footer-text.html - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (7 entries)

note: type: Content of: <div><div><div>
en: <a href="#top" class="close"><span>BACK TO TOP</span></a>
zh_TW: <a href="#top" class="close"><span>跳回頁首</span></a>

note: #echo encoding="none" var="language_selector" type: Content of: <div><div><div>
en: Set language
zh_TW: 設定語言

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Available for this page:
zh_TW: 可用於此頁面

note: type: Content of: <div><div>
en: <a href="#header"><span>BACK TO TOP </span>&#9650;</a>
zh_TW: <a href="#header"><span>跳回頁首 </span>&#9650;</a>

note: type: Attribute 'alt' of: <div><blockquote><p><a><img>
en: &nbsp;[FSF logo]&nbsp;
zh_TW: &nbsp;[FSF 標誌]&nbsp;

note: type: Content of: <div><blockquote><p>
en: </a><strong> &ldquo;The Free Software Foundation (FSF) is a nonprofit with a worldwide mission to promote computer user freedom. We defend the rights of all software users.&rdquo;</strong>
zh_TW: </a><strong>「自由軟體基金會 (FSF) 是非營利組織，以提倡全世界電腦使用者的自由為使命。我們捍衛所有軟體使用者的權利。」</strong>

note: type: Content of: <div><div>
en: <a class="join" href="//www.fsf.org/associate/support_freedom?referrer=4052">JOIN</a> <a class="donate" href="//donate.fsf.org/">DONATE</a> <a class="shop" href="//shop.fsf.org/">SHOP</a>
zh_TW: <a class="join" href="//www.fsf.org/associate/support_freedom?referrer=4052">加入</a> <a class="donate" href="//donate.fsf.org/">贊助</a> <a class="shop" href="//shop.fsf.org/">購買使用手冊及物品</a>
