accessibility.html - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (32 entries)

note: type: Content of: <title>
en: GNU Accessibility Statement - GNU Project - Free Software Foundation
zh_CN: GNU 无障碍声明 - GNU 项目 - 自由软件基金会

note: type: Content of: <div><h2>
en: GNU Accessibility Statement
zh_CN: GNU 无障碍声明

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: The <a href="/gnu/gnu.html">GNU Project</a> urges people working on free software to follow standards and guidelines for universal accessibility on GNU/Linux and other free operating systems.  Multi-platform projects should use the cross platform accessibility interfaces available that include GNU/Linux distributions and the GNOME desktop.  The GNU Project also advises developers of web sites to follow the guidelines set forth by the World Wide Web Consortium's Web Accessibility Initiative.
zh_CN: <a href="/gnu/gnu.html">GNU 项目</a>敦促为自由软件工作的人们遵从标准和指南，以保证 GNU/Linux 和其他自由操作系统的通用无障碍性。多平台的项目应该使用跨平台的无障碍接口，这些接口包括 GNU/Linux 发行版和 GNOME 桌面系统。GNU 项目还建议网站开发者遵循万维网联盟设立的网络无障碍倡议。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: <strong>Join the conversation</strong>
zh_CN: 加入讨论

note: type: Content of: <div><div><ul><li>
en: <a href="https://lists.gnu.org/mailman/listinfo/accessibility"> GNU accessibility mailing list</a>
zh_CN: <a href="https://lists.gnu.org/mailman/listinfo/accessibility">GNU 无障碍邮件列表</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><ul><li>
en: <a href="https://libreplanet.org/wiki/Group:LibrePlanet_Accessibility"> LibrePlanet accessibility group</a>
zh_CN: <a href="https://groups.fsf.org/wiki/Group:Accessibility">LibrePlanet 无障碍讨论组</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: According to the United Nations, in 2005 there were 600 million people with disabilities in the world. Moreover, their <cite>World report on disability</cite> shows that in 2011 this number had increased to <a href="https://www.who.int/publications/i/item/9789241564182"> one billion</a>. To use computers, many of these people need special software known as &ldquo;access technology.&rdquo; Like other programs, these can be free software or proprietary.  Those which are free software <a href="/philosophy/free-sw.html"> respect the freedom of their users</a>; the rest, proprietary programs, subject those users to the power of the program's owner.  Programs for accessibility ethically must be free software, like other programs.
zh_CN: 依据联合国2005年的数据，全球约有6亿人带有残疾。而到2011年，联合国的 <cite>世界残障报告</cite> 显示，该数据攀升到 <a href="https://www.who.int/publications/i/item/9789241564182">10亿</a>。要使用电脑，其中许多人需要使用称为 &ldquo;无障碍技术&rdquo; 的软件。和其他软件一样，这些软件也分自由软件和专有软件。其中，自由软件 <a href="/philosophy/free-sw.html">尊重使用者的自由</a>；其余的，专有软件，使用户受制于软件的所有者。和别的软件一样，无障碍软件道义上也必须是自由软件。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: In order for access technology to work, the other software in use must interoperate with it.  The majority of computer programs and web sites (85% in one estimate) do not comply with accessibility standards and guidelines, so they do not work with access technology.  They provide a frustrating experience, and can bar users from job or school activities.
zh_CN: 无障碍技术要和其他软件合作才能一起正常工作。由于大多数计算机程序和网站（据估计是85%）不遵守无障碍的标准和指导，所以它们无法和无障碍技术协同工作。它们带来令人沮丧的体验，并限制用户进行工作和学习。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Proprietary file formats that require proprietary reading programs are poison to both accessibility and to the freedoms that we as free software activists hope to establish.  The biggest offender is Flash format; it usually requires proprietary software that doesn't cooperate with accessibility.  Microsoft Silverlight is similar. PDF is also difficult; though there is free software to view it, it does not support free access technology software.  Improving this is an important project.
zh_CN: 专有文件格式要求专有的阅读软件，这对无障碍和自由软件所追求的自由都是一种毒药。最大的敌人是 Flash 格式；它通常需要不支持无障碍技术的专有软件。Microsoft Silverlight 也类似。PDF 也很困难；虽然有自由软件可以阅读其格式，但是它并不支持自由的无障碍技术软件。改善这些问题是一个重要的项目。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: People with disabilities deserve to have control of their own technological destinies.  When they use proprietary access technology, they have little or no way to correct whatever is wrong with it.  Virtually all major decisions of the proprietary developers are made by people who do not have the disability; 20 years' experience shows that people with unusual combinations of disabilities, who require relatively unusual software, or who encounter a bug that keeps them from doing their job have no way to obtain the changes they need.  These products are only changed or improved when the vendors see a business reason for doing the work; this leaves many users behind.  As a secondary problem, proprietary access software is far more expensive than a PC.  Many users cannot afford to give up their freedom in this way.
zh_CN: 残疾人也应该有控制他们自己的技术命运的权力。当他们使用专有的无障碍技术时，他们就没有什么机会来改正该软件的错误。实际上所有专有软件的开发决定都是由不需要无障碍技术的人做出的；20年来，带有多种不寻常残疾的人们，他们需要相对不寻常的软件，或者他们遇到阻止他们正常工作的软件问题，但是他们从来没有获得他们所要求的改变。这些软件只有在开发商看到商业机会时才会变化和改进；他们把许多用户抛在脑后。另一个问题是，专有的无障碍软件远比个人电脑还贵。许多用户没有放弃自由是因为买不起专有软件。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: For users with disabilities, as for all other users, free software is <a href="/philosophy/free-software-even-more-important.html">the only way the users can control their own computing</a>, their only chance to make software fit their needs rather than passively accepting whatever developers choose to offer them.
zh_CN: 对残疾人用户来说，正如对所有用户一样，自由软件是 <a href="/philosophy/free-software-even-more-important.html">他们控制自已计算的唯一途径</a>，是他们摆脱被动接受开发者提供的软件，从而主动使软件满足自己需求的唯一机会。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Nations with large populations also have large numbers of people with disabilities.  Countries including Brazil and Russia are discussing whether to standardize government purchases on GNU/Linux platforms.  These nations are all signatories to the UN Convention on the Rights of Persons with Disabilities, and include technology in their agenda for providing such rights.  This will require them to hire programmers to work on accessibility software for their populations.  If it is free software, the rest of the world will be able to use it too.  The hackers who work on free access technology will provide tools that people with disabilities can use to expand their horizons enormously.
zh_CN: 人口大国往往也是残疾人人口众多。包括巴西和俄罗斯在内的一些国家正在讨论是否使政府采购 GNU/Linux 平台标准化。这些国家都是联合国残疾人权益公约的签署国，其中包括为这些权益提供相应技术的日程。这就要求他们需要雇用开发人员为国人开发无障碍软件。如果这些是自由软件，那么全世界都可以使用它们。为自由无障碍软件工作的能人可以提供工具，而残疾人则可以使用这些工具极大地扩展他们的视野。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Making a program accessible is no substitute for making it respect users' freedom&mdash;these are separate issues&mdash;but the two fit naturally together.
zh_CN: 一个程序支持无障碍并不表示它就是尊重用户的自由&mdash;它们是不同的问题&mdash;但是两个问题天然彼此契合。

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Recommendations
zh_CN: 建议

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: Application software developers should learn how to use the accessibility features of the <abbr title="Integrated Development Environment">IDE</abbr> or toolkit they employ to build their user interface.
zh_CN: 应用软件的开发者应该学会如何使用他们构建用户界面的 <abbr title="Integrated Development Environment">IDE</abbr> 或工具箱的无障碍功能。

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: Programmers who need to implement access technology, or work on a desktop or OS-level accessibility problem, will need to understand the appropriate accessibility <abbr title="Application Programming Interface">API</abbr>, and should choose the one that is compatible with free OS/desktops.  These include the <a href="https://developer.gnome.org/documentation/guidelines/accessibility.html"> GNOME accessibility API</a> (GNU/Linux platforms only), the <a href="https://docs.oracle.com/javase/7/docs/technotes/guides/access/jaapi.html"> Java accessibility API</a> (GNU/Linux and Windows) and <a href="https://wiki.linuxfoundation.org/accessibility/iaccessible2/start"> iAccessible2</a> (GNU/Linux and Windows).
zh_CN: 需要实现无障碍技术或负责桌面和操作系统级的无障碍开发的程序员应该了解合适的无障碍 <abbr title="Application Programming Interface">API</abbr>，并应该选择其中和自由操作系统/桌面兼容的那个。它们包括 <a href="https://developer.gnome.org/documentation/guidelines/accessibility.html">GNOME 无障碍 API</a>（仅针对 GNU/Linux 平台）、<a href="https://docs.oracle.com/javase/7/docs/technotes/guides/access/jaapi.html">Java 无障碍 API</a>（GNU/Linux 和 Windows）和 <a href="https://wiki.linuxfoundation.org/accessibility/iaccessible2/start">iAccessible2</a> （GNU/Linux 和 Windows）。

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: Web developers should follow the <a href="https://www.w3.org/WAI/">W3C web accessibility guidelines</a> and, for complex web applications, the developers should follow the <a href="https://www.w3.org/WAI/standards-guidelines/aria/" title="Accessible Rich Internet Applications">ARIA standard</a>.
zh_CN: 网络开发者应该遵循 <a href="https://www.w3c.org/WAI/">W3C 网络无障碍指导</a>，并且对于复杂网络应用，开发者应该遵循 <a href="https://www.w3.org/WAI/standards-guidelines/aria" title="Accessible Rich Internet Applications">ARIA 标准</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: Outside of the web, developers should follow the <a href="https://www.w3.org/WAI/standards-guidelines/wcag/non-web-ict/"> relevant W3C accessibility guidelines</a>.
zh_CN: 在网络之外，开发者应该遵循 <a href="https://www.w3.org/WAI/intro/wcag2ict">相关的 W3C 无障碍指导</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: Other resources on and off the web could also be checked.
zh_CN: 其他网络内外的资源也可以被检查。

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: People at or near MIT could check with MIT's <a href="https://studentlife.mit.edu/das">Disability and Access Services</a> in person.
zh_CN: MIT 附近的人可以亲自使用 MIT 的 <a href="https://studentlife.mit.edu/das">无障碍访问服务</a> 来检查。

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: People who have access to similar centers at other schools, organizations, and companies could check with them.
zh_CN: 有类似学校、机构或公司访问权的人们也可以去检查。

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: Feedback from disabled users can be obtained by contacting the <a href="https://lists.gnu.org/mailman/listinfo/accessibility">GNU accessibility mailing list</a>.
zh_CN: 有无障碍需求的用户可以联系 <a href="https://lists.gnu.org/mailman/listinfo/accessibility">GNU 无障碍邮件列表</a> 获得反馈。

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Remember GNU Principles
zh_CN: 记住 GNU 原则

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Reminder: Always follow these two principles to respect users' freedom.
zh_CN: 提醒：请遵循以下两条尊重用户自由的原则。

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/javascript-trap.html">Nontrivial JavaScript code distributed to the user</a> should be free software.
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/javascript-trap.html">发布到用户的非平凡 JavaScript 代码</a> 应该是自由软件。

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: Please don't invite users to <a href="/philosophy/who-does-that-server-really-serve.html">do something on a server that they could conceivably do on their own computers</a>.
zh_CN: 请不要让用户 <a href="/philosophy/who-does-that-server-really-serve.html">在服务器端做他们可以在自己电脑上做的事</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Please send general FSF &amp; GNU inquiries to <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>.  There are also <a href="/contact/">other ways to contact</a> the FSF.  Broken links and other corrections or suggestions can be sent to <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>.
zh_CN: 请将对 FSF &amp; GNU 的一般询问发送到 <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>。还有一些其他联系 FSF 的<a href="/contact/"> 方式</a>。关于链接错误和”其他更正或建议“请发信到 <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>。

note: TRANSLATORS: Ignore the original text in this paragraph, replace it with the translation of these two: We work hard and do our best to provide accurate, good quality translations.  However, we are not exempt from imperfection. Please send your comments and general suggestions in this regard to <a hr
en: Please see the <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">Translations README</a> for information on coordinating and contributing translations of this article.
zh_CN: 我们尽最大努力来提供精准和高质量的翻译，但难免会存在错误和不足。如果您在这方面有评论或一般性的建议，请发送至 <a href="mailto:web-translators@gnu.org">&lt;web-translators@gnu.org&gt;</a>。</p><p>关于进行协调与提交翻译的更多信息参见 <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">《译者指南》</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: This page is licensed under a <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a>.
zh_CN: 本页基于 <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a>授权。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: The Recommendations section may also be used under the Creative Commons Attribution license, and may be relicensed to the GNU Free Documentation License version 1.3 or later.
zh_CN: 本页的建议部分也可用 Creative Commons Attribution 许可授权，它还可用 GNU Free Documentation 许可1.3版及以后版本重新授权。

note: TRANSLATORS: Use space (SPC) as msgstr if you don't want credits. type: Content of: <div><div>
en: *GNUN-SLOT: TRANSLATOR'S CREDITS*
zh_CN: <b>翻译团队</b>：<a rel="team" href="https://savannah.gnu.org/projects/www-zh-cn/">&lt;CTT&gt;</a>，2017，2019-2023。

note: timestamp start type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Updated:
zh_CN: 最后更新：
