en to zh_CN translation catalogue (38 entries)

note: type: Content of: <div><div>
en: <a href="#content"><span>BACK TO TOP </span>&#9650;</a>
zh_CN: <a href="#content"><span>返回顶部</span>&#9650;</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><h3>
en: Proprietary malware
zh_CN: 专有恶意软件

note: type: Content of: <div><div><dl><dt>
en: <a href="/proprietary/all.html#content">All items added since 2018</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/proprietary/all.html#content">2018年后新增条目</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><dl><dt>
en: By type
zh_CN: 按类型

note: type: Content of: <div><div><dl><dd><ul><li>
en: <a href="/proprietary/proprietary-addictions.html#content">Addictions</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/proprietary/proprietary-addictions.html#content">成瘾型</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><dl><dd><ul><li>
en: <a href="/proprietary/proprietary-back-doors.html#content">Back doors</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/proprietary/proprietary-back-doors.html#content">后门型</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><dl><dd><ul><li>
en: <a href="/proprietary/proprietary-censorship.html#content">Censorship</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/proprietary/proprietary-censorship.html#content">审查型</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><dl><dd><ul><li>
en: <a href="/proprietary/proprietary-coercion.html#content">Coercion</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/proprietary/proprietary-coercion.html#content">强制型</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><dl><dd><ul><li>
en: <a href="/proprietary/proprietary-coverups.html#content">Coverups</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/proprietary/proprietary-coverups.html#content">掩盖型</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><dl><dd><ul><li>
en: <a href="/proprietary/proprietary-deception.html#content">Deception</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/proprietary/proprietary-deception.html#content">欺骗型</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><dl><dd><ul><li>
en: <a href="/proprietary/proprietary-fraud.html#content">Fraud</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/proprietary/proprietary-fraud.html#content">诈骗型</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><dl><dd><ul><li>
en: <a href="/proprietary/proprietary-incompatibility.html#content">Incompatibility</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/proprietary/proprietary-incompatibility.html#content">不兼容</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><dl><dd><ul><li>
en: <a href="/proprietary/proprietary-insecurity.html#content">Insecurity</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/proprietary/proprietary-insecurity.html#content">不安全</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><dl><dd><ul><li>
en: <a href="/proprietary/proprietary-interference.html#content">Interference</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/proprietary/proprietary-interference.html#content">干扰型</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><dl><dd><ul><li>
en: <a href="/proprietary/proprietary-jails.html#content">Jails</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/proprietary/proprietary-jails.html#content">监狱型</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><dl><dd><ul><li>
en: <a href="/proprietary/proprietary-manipulation.html#content">Manipulation</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/proprietary/proprietary-manipulation.html#content">操控型</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><dl><dd><ul><li>
en: <a href="/proprietary/proprietary-obsolescence.html#content">Obsolescence</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/proprietary/proprietary-obsolescence.html#content">过期不可用型</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><dl><dd><ul><li>
en: <a href="/proprietary/proprietary-sabotage.html#content">Sabotage</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/proprietary/proprietary-sabotage.html#content">破坏型</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><dl><dd><ul><li>
en: <a href="/proprietary/proprietary-subscriptions.html#content">Subscriptions</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/proprietary/proprietary-subscriptions.html#content">订阅型</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><dl><dd><ul><li>
en: <a href="/proprietary/proprietary-surveillance.html#content">Surveillance</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/proprietary/proprietary-surveillance.html#content">监控型</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><dl><dd><ul><li>
en: <a href="/proprietary/proprietary-tethers.html#content">Tethers</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/proprietary/proprietary-tethers.html#content">绑定型</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><dl><dd><ul><li>
en: <a href="/proprietary/proprietary-tyrants.html#content">Tyrants</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/proprietary/proprietary-tyrants.html#content">暴君型</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><dl><dd><ul><li>
en: <a href="/proprietary/potential-malware.html#content">In the pipe</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/proprietary/potential-malware.html#content">管道型</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><dl><dt>
en: By product
zh_CN: 按产品

note: type: Content of: <div><div><dl><dd><ul><li>
en: <a href="/proprietary/malware-appliances.html#content">Appliances</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/proprietary/malware-appliances.html#content">日用品</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><dl><dd><ul><li>
en: <a href="/proprietary/malware-cars.html#content">Cars</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/proprietary/malware-cars.html#content">汽车</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><dl><dd><ul><li>
en: <a href="/proprietary/malware-in-online-conferencing.html#content">Conferencing</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/proprietary/malware-in-online-conferencing.html#content">会议</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><dl><dd><ul><li>
en: <a href="/proprietary/malware-edtech.html#content">EdTech</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/proprietary/malware-edtech.html#content">教育科技</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><dl><dd><ul><li>
en: <a href="/proprietary/malware-games.html#content">Games</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/proprietary/malware-games.html#content">游戏</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><dl><dd><ul><li>
en: <a href="/proprietary/malware-mobiles.html#content">Mobiles</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/proprietary/malware-mobiles.html#content">手机</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><dl><dd><ul><li>
en: <a href="/proprietary/malware-webpages.html#content">Webpages</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/proprietary/malware-webpages.html#content">网页</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><dl><dt>
en: By company
zh_CN: 按公司

note: type: Content of: <div><div><dl><dd><ul><li>
en: <a href="/proprietary/malware-amazon.html#content">Amazon</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/proprietary/malware-amazon.html#content">亚马逊</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><dl><dd><ul><li>
en: <a href="/proprietary/malware-apple.html#content">Apple</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/proprietary/malware-apple.html#content">苹果</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><dl><dd><ul><li>
en: <a href="/proprietary/malware-google.html#content">Google</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/proprietary/malware-google.html#content">谷歌</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><dl><dd><ul><li>
en: <a href="/proprietary/malware-microsoft.html#content">Microsoft</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/proprietary/malware-microsoft.html#content">微软</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><dl><dt>
en: Articles
zh_CN: 文章

note: type: Content of: <div><div><dl><dd><ul><li>
en: <a href="/proprietary/articles/uhd-bluray-denies-your-freedom">UHD Blu-ray Denies Your Freedom</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/proprietary/articles/uhd-bluray-denies-your-freedom">UHD 蓝光剥夺你的自由</a>
