gnu-404.html - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

note: type: Content of: <title>
en: 404 - Page Not Found - GNU Project - Free Software Foundation
zh: 404 - 页面未找到 - GNU 工程 - 自由软件基金会

note: type: Content of: <h1>
en: 404 - Page Not Found
zh: 404 - 页面未找到

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: The page you were looking for could not be found on the GNU web server.
zh: 您要浏览的网页在 GNU 服务器上不存在。

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: If you followed a link that turned out to be broken, and the page with the broken link mentions an explicit address to which to report bugs, please use that address.
zh: 如果您是从其它页面点击链接进入的，并且该网页上有报告错误的专用邮箱，请通过该邮箱联系网站管理员。

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: Pages not on gnu.org need to be reported to their own webmasters; we can't do anything about them.
zh: 非 gnu.org 的页面，请汇报至相应的网站管理员；我们
    无法处理这些页面的问题。

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: For gnu.org pages, <strong>you can report problems to the GNU webmasters</strong> <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org"> &lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a> if no better address is available.
zh: gnu.org 上的页面，如果没有更合适的邮件地址，<strong>您可以汇报至 GNU 网站管理
    员</strong> <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org"> &lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>。

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: You can visit the <a href="./">current section</a> or <a href="/">home page</a> of our web site. Following are some frequently-requested pages.
zh: 您可以访问 <a href="./">当前主题</a> 或 <a href="/">GNU 工程首页</a> 。以下是常用链接。

note: type: Content of: <ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/free-sw.html">What is Free Software?</a>
zh: <a href="/philosophy/free-sw.html">什么是自由软件？</a>

note: type: Content of: <ul><li>
en: <a href="/gnu/linux-and-gnu.html">Linux and the GNU System</a>
zh: <a href="/gnu/linux-and-gnu.html">Linux 和 GNU 操作系统</a>

note: type: Content of: <ul><li>
en: <a href="/gnu/thegnuproject.html">A detailed history of the GNU Project</a>
zh: <a href="/gnu/thegnuproject.html">GNU 工程历史</a>

note: type: Content of: <ul><li>
en: <a href="/licenses/gpl.html">GNU General Public License (GPL)</a>
zh: <a href="/licenses/gpl.html">GNU 通用公共许可证 (GPL)</a>

note: type: Content of: <ul><li>
en: <a href="/licenses/gpl-faq.html">Frequently Asked Questions about the GNU Licenses</a>
zh: <a href="/licenses/gpl-faq.html">有关 GNU 许可证的常见问题</a>

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: Happy hacking!
zh: 祝您好运！

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: This page is licensed under a <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a>.
zh: 本页按照 <a rel="license" 
    href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons 
    Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a> 授权。

note: timestamp start type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Updated:
zh: 最后更新：
