outdated.html - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (12 entries)

note: #set var="ORIGINAL_LINK" value="<a class=\"original-link\" href=\"${ORIGINAL_FILE}.en\">" #if expr='${OUTDATED_SINCE}' TRANSLATORS: The date will follow this string. type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: This translation may not reflect the changes made since
zh_CN: 该翻译可能不包括自

note: #echo encoding="none" var="OUTDATED_SINCE" TRANSLATORS: The link to the English page will follow this string. type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: in the
zh_CN: 以后的更改，详见

note: #echo encoding="none" var="ORIGINAL_LINK" TRANSLATORS: The text of the link; the next string is the last part of the sentence (just a period in English). type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: English original
zh_CN: 英文原版

note: type: Content of: <div><div>
en: .
zh_CN: 。

note: #else TRANSLATORS: The link to the English page will follow this string. type: Content of: <div><div>
en: This translation may not reflect the latest changes to
zh_CN: 该翻译可能不是针对

note: #echo encoding="none" var="ORIGINAL_LINK" TRANSLATORS: The text of the link; the next string is the last part of the sentence (just a period in English). type: Content of: <div><div>
en: the English original
zh_CN: 最新英文原版

note: type: Content of: <div>
en: <span>.</span>
zh_CN: <span>。</span>

note: #if expr='${DIFF_FILE}' #set var="DIFF_LINK" value="<a href=\"${DIFF_FILE}\">" TRANSLATORS: The link to the page with differences will follow this string. type: Content of: <p>
en: You should take a look at
zh_CN: 你应该查看一下

note: #echo encoding="none" var="DIFF_LINK" TRANSLATORS: The text of the link; the next string is the last part of the sentence (just a period in English). type: Content of: <p>
en: those changes
zh_CN: 相关更改

note: type: Content of: outside any tag (error?)
en: <span class="outdated-html-dummy-span">.</span>
zh_CN: <span class="outdated-html-dummy-span">。</span>

note: #endif #if expr='${LANGUAGE_SUFFIX} = /^[.](de|es|fr)$/' TRANSLATORS: Please replace web-translators@gnu.org with the email address of your translation team. type: Content of: outside any tag (error?)
en: If you wish to help us maintain this page, please contact <a href="mailto:web-translators@gnu.org">&lt;web-translators@gnu.org&gt;</a>.
zh_CN: 如果你想帮助我们维护本网页，请联系 <a href="mailto:web-translators@gnu.org">&lt;web-translators@gnu.org&gt;</a>。

note: #else type: Content of: outside any tag (error?)
en: Please see the <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">Translations README</a> for information on maintaining translations of this article.
zh_CN: 请阅读 <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">翻译须知</a> 来了解维护本文翻译的信息。
