gnu-404.html - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

note: type: Content of: <title>
en: 404 - Page Not Found - GNU Project - Free Software Foundation
ko: 404 - 페이지를 찾을 수 없습니다 - GNU 프로젝트 - 자유 소프트웨어 재단

note: type: Content of: <h1>
en: 404 - Page Not Found
ko: 404 - 페이지를 찾을 수 없습니다.

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: The page you were looking for could not be found on the GNU web server.
ko: 찾으시는 문서를 GNU 웹 서버에서 찾을 수 없습니다.

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: If you followed a link that turned out to be broken, and the page with the broken link mentions an explicit address to which to report bugs, please use that address.
ko: 만일, 연결이 끊어진 링크를 통해 왔다면, 연결이 끊어진 링크를 포함하고 있는 문서에 문제가 있다는 것을 알려 줄 수 있는 주소가 있다면, 그 주소로 문제를 알려 주세요.

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: Pages not on gnu.org need to be reported to their own webmasters; we can't do anything about them.
ko: gnu.org 또는 fsf.org 외의 문서는 해당 사이트의 웹 마스터가 관리하기 때문에, 우리의 영향 밖에 있습니다.

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: For gnu.org pages, <strong>you can report problems to the GNU webmasters</strong> <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org"> &lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a> if no better address is available.
ko: gnu.org와 fsf.org 페이지 안에서 문제를 발견 했을 때, 적절한 담당자를 찾지 못했을 경우에는, <strong> <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">GNU 웹 관리자 &lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>에게 알려 주세요. </strong>

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: You can visit the <a href="./">current section</a> or <a href="/">home page</a> of our web site. Following are some frequently-requested pages.
ko: <a href="./">현재위치</a> 또는 우리 웹 사이트의 <a href="/">홈 페이지</a>로 이동할 수 있습니다. 다음의 페이지는 자주 요청되는 문서입니다. .

note: type: Content of: <ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/free-sw.html">What is Free Software?</a>
ko: <a href="/philosophy/free-sw.html">자유 소프트웨어란?</a>

note: type: Content of: <ul><li>
en: <a href="/gnu/linux-and-gnu.html">Linux and the GNU System</a>
ko: <a href="/gnu/linux-and-gnu.html">리눅스와 GNU 시스템</a>

note: type: Content of: <ul><li>
en: <a href="/gnu/thegnuproject.html">A detailed history of the GNU Project</a>
ko: <a href="/gnu/thegnuproject.html">GNU 프로젝트의 자세한 역사</a>

note: type: Content of: <ul><li>
en: <a href="/licenses/gpl.html">GNU General Public License (GPL)</a>
ko: 다<a href="/licenses/gpl.html">GNU 일반 공중 이용허락 (GPL)</a>

note: type: Content of: <ul><li>
en: <a href="/licenses/gpl-faq.html">Frequently Asked Questions about the GNU Licenses</a>
ko: <a href="/licenses/gpl-faq.html">GNU 이용허락에 대해 자주 묻는 질문들 </a>

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: Happy hacking!
ko: 해피 해킹!

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: This page is licensed under a <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a>.
ko: 이 페이지는 <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/deed.ko">크리에이티브 커먼스 저작자표시-변경금지 4.0 국제 이용허락서</a>에 따라 이용할 수 있습니다.

note: timestamp start type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Updated:
ko: 최종 수정일:
