thankgnus/thankgnus.html - en to ko translation catalogue (26 entries)

note: type: Content of: <title>
en: Thank GNUs - GNU Project - Free Software Foundation
ko: GNU 후원자 - GNU 프로젝트 - 자유 소프트웨어 재단

note: type: Content of: <div><h2>
en: Thank GNUs
ko: GNU 후원자

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Yearly lists of contributors:
ko: 연도별 후원자 목록

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/thankgnus/2012supporters.html">List of 2012 Supporters</a>
ko: 2012년 후원자 목록

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/thankgnus/2011supporters.html">List of 2011 Supporters</a>
ko: 2011년 후원자 목록

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/thankgnus/2010supporters.html">List of 2010 Supporters</a>
ko: 2010년 후원자 목록

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/thankgnus/2009supporters.html">List of 2009 Supporters</a>
ko: 2009년 후원자 목록

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/thankgnus/2008supporters.html">List of 2008 Supporters</a>
ko: 2008년 후원자 목록

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/thankgnus/2007supporters.html">List of 2007 Supporters</a>
ko: 2007년 후원자 목록

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/thankgnus/2006supporters.html">List of 2006 Supporters</a>
ko: 2006년 후원자 목록

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/thankgnus/2005supporters.html">List of 2005 Supporters</a>
ko: 2005년 후원자 목록

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/thankgnus/2004supporters.html">List of 2004 Supporters</a>
ko: 2004년 후원자 목록

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/thankgnus/2003supporters.html">List of 2003 Supporters</a>
ko: 2003년 후원자 목록

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/thankgnus/2002supporters.html">List of 2002 Supporters</a>
ko: 2002년 후원자 목록

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/thankgnus/2001supporters.html">List of 2001 Supporters</a>
ko: 2001년 후원자 목록

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/thankgnus/2000supporters.html">List of 2000 Supporters</a>
ko: 2000년 후원자 목록

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/thankgnus/1999supporters.html">List of 1999 Supporters</a>
ko: 1999년 후원자 목록

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/thankgnus/1998supporters.html">List of 1998 Supporters</a>
ko: 1998년 후원자 목록

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/thankgnus/1997supporters.html">List of 1997 Supporters</a>
ko: 1997년 후원자 목록

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: Diverse <a href="/bulletins/thankgnus-index.html">Thank GNUs</a> from the <a href="/bulletins/index.html">GNUs Bulletin</a>, published Summer 1986 to Winter 1998.
ko: 1998년 여름부터 1998년 겨울까지 발간된 <a href="/bulletins/index.html">GNUs Bulletin</a>에 기재된 여러 <a href="/bulletins/thankgnus-index.html">GNU 후원자</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Other Thank GNUs
ko: 이 밖의 GNU 후원자

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Thanks to all who have purchased CD-ROMs, manuals, reference cards, and T-shirts from the FSF. Thanks to those who have purchased Deluxe Distributions.
ko: FSF로 부터 CD-ROM, 매뉴얼, 참조 카드, T 셔츠를 구매해 주신 모든 분들께 감사 드립니다. 디럭스 배포판을 구매해 주신분들께도 감사 드립니다.

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Thanks to all the volunteers listed in <a href= "/people/people.html">GNU's Who</a> and the unlisted and uncounted who have helped the FSF at shows.
ko:  <a href= "/people/people.html">GNU 인명록</a>에 게재 된 자원 봉사자와 나와 있지는 않지만 FSF를 전시회 등 도와 주신 수많은 자원 봉사자에게 감사드립니다.

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Thanks to all who have assigned copyrights to the Free Software Foundation or who distributed their source code under the GNU General Public License. Thanks to all who have contributed documentation, good bug reports, or other useful criticism.
ko: 저작권을 자유 소프트웨어 재단에 양도 해 주신 분과 자신의 소스 코드를 GNU 일반 공중 사용 라이선스하에 배포 해 주신 모든 분께  감사드립니다. 문서 작업에 기여하거나, 버그에 대한 보고 또는 기타 유용한 제보을 해주신 모든 분께 감사 드립니다.

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Please send general FSF &amp; GNU inquiries to <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>.  There are also <a href="/contact/">other ways to contact</a> the FSF.  Broken links and other corrections or suggestions can be sent to <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>.
ko: FSF와 GNU에 대한 문의는 <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a> 앞으로 보내 주세요. FSF에 대한 <a href="/contact/">다른 연락 방법</a>도 있습니다. 끊어진 링크나 다른 수정 사항 또는 제안은 <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a> 앞으로 보내 주세요.

note: timestamp start type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Updated:
ko: 최종 수정일:
