outdated.html - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (12 entries)

note: #set var="ORIGINAL_LINK" value="<a class=\"original-link\" href=\"${ORIGINAL_FILE}.en\">" #if expr='${OUTDATED_SINCE}' TRANSLATORS: The date will follow this string. type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: This translation may not reflect the changes made since
zh_TW: 本翻譯可能無法反應當下現況。文章更動時間為

note: #echo encoding="none" var="OUTDATED_SINCE" TRANSLATORS: The link to the English page will follow this string. type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: in the
zh_TW: ，原文為

note: #echo encoding="none" var="ORIGINAL_LINK" TRANSLATORS: The text of the link; the next string is the last part of the sentence (just a period in English). type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: English original
zh_TW: 英文

note: type: Content of: <div><div>
en: .
zh_TW: 。

note: #else TRANSLATORS: The link to the English page will follow this string. type: Content of: <div><div>
en: This translation may not reflect the latest changes to
zh_TW: 本翻譯可能無法反應近期編輯現況，

note: #echo encoding="none" var="ORIGINAL_LINK" TRANSLATORS: The text of the link; the next string is the last part of the sentence (just a period in English). type: Content of: <div><div>
en: the English original
zh_TW: 原文為英文

note: type: Content of: <div>
en: <span>.</span>
zh_TW: <span>。</span>

note: #if expr='${DIFF_FILE}' #set var="DIFF_LINK" value="<a href=\"${DIFF_FILE}\">" TRANSLATORS: The link to the page with differences will follow this string. type: Content of: <p>
en: You should take a look at
zh_TW: 您應該查閱

note: #echo encoding="none" var="DIFF_LINK" TRANSLATORS: The text of the link; the next string is the last part of the sentence (just a period in English). type: Content of: <p>
en: those changes
zh_TW: 更動之處

note: type: Content of: outside any tag (error?)
en: <span class="outdated-html-dummy-span">.</span>
zh_TW: <span class="outdated-html-dummy-span">。</span>

note: #endif #if expr='${LANGUAGE_SUFFIX} = /^[.](de|es|fr)$/' TRANSLATORS: Please replace web-translators@gnu.org with the email address of your translation team. type: Content of: outside any tag (error?)
en: If you wish to help us maintain this page, please contact <a href="mailto:web-translators@gnu.org">&lt;web-translators@gnu.org&gt;</a>.
zh_TW: 若您希望協助我們維護本頁面，請以電子郵件聯絡 <a href="mailto:web-translators@gnu.org">&lt;web-translators@gnu.org&gt;</a>。

note: #else type: Content of: outside any tag (error?)
en: Please see the <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">Translations README</a> for information on maintaining translations of this article.
zh_TW: 請參見 <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">翻譯讀我 README</a> 來瞭解維護本文翻譯所需之相關事宜。
