body-include-2.html - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (14 entries)

note: type: Content of: <div>
en: <a id="more-links" href="#navigation" title="More..."> <span>Site navigation</span></a> <a id="less-links" href="#content"><b>Skip</b></a>
zh_TW: <a id="more-links" href="#navigation" title="更多……"> <span>網站導覽</span></a> <a id="less-links" href="#content"><b>略過</b></a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/gnu/gnu.html">ABOUT&nbsp;GNU</a>
zh_TW: <a href="/gnu/gnu.html">關於&nbsp;GNU</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/philosophy.html">PHILOSOPHY</a>
zh_TW: <a href="/philosophy/philosophy.html">理念思想</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/licenses/licenses.html">LICENSES</a>
zh_TW: <a href="/licenses/licenses.html">授權條款</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/education/education.html">EDUCATION</a>
zh_TW: <a href="/education/education.html">教育</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/software/software.html">SOFTWARE</a>
zh_TW: <a href="/software/software.html">軟體</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/doc/doc.html">DOCS</a>
zh_TW: <a href="/doc/doc.html">文件</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/proprietary/proprietary.html">MALWARE</a>
zh_TW: <a href="/proprietary/proprietary.html">惡意軟體</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/help/help.html">HELP&nbsp;GNU</a>
zh_TW: <a href="/help/help.html">協助&nbsp;GNU</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/graphics/graphics.html">GNU&nbsp;ART</a>
zh_TW: <a href="/graphics/graphics.html">GNU&nbsp;藝術</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/people/people.html">GNU'S&nbsp;WHO?</a>
zh_TW: <a href="/people/people.html">GNU&nbsp;有誰？</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="//directory.fsf.org">SOFTWARE&nbsp;DIRECTORY</a>
zh_TW: <a href="//directory.fsf.org">自由軟體目錄</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="https://h-node.org/">HARDWARE</a>
zh_TW: <a href="https://h-node.org/">硬體</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/server/sitemap.html">SITEMAP</a>
zh_TW: <a href="/server/sitemap.html">網站地圖</a>
