wassenaar.html - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

note: type: Content of: <title>
en: The Wassenaar Arrangement - GNU Project - Free Software Foundation
ko: 바세나르 협정 - GNU 프로젝트 - 자유 소프트웨어 재단

note: type: Content of: <div><h2>
en: The Wassenaar Arrangement
ko: 바세나르 협정

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Our first information about the new Wassenaar Arrangement came in the form of a newspaper article, which said that export of encryption software would be prohibited&mdash;and this seemed to include free software.  So we posted an announcement seeking people in non-Wassenaar countries to participate in distribution and development of free software for encryption.
ko: 우리는 신문 기사를 통해서 새로운 바세나르 협정(Wassenaar agreement)에 대한 첫번째 정보를 얻게 되었습니다. 그것은 암호화 소프트웨어에 대한 수출이 금지된다는 사실이었는데 여기에는 자유 소프트웨어도 포함되는 것으로 보여집니다. 우리는 이 문제에 대처하기 위해서 바세나르 협정이 체결되지 않은 국가에서 암호화를 위한 자유 소프트웨어를 개발하고 배포할 사람을 찾고 있다는 글을 올렸습니다.

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: However, the US continues to seek such restrictions, and therefore it makes sense to continue our preparations, as a precaution in case a future version of the Wassenaar Arrangement places further restrictions on exportation of free software.
ko: 그러나 미국은 제한을 둘 수 있는 부분을 계속해서 찾고 있기 때문에, 우리는 앞으로 개정될 바세나르 협정에 자유 소프트웨어의 수출에 대한 규제가 포함될 지의 여부를 계속해서 예의 주시하면서 만일의 경우에 대한 준비를 해나가야 합니다.

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Here is our interpretation of the text of the latest Wassenaar Arrangement, as we have seen it.  This has not been checked by a lawyer.
ko: 아직 변호사의 법률 검토를 거친 것은 아니지만, 최근에 발표된 바세나르 협정에 대한 우리의 해석은 다음과 같습니다.

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: There are currently discussions about the agreement and it would seem logical that the definition of &ldquo;public domain&rdquo; is something that will be clarified at future meetings.
ko: 협정에 대한 토론이 아직 진행되고 있기 때문에 &ldquo;공유&rdquo;에 대한 명확한 정의는 앞으로의 회의를 통해서 자연스럽게 정해질 것으로 생각됩니다.

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: In Denmark, we are told, there has been an incident where the Ministry of Commerce informed an administrator to stop offering the program PGP for download.
ko: 하지만, 우리가 처음에 우려했던 바와 같은 일들이 벌어지고 있습니다. 덴마크에서는 상무성이 PGP 프로그램의 다운로드 할 수 없게 하라고 한 시스템 관리자에게 통지했습니다.

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Recent news indicate that the Australian government has prohibited the export of free software for encryption by modifying the Wassenaar list that related to the definition of software &ldquo;in the public domain.&rdquo;
ko: 최근의 뉴스에 따르면 오스트레일리아 정부는 바세나르 협정 문서의 &ldquo;공유&rdquo;에 대한 정의 부분을 수정해서 암호화 자유 소프트웨어의 유출을 금지하고 있다고 합니다.

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Please send general FSF &amp; GNU inquiries to <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>.  There are also <a href="/contact/">other ways to contact</a> the FSF.  Broken links and other corrections or suggestions can be sent to <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>.
ko: FSF와 GNU에 대한 문의는 <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a> 앞으로 보내 주세요. FSF에 대한 <a href="/contact/">다른 연락 방법</a>도 있습니다. 끊어진 링크나 다른 수정 사항 또는 제안은 <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a> 앞으로 보내 주세요.

note: TRANSLATORS: Use space (SPC) as msgstr if you don't want credits. type: Content of: <div><div>
en: *GNUN-SLOT: TRANSLATOR'S CREDITS*
ko: <b>한국어 번역</b>: 장문수 <a href="mailto:gravi@postech.ac.kr">&lt;gravi@postech.ac.kr&gt;</a>, 2001년 3월 2일.

note: timestamp start type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Updated:
ko: 최종 수정일:
