en to zh_CN translation catalogue (44 entries)

note: type: Content of: <title>
en: Audio/Video Documentation - GNU Project - Free-Software Foundation
zh_CN: 音视频文档 - GNU 工程 - 自由软件基金会

note: type: Attribute 'title' of: <div><a><img>
en: Audio/video menu
zh_CN: 音视频菜单

note: type: Attribute 'alt' of: <div><a><img>
en: &nbsp;[Audio-video menu]&nbsp;
zh_CN: &nbsp;[音视频菜单]&nbsp;

note: type: Attribute 'title' of: <div><p><a><img>
en: GNU Home
zh_CN: GNU 主页

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: </a>&nbsp;/ <a href="/audio-video/audio-video.html">Audio&nbsp;&amp;&nbsp;video</a>&nbsp;/
zh_CN: </a>&nbsp;/ <a href="/audio-video/audio-video.html">音视频</a>&nbsp;/

note: type: Content of: <div><h2>
en: Audio/Video Documentation
zh_CN: 音视频文档

note: type: Content of: <div><div><ul><li>
en: <a href="#distribution-formats">Distribution Formats</a>
zh_CN: <a href="#distribution-formats">分发格式</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><ul><li>
en: <a href="#accessing-recordings">Accessing Recordings</a>
zh_CN: <a href="#accessing-recordings">访问记录</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><ul><li>
en: <a href="#request-for-recordings">Request for Recordings</a>
zh_CN: <a href="#request-for-recordings">请求记录</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Distribution Formats
zh_CN: 分发格式

note: type: Content of: <div><h4>
en: Audio Formats
zh_CN: 音频格式

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: We distribute most of our audio files in the <a href="https://wiki.xiph.org/Vorbis">Ogg Vorbis</a> format. Unlike MP3, this format has always been completely free and unencumbered by patents.  The <a href="https://wiki.xiph.org/Vorbis#More_information">Vorbis wiki</a> provides lists of software and hardware that support it.
zh_CN: 我们以 <a href="https://wiki.xiph.org/Vorbis">Ogg Vorbis</a> 格式发布大多数音频。和 MP3 不一样，这种格式一直是完全自由并且不受专利阻碍。<a href="https://wiki.xiph.org/Vorbis#More_information">Vorbis wiki</a> 提供了支持该格式的软件和硬件。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: A few recent audio files are encoded in <a href="https://wiki.xiph.org/OpusFAQ">Opus</a>, which is a low-delay, free format that supports high audio quality.
zh_CN: 最近一下音频使用 <a href="https://wiki.xiph.org/OpusFAQ">Opus</a> 编码，这是一直低延迟的自由格式，它支持高清音频。

note: type: Content of: <div><h4>
en: Video Formats
zh_CN: 视频格式

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: We distribute most of our video files encoded with the Theora video codec, encapsulated in an Ogg transport layer. They share the .ogg extension with the audio files (or occasionally have the .ogv or .ogm extension).
zh_CN: 我们以 Theora 视频编码发布大多数视频，放在 Ogg 的传输层。它们和音频文件共享 .ogg 扩展文件名（有时使用 .ogv 或 .ogm 扩展名）。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: The Theora video codec was designed as a free video codec unencumbered by patent licensing restrictions. Its technical brilliance and superb compression rates should not be allowed to overshadow its most important asset: <a href="/philosophy/free-sw.html">it respects users' freedom</a>! Visit the <a href="https://wiki.xiph.org/Theora">Theora wiki at xiph.org</a> for more information or to download players and codecs.
zh_CN: Theora 视频编码是一种自由视频编码，不受专利许可限制。其出色的技术优势和卓越的压缩比率不应该掩盖其最重要的特点：<a href="/philosophy/free-sw.html">它尊重用户自由</a>！请访问 <a href="https://wiki.xiph.org/Theora">Theora wiki at xiph.org</a> 了解更多，并下载播放器和编码器。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: We use <a href="https://www.webmproject.org/">WebM</a> (with the VP8 or VP9 video codec) instead of Ogg Theora for some videos; WebM is a more recent format, also unencumbered by known software patents.
zh_CN: 对某些视频，我们使用 <a href="https://www.webmproject.org/">WebM</a>（带有 VP8 或 VP9 视频编码）而不是 Ogg Theora；WebM 是新近的格式，也不受已知专利的限制。

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Accessing Recordings
zh_CN: 访问记录

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Most of the ogg files have been encoded in a stream of 20 kb/s. Most Internet users, including those with slow connections, should be able to listen to the files streaming from our server.
zh_CN: 大多数 ogg 文件按照 20 kb/s 的码流编码。对大多数网络用户，包括连接较慢的用户，这个码流应该可以顺利收听服务器的流文件。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Our media files can be streamed by the major browsers (e.g., Firefox), and streaming will start automatically by default. You can also stream them with <a href="https://www.videolan.org/vlc/">VLC</a>. For example:
zh_CN: 主流浏览器（比如 Firefox）应该可以默认自动播放我们的流文件。你也可以使用 <a href="https://www.videolan.org/vlc/">VLC</a> 播放。比如：

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Another possibility is to download the media file, and play it later:
zh_CN: 另外，你可以下载这些多媒体文件，然后再播放：

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Wget with the <code>-c</code> switch will continue a transfer if a smaller file of the same name exists in the download location.  For example,
zh_CN: 使用 Wget 的 <code>-c</code> 开关会重传本地已有的较小文件。比如：

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Request for Recordings
zh_CN: 请求记录

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: If you are planning to attend a GNU event, please make a recording. It is polite to ask permission from the event organizer. If you wish to make the recording publicly available in a digital format, please choose one that is accessible to free software. Theora or Vorbis are the best choice as using one of these will add support to free, open, unencumbered formats.  Please choose the license we use for the speech recordings, and remember to embed the license into the digital file so that people who receive a copy of the file are aware of their freedoms.
zh_CN: 如果你将来计划参加 GNU 的活动，请制作音视频记录。向活动组织者征询许可是必要的礼貌。如果你希望公开发布这些数字记录，那么请选择能够使用自由软件访问的格式。最好是 Theora 或 Vorbis 格式，它们是自由、开放和不受专利限制的格式。请选择我们对演讲记录使用的许可证，请记得在你的数字记录中内嵌此许可证以便人们了解该记录的自由特征。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: If you have a good recording from a GNU event, and you would like to share it with us, please send an email to &lt;<a href="mailto:audio-recordings@gnu.org">audio-recordings@gnu.org</a>&gt;.  We are interested in both audio and video recordings, and can accept the source in a wide range of formats (e.g., those supported by ffmpeg). We will transcode to a standardised codec for the site, and optimize the encoder settings.
zh_CN: 如果你的 GNU 活动记录很好，你又想分享给我们，那么请发信到 &lt;<a href="mailto:audio-recordings@gnu.org">audio-recordings@gnu.org</a>&gt;。我们接受音频和视频记录，也接受多种格式（比如，ffmpeg 支持的格式）。我们会把记录转码到此网站的标准格式，并优化编码设置。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: When submitting recordings, please provide the following information:
zh_CN: 提交记录时请提供以下信息：

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: who recorded the speech and who owns the copyright;
zh_CN: 记录制作人和版权持有人；

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: the name of the event where the speech was recorded, including city and country;
zh_CN: 活动的名称和录制地点，包括国家和城市；

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: the date the recording was made;
zh_CN: 记录录制的日期；

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: confirmation our usual license is OK to use: <a href="https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International</a> (CC BY-ND 4.0);
zh_CN: 确认可以使用我们常规的许可证：<a href="https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International</a> (CC BY-ND 4.0)；

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: the names of introductory speakers;
zh_CN: 演讲者的名称；

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: the title of the speech.
zh_CN: 演讲的题目。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: We prefer to handle speech recordings as a single file rather than split into sections, but if the original is in many parts, we can join it as required. If the original is compressed with a lossy compression format such as mpeg, divx or a proprietary format, <b>please don't transcode the recording before sending it to us.</b> Given that we may transcode it to a different bit rate and frame size, and insert copying information, inserting yet another transcoding stage will simply degrade quality.
zh_CN: 我们更倾向于记录使用单个文件而不是多个文件，如果原始文件有多个，我们会把他们合成到一起。如果原始文件是诸如 mpeg、divx 或 其他专有压缩格式，<b>请不要转码后再发给我们。</b>我们可能会使用不同的比特率和帧大小进行转码，也会添加版权信息。如果有了中间转码，记录质量可能会下降。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: We don't have a public uploading facility for large media files. So, the best way to send us the recording is to place it on a website and send us the link. You can also use a <i>free</i> (as in freedom) file-sharing service. If you experience any difficulty in this respect, we can probably find a solution.
zh_CN: 我们并没有上传超大文件的公用设施。因此，你发给我们的最佳途径是上传到某个网站并发给我们链接。你也可以使用 <i>自由的</i> 文件共享服务。如果你对此有困难，我们也会提供帮助。

note: type: Content of: <div><h4>
en: Audio
zh_CN: 音频

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: We prefer original recordings in the original recorded sample rate up to 44100Hz. Monophonic is generally adequate for speech recordings and saves a lot of space over stereo. We will accept the recording in the original file type. If the original file is large, you may wish to transcode to 64 kb/s mono Ogg Vorbis.
zh_CN: 我们期待原始记录的采样率可以达到 44100Hz。单声道一般来说对演讲够了，相对立体声能节省不少空间。我们接受原始的录音格式。如果原文件很大，你可以转码为 64 kb/s 单声道 Ogg Vorbis。

note: type: Content of: <div><h4>
en: Video
zh_CN: 视频

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: The same is true for video as for audio. Send the recording in the original frame size. If already compressed with a lossy codec, please send the original. If your original is uncompressed or has a very low compression/ large file size, please compress using Theora with video quality set to 5 or more.
zh_CN: 视频和音频一样。请发给我们原始的帧大小。如果你使用了压缩格式，那么也请把原文件发过来。如果原文件很大，请使用 Theora 压缩格式，视频质量可以设到 5 以上。

note: type: Content of: <div><h4>
en: Transcription
zh_CN: 笔录

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: If you have a transcription of a speech by a GNU speaker, or would like to make one, please contact &lt;<a href="mailto:audio-recordings@gnu.org">audio-recordings@gnu.org</a>&gt;.
zh_CN: 如果你记录了 GNU 演讲者的笔录，或者想制作笔录，请联系 &lt;<a href="mailto:audio-recordings@gnu.org">audio-recordings@gnu.org</a>&gt;。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Please send general FSF &amp; GNU inquiries to <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>.  There are also <a href="/contact/">other ways to contact</a> the FSF.  Broken links and other corrections or suggestions can be sent to <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>.
zh_CN: 请将对FSF&amp;GNU的一般询问发送到<a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>。还有一些其他联系FSF的<a href="/contact/">方式</a>。关于链接错误和&rdquo;其他更正或建议&ldquo;请发信到<a href="mailto:web-translators@gnu.org">&lt;web-translators@gnu.org&gt;</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: This page is licensed under a <a rel="license" href="https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a>.
zh_CN: 本页面使用 <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a> 授权。

note: TRANSLATORS: Use space (SPC) as msgstr if you don't want credits. type: Content of: <div><div>
en: *GNUN-SLOT: TRANSLATOR'S CREDITS*
zh_CN: <b>翻译团队</b>：<a rel="team" href="//savannah.gnu.org/projects/www-zh-cn/">&lt;CTT&gt;</a>，2023。

note: timestamp start type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Updated:
zh_CN: 最后更新：
