why-copyleft.html - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

note: type: Content of: <title>
en: Why Copyleft? - GNU Project - Free Software Foundation
ko: 왜 카피레프트인가? - GNU 프로젝트 - 자유 소프트웨어 재단

note: type: Content of: <div><h2>
en: Why Copyleft?
ko: 왜 카피레프트인가?

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: In the GNU Project we usually recommend people use <a href="/licenses/copyleft.html">copyleft</a> licenses like GNU GPL, rather than permissive non-copyleft free software licenses.  We don't argue harshly against the non-copyleft licenses&mdash;in fact, we occasionally recommend them in special circumstances&mdash;but the advocates of those licenses show a pattern of arguing harshly against the <abbr title="General Public License">GPL</abbr>.
ko: GNU 프로젝트에서는 일반적으로 사람들에게 자유방임적인 비 카피레프트 자유 소프트웨어 라이선스보다는 GNU GPL 같은 <a href="/licenses/copyleft.html">카피레프트</a> 라이선스를 사용할 것을 권합니다. 우리는 비 카피레프트 라이선스를 거칠게 비난하지는 않습니다. 사실 우리는 특수한 상황에서 그런 라이선스들을 권하기도 합니다. 그러나 그런 라이선스를 옹호하는 사람들은 <abbr title="General Public License">GPL</abbr>에 대해 거칠게 비판하는 경향을 보입니다.

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Please send general FSF &amp; GNU inquiries to <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>.  There are also <a href="/contact/">other ways to contact</a> the FSF.  Broken links and other corrections or suggestions can be sent to <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>.
ko: FSF와 GNU에 대한 문의는 <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a> 앞으로 보내 주세요. FSF에 대한 <a href="/contact/">다른 연락 방법</a>도 있습니다. 끊어진 링크나 다른 수정 사항 또는 제안은 <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a> 앞으로 보내 주세요.

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: This page is licensed under a <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a>.
ko: 이 페이지는 <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/deed.ko">크리에이티브 커먼스 저작자표시-변경금지 4.0 국제 이용허락서</a>에 따라 이용할 수 있습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Use space (SPC) as msgstr if you don't want credits. type: Content of: <div><div>
en: *GNUN-SLOT: TRANSLATOR'S CREDITS*
ko: <b>한국어 번역</b>: 송우일 <a href="mailto:wooil@gnu.org">&lt;wooil@gnu.org&gt;</a>, 2006년 12월 11일

note: timestamp start type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Updated:
ko: 최종 수정일:
