en to zh_CN translation catalogue (23 entries)

note: type: Content of: <title>
en: Surveillance Testimony - GNU Project - Free Software Foundation
zh_CN: 监视之声明 - GNU 工程 - 自由软件基金会

note: type: Content of: <div><h2>
en: Surveillance Testimony
zh_CN: 监视之声明

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Richard Stallman's statement to the Cambridge City Council, Jan 22, 2018, about the proposed Cambridge surveillance ordinance.
zh_CN: 2018 年 1 月 22 日，Richard Stallman 在剑桥城市议会上对剑桥监视条例提议发表此声明。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: <strong>Mayor McGovern:</strong> Thank you. Richard Stallman followed by Elaine DeRosa.
zh_CN: <strong>Mayor McGovern：</strong>谢谢你。Richard Stallman，下一位是 Elaine DeRosa。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: <strong>RMS:</strong> I'm here to speak about the proposed surveillance ordinance.  I've got a copy of what I printed out, and I have some suggestions.
zh_CN: <strong>RMS：</strong>我来此要针对监视条例发表演讲。我有一份打印的拷贝，我还有一些建议。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: First of all there's a Definition of &ldquo;surveillance&rdquo; which I think is too narrow. In addition to &ldquo;movements, behavior and actions,&rdquo; it should include communications.
zh_CN: 首先，这里的 &ldquo;监视&rdquo; 定义得过于狭隘。除了 &ldquo;移动、行为和活动&rdquo;，它还应当包括沟通。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Furthermore, instead of just saying &ldquo;in a matter that is reasonably likely to raise concerns,&rdquo; any recording of what is observed should be assumed to raise civil liberties concerns.
zh_CN: 其次，它不应当只说 &ldquo;有理由可能引发担忧的方式&rdquo;， 而要说任何观察到的记录都应该假定会带来人权担忧。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: There's also a definition of &ldquo;surveillance technology,&rdquo; which I think is far too limited.
zh_CN: 我觉得对 &ldquo;监视技术&rdquo; 的定义也太局限。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: I suggest that any physical device or system including computers running software that has surveillance capability is surveillance technology.  Any technology that can do surveillance is surveillance technology.
zh_CN: 我建议把任何运行有监视能力软件的物理设备或系统——包括计算机——都囊括进监视技术的范畴。任何可用于监视的技术都是监视技术。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: The definition of &ldquo;surveillance capability&rdquo; I think is pretty good.
zh_CN: &ldquo;监视能力&rdquo; 的定义我觉得很好。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: In addition, when it comes to what to do about surveillance technology, the Emergency Permission seems far too loose. It would be easy to interpret this such that one could decide there's nowadays some sort of threat, and there always will be [that threat], so surveillance is permitted on an emergency basis forever.
zh_CN: 另外，就如何使用监视技术而言，紧急许可似乎太宽松了。这很容易被解释为在有某种威胁下可做出决定，而 [威胁] 总是有的，这样监视就会一直被紧急许可了。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Well, that's the kind of false emergency that we shouldn't accept.  This requirement should be specific and clear enough that that can't pass under it.
zh_CN: 因此，我们不能接受这种假想的紧急情况。这个要求应当具体而明确，让人无法含糊过关。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: I suggest treating it like a wiretap or searching people's houses.
zh_CN: 我建议按照监听电话或者搜查住宅的流程来处理。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Now there are times when it's possible to search someone's house urgently. That's permitted. But in general you have to get a court order [to do a search].
zh_CN: 有时我们可能要紧急搜查某人的住宅。这是被允许的。但是一般来说，你必须获得法庭命令 [才能搜查]。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: And I think that same requirement should apply to any kind of surveillance that hasn't gone through the regular process.
zh_CN: 我认为对未经常规流程的监视应当采用同样的申请。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: [Item] number 9 talks about &ldquo;persons injured in violation of the Ordinance,&rdquo; but I don't think there's a definition of what it means to be injured.
zh_CN: [第 9 条] 谈到 &ldquo;违反条例造成的人身伤害&rdquo;，但是我没有看到此处人身伤害的定义。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: I'd like to suggest that to be surveilled is to be injured.
zh_CN: 我建议此处定义被监视就是被伤害。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Thank you.
zh_CN: 谢谢大家。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Please send general FSF &amp; GNU inquiries to <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>.  There are also <a href="/contact/">other ways to contact</a> the FSF.  Broken links and other corrections or suggestions can be sent to <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>.
zh_CN: 请将对FSF&amp;GNU的一般询问发送到<a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>。还有一些其他联系FSF的<a href="/contact/">方式</a>。关于链接错误和&rdquo;其他更正或建议&ldquo;请发信到<a href="mailto:web-translators@gnu.org">&lt;web-translators@gnu.org&gt;</a>。

note: TRANSLATORS: Ignore the original text in this paragraph, replace it with the translation of these two: We work hard and do our best to provide accurate, good quality translations.  However, we are not exempt from imperfection. Please send your comments and general suggestions in this regard to <a hr
en: Please see the <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">Translations README</a> for information on coordinating and contributing translations of this article.
zh_CN: 我们尽最大努力来提供精准和高质量的翻译，但难免会存在错误和不足。如果您在这方面有评论或一般性的建议，请发送至 <a href="mailto:web-translators@gnu.org">&lt;web-translators@gnu.org&gt;</a>。</p><p>关于进行协调与提交翻译的更多信息参见 <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">《译者指南》</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: This page is licensed under a <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a>.
zh_CN: 本页面使用 <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a> 授权。

note: TRANSLATORS: Use space (SPC) as msgstr if you don't want credits. type: Content of: <div><div>
en: *GNUN-SLOT: TRANSLATOR'S CREDITS*
zh_CN: <b>翻译团队</b>：<a rel="team" href="//savannah.gnu.org/projects/www-zh-cn/">&lt;CTT&gt;</a>，2022。

note: timestamp start type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Updated:
zh_CN: 最后更新：
