en to zh_CN translation catalogue (16 entries)

note: type: Content of: <title>
en: Viral Code and Vaccination - GNU Project - Free Software Foundation
zh_CN: 病毒代码和疫苗 - GNU 工程 - 自由软件基金会

note: type: Content of: <div><h2>
en: Viral Code and Vaccination
zh_CN: 病毒代码和疫苗

note: type: Content of: <div><address>
en: by Robert J. Chassell
zh_CN: 作者：Robert J. Chassell

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: When others hurt me, I try to defend myself.  But some tell me that this makes them sick.  They tell me that I should permit people to rob me of my work.  They tell me that I should never try to defend myself.
zh_CN: 当有人伤害我时，我会保护自己。但是有人对我说这样做让他们很伤感。他们告诉我，我应该允许别人夺去我的作品。他们告诉我，我永远也不要保护自己。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: They tell me that I should stop using the GNU General Public License, a license that vaccinates me against hurt.  Instead, I should adopt a license that permits other people to rob me with impunity.  They want me to adopt a license that forbids me from fighting back.  They want me to give up my right to benefit from a derivative of my own work, a right I possess under current copyright law.
zh_CN: 他们告诉我，我应该停止使用 GNU 通用公共许可证，这正是我对付伤害的疫苗许可证。他们告诉我，我应该采纳允许别人夺去我作品而不受惩罚的另一个许可证。他们想让我采纳一个禁止我反抗的许可证。他们想让我放弃从我自己作品的衍生作品中获益的权利，而这正是现有版权法赋予我的权利。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Of course, the language is a little less feverish than this.  Usually, I myself am not called &ldquo;infectious.&rdquo; Rather, the legal defense that I use is called &ldquo;infectious.&rdquo; The license I choose is called &ldquo;viral.&rdquo;
zh_CN: 当然，他们所用的语言不那么狂热。通常，我不称自己为 &ldquo;感染者&rdquo;。反过来，我使用的法律防卫叫作 &ldquo;感染&rdquo;。我选择的许可证叫作 &ldquo;病毒&rdquo;。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: In every day language, words such as &ldquo;infect&rdquo; and &ldquo;virus&rdquo; describe disease.  The rhetoric is metaphorical.  A legal tool is not a disease organism; but it is popular to think of the law as an illness, so the metaphor has impact.
zh_CN: 在日常用语中，&ldquo;感染&rdquo; 和 &ldquo;病毒&rdquo; 描述的是疾病。这里使用了比喻的修辞手法。法律工具并非疾病；但是把法律比喻为疾病很受人欢迎，因此这种修辞手法更具影响力。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: The people who want to rob me use language that says I make them sick when I stop them from robbing me.  They do not want to draw attention to the so-called &ldquo;disease&rdquo; that makes them ill: my health and my rights, and the health and rights of other people.  Instead, they choose metaphor to twist people's thinking.  They do not want anyone to think that I am a good citizen for stopping crime.  They want the metaphor to fool others into thinking that I am a disease agent.
zh_CN: 那些想要抢劫我的人使用的语言是我阻止他们抢劫让他们感觉不舒服。他们不想让大家注意到让他们不舒服的是所谓的 &ldquo;疾病&rdquo;：我的健康和权利以及其他人的健康和权利。反之，他们选择比喻来迷惑人们的思路。他们不想让人知道我才是阻止犯罪的好公民。他们使用比喻诱骗人们认为我是疾病的制造者。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: The GNU General Public License protects me.  The connotation of &ldquo;virus&rdquo; and &ldquo;infect&rdquo; is that my choice of defense gives an illness to those who want to rob me.  I want freedom from their robbery; but they want the power to hurt me.  They get sick when they cannot hurt me.
zh_CN: GNU 通用公共许可证将保护我。&ldquo;病毒&rdquo; 和 &ldquo;感染&rdquo; 是我选择用来对付想要抢劫我的人的防卫手段。我要从他们的抢劫中获得自由；而他们要的却是伤害我的权力。他们生病后将无法再伤害我。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: To use another health and illness-related metaphor, the GNU General Public License <em>vaccinates</em> me; it protects me from theft.
zh_CN: 再用一个健康和疾病相关的比喻，GNU 通用公共许可证为我 <em>打疫苗</em>；它保护我不被偷窃。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Note that the theft about which I am talking is entirely legal in some situations: if you license your work under a modified BSD license, or a similar license, then others may legally take your work, make fixes or improvements to it, and forbid you from using that code. I personally dislike this arrangement, but it exists.
zh_CN: 请注意，我所说的偷窃有时是完全合法的：如果你的作品使用了修改版的 BSD 许可证或者是类似的许可证，那么其他人就可以合法地拿走你的作品、做些修改或改进，然后禁止你再使用他们的代码。我个人不喜欢这样的协议，但是它确实存在。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Please send general FSF &amp; GNU inquiries to <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>.  There are also <a href="/contact/">other ways to contact</a> the FSF.  Broken links and other corrections or suggestions can be sent to <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>.
zh_CN: 请将对FSF&amp;GNU的一般询问发送到<a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>。还有一些其他联系FSF的<a href="/contact/">方式</a>。关于链接错误和&rdquo;其他更正或建议&ldquo;请发信到<a href="mailto:web-translators@gnu.org">&lt;web-translators@gnu.org&gt;</a>。

note: TRANSLATORS: Ignore the original text in this paragraph, replace it with the translation of these two: We work hard and do our best to provide accurate, good quality translations.  However, we are not exempt from imperfection. Please send your comments and general suggestions in this regard to <a hr
en: Please see the <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">Translations README</a> for information on coordinating and contributing translations of this article.
zh_CN: 我们尽最大努力来提供精准和高质量的翻译，但难免会存在错误和不足。如果您在这方面有评论或一般性的建议，请发送至 <a href="mailto:web-translators@gnu.org">&lt;web-translators@gnu.org&gt;</a>。</p><p>关于进行协调与提交翻译的更多信息参见 <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">《译者指南》</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Verbatim copying and distribution of this entire article are permitted worldwide, without royalty, in any medium, provided this notice, and the copyright notice, are preserved.
zh_CN: 本文允许在全球任何媒体上进行全文逐字复制和分发，免收版税，前提是保留此声明和版权声明。

note: TRANSLATORS: Use space (SPC) as msgstr if you don't want credits. type: Content of: <div><div>
en: *GNUN-SLOT: TRANSLATOR'S CREDITS*
zh_CN: <b>翻译团队</b>：<a rel="team" href="https://savannah.gnu.org/projects/www-zh-cn/">&lt;CTT&gt;</a>，2022。

note: timestamp start type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Updated:
zh_CN: 最后更新：
