body-include-1.html - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (8 entries)

note: type: Content of: <div>
en: <a class="skip" href="#content"><b>Skip to main text</b></a>
zh_TW: <a class="skip" href="#content"><b>跳至正文內容</b></a>

note: type: Content of: <div><form><div><label>
en: <a href="//www.fsf.org/fss">Free Software Supporter</a>:
zh_TW: <a href="//www.fsf.org/fss">自由軟體支持者</a>：

note: type: Content of: <div><form><div>
en: <input type="text" id="frmEmail" name="email-Primary" size="18" maxlength="80" value="email address" onfocus="this.value=''"/> <input type="submit" name="_qf_Edit_next" value="Sign up" />
zh_TW: <input type="text" id="frmEmail" name="email-Primary" size="18" maxlength="80" value="電子郵件位址" onfocus="this.value=''"/> <input type="submit" name="_qf_Edit_next" value="註冊" />

note: type: Content of: <div><div>
en: <a href="https://www.fsf.org/associate/support_freedom?referrer=4052">JOIN&nbsp;THE&nbsp;FSF</a>
zh_TW: <a href="https://www.fsf.org/associate/support_freedom?referrer=4052">加入&nbsp;FSF&nbsp;會員</a>

note: type: Attribute 'alt' of: <div><p><a><img>
en: &nbsp;[A GNU head]&nbsp;
zh_TW: &nbsp;[GNU 頭像]&nbsp;

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: <strong>GNU</strong> <span class="hide">Operating System</span></a>
zh_TW: <strong>GNU</strong><span class="hide">作業系統</span></a>

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: <small id="fsf-support">Supported by the <a href="#mission-statement">Free Software Foundation</a></small>
zh_TW: <small id="fsf-support">贊助者為<a href="#mission-statement">自由軟體基金會</a></small>

note: type: Attribute 'alt' of: <div><div><div><a><img>
en: &nbsp;[Search www.gnu.org]&nbsp;
zh_TW: &nbsp;[搜尋 www.gnu.org]&nbsp;
