright by lumping it together with a dozen other laws that have nothing significant in common.  (See &ldquo;<a href="/philosophy/not-ipr.html">Did You Say &lsquo;Intellectual Property&rsquo;? It's a Seductive Mirage</a>&rdquo; for more explanation about this point.)  Ironically it uses the term first in a sentence which points out that this manifesto is concerned only with copyright law, not with those other laws.  That is with good reason: the other laws are not relevant to copying and using published works.  If we seek to teach the public to distinguish between these laws, we should avoid setting an example which spuriously lumps them together.
zh_CN: 宣言及其签署者使用 &ldquo;知识产权&rdquo; 这个字眼，它通过把一系列并没有明显共同点法律归拢到一起混淆版权问题。（参看 &ldquo;<a href="/philosophy/not-ipr.html">还在用&lsquo;知识产权&rsquo;这词吗？它只是看上去很美</a>&rdquo; 了解关于此问题的更多解释。）讽刺的是，宣言第一次使用该字眼的句子说的是本宣言只关心版权法，而不是其他法律。这很有道理：其他法律与复制和使用出版作品没有关系。如果我们想要教育公众区分这些法律，那么我们应该避免以把他们错误地混为一谈作为例子。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: General Principle 2 repeats the common error that copyright should balance the public interest with &ldquo;protecting and rewarding the author.&rdquo; This error interferes with proper judgment of any copyright policy question, since that should be based on the public interest. &ldquo;<a href="/philosophy/misinterpreting-copyright.html">Misinterpreting Copyright&mdash;A Series of Errors</a>&rdquo; explains this error and how to avoid it.
zh_CN: 宣言的第二条总则重复了常见错误：版权应该平衡公众利益和 &ldquo;保护与回报作者&rdquo;。这个错误会干扰版权政策问题的正常判断，因为判断应该基于公众利益。&ldquo;<a href="/philosophy/misinterpreting-copyright.html">对版权的不正确解读&mdash;&mdash;一系列错误</a>&rdquo; 一文解释了这个错误以及如何避免之。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: It would be difficult to stand aside from a campaign for the right goals merely because it was written with unclear words.  However, the manifesto falls far short in its specific goals too.  It is not that I oppose them.  Any one of its demands, individually, would be a step forward, even though the wording of some of them discourages me from signing my name to them.
zh_CN: 仅仅是因为使用了不清晰的字眼就不支持一个具有正确目的的活动并不容易。不过，该宣言的具体目标也是太少。我并不反对这些目标。宣言的每个独立要求都应该是一个进步，尽管其中有些要求使用的字眼并不鼓励我签署。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Rather the problem is that it fails to ask for the most important points.  I cannot say, &ldquo;This manifesto is what I stand for.&rdquo; I cannot say, &ldquo;I support what's in this manifesto,&rdquo; unless I can add, equally visibly, &ldquo;But it fails to mention the most important points of all.&rdquo;
zh_CN: 问题在于宣言没能提出最重要的问题。我无法说，&ldquo;此宣言是我的立场&rdquo;。我无法说，&ldquo;我支持该宣言&rdquo;，除非我能够平等可见地加上，&ldquo;但是它没能论及最重要的问题&rdquo;。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: General Principle 5 opposes contracts that restrict use of copies of public domain works.  But where we most need to oppose such contracts is where they apply to works that are still copyrighted (this is how Amazon tries to claim that you don't own the e-book that you bought).  Likewise, General Principle 5 condemns <abbr title="Digital Restrictions Management">DRM</abbr>, but only when it applies to a public domain work.  In effect, it legitimizes most real DRM by omitting it from criticism.
zh_CN: 宣言的第五条总则反对限制公有领域作品复制使用的合同。但是我们最要反对的是把这种合同用于有版权的作品（这正是 Amazon 企图声明你没有所购电子书版权的做法）。同理，第五条总则谴责 <abbr title="Digital Restrictions Management">DRM</abbr>，但是针对的只是它在公有领域作品的应用。实际上，这让大多数真正的 DRM 避免了被批评。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: I've saved the biggest omission for last.  General Recommendation 9 calls for allowing &ldquo;personal copying&rdquo; of copyrighted works.  Since it omits the issue of the freedom to share copies of published works with others, it fails to address the nastiest aspect of copyright: the vicious <a href="https://www.fsf.org/blogs/community/war-on-sharing-riaa-lawsuits">War on Sharing</a> that the entertainment companies are now waging.
zh_CN: 我把最大的一个缺失放在最后。第九条总建议呼吁允许版权作品的 &ldquo;个人复制&rdquo;。由于它缺失同他人自由分享公开作品问题的讨论，它就缺失了对版权最恶劣问题的讨论：残酷的 <a href="https://www.fsf.org/blogs/community/war-on-sharing-riaa-lawsuits">针对分享的战争</a>，这是娱乐公司正在发动的战争。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: The demands and recommendations of the Public Domain Manifesto would be a step forward.  It may do some good if it inspires people who have accepted the industry position to begin to doubt it.  However, if we adopt this manifesto as our goal, it will distract us from what we really need to fight for.
zh_CN: 公有领域宣言的要求和建议是一个进步。如果它能够激励那些接受版权企业立场的人开始动摇，它就是一件好事。不过，如果我们把此宣言作为我们的目标，那么它会分散我们真正要奋斗的目标。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: The Public Domain Manifesto tries to defend our freedom within the walled garden of the public domain, but abandons that freedom outside it.  This is not enough.
zh_CN: 虽然公有领域宣言尽力保护我们在公有领域围墙之下的自由，但是却放弃了围墙之外的自由。这不够。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: I ask the authors of the Public Domain Manifesto, and the public, to please join me in demanding the freedom to noncommercially share copies of all published works.  Also please join <a href="https://www.defectivebydesign.org">Defective by Design</a> and help our fight against DRM wherever it may be found.
zh_CN: 我请求宣言的作者和公众，和我一起要求对所有已发布作品的非商业分享自由。也请加入 <a href="https://www.defectivebydesign.org">缺陷化设计</a> 并帮助我们一起反对一切 DRM。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Please send general FSF &amp; GNU inquiries to <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>.  There are also <a href="/contact/">other ways to contact</a> the FSF.  Broken links and other corrections or suggestions can be sent to <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>.
zh_CN: 请将对FSF&amp;GNU的一般询问发送到<a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>。还有一些其他联系FSF的<a href="/contact/">方式</a>。关于链接错误和&rdquo;其他更正或建议&ldquo;请发信到<a href="mailto:web-translators@gnu.org">&lt;web-translators@gnu.org&gt;</a>。

note: TRANSLATORS: Ignore the original text in this paragraph, replace it with the translation of these two: We work hard and do our best to provide accurate, good quality translations.  However, we are not exempt from imperfection. Please send your comments and general suggestions in this regard to <a hr
en: Please see the <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">Translations README</a> for information on coordinating and contributing translations of this article.
zh_CN: 我们尽最大努力来提供精准和高质量的翻译，但难免会存在错误和不足。如果您在这方面有评论或一般性的建议，请发送至 <a href="mailto:web-translators@gnu.org">&lt;web-translators@gnu.org&gt;</a>。</p><p>关于进行协调与提交翻译的更多信息参见 <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">《译者指南》</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: This page is licensed under a <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a>.
zh_CN: 本页面使用 <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a> 授权。

note: TRANSLATORS: Use space (SPC) as msgstr if you don't want credits. type: Content of: <div><div>
en: *GNUN-SLOT: TRANSLATOR'S CREDITS*
zh_CN: <b>翻译团队</b>：<a rel="team" href="//savannah.gnu.org/projects/www-zh-cn/">&lt;CTT&gt;</a>，2022。

note: timestamp start type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Updated:
zh_CN: 最后更新：
