en to zh_CN translation catalogue (28 entries)

note: type: Content of: <title>
en: Audio/Video - GNU Project - Free-Software Foundation
zh_CN: 音视频 - GNU 工程 - 自由软件基金会

note: type: Attribute 'title' of: <div><a><img>
en: Audio/video menu
zh_CN: 音视频菜单

note: type: Attribute 'alt' of: <div><a><img>
en: &nbsp;[Audio-video menu]&nbsp;
zh_CN: &nbsp;[音视频菜单]&nbsp;

note: type: Content of: <div><h2>
en: GNU Audio and Video
zh_CN: GNU 音视频

note: type: Attribute 'alt' of: <div><div><img>
en: [A gnu listening to music]
zh_CN: [听音乐的 gnu]

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Here you can watch video or listen to audio recordings of speeches and other events related to the GNU Project. Many of these recordings are made by volunteers who attend our events, and we thank everyone for sending them in.
zh_CN: 在此你可以收听和观看关于 GNU 工程的演讲和活动。这里的许多音视频记录是由参加活动的志愿者制作的，我们感谢所有的音视频提供者。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Speeches and interviews that are intended for the general public are listed in the category <a href="/audio-video/philosophy-recordings.html#content"> GNU Philosophy and History</a>. Some of them are in Spanish or French, and a few of the recordings have been transcribed and/or subtitled. The <a href="/philosophy/speeches-and-interviews.html">transcriptions</a> are published in the Philosophy section.
zh_CN: 针对普通公众的演讲和采访放在 <a href="/audio-video/philosophy-recordings.html#content">GNU 的哲学和历史</a> 分类。有些是西班牙语或法语，有些记录带有文字或字幕。<a href="/philosophy/speeches-and-interviews.html">文字记录</a> 发布在哲学部分。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Beside speeches and interviews, GNU Philosophy and History lists other interesting audio and video material that a selection by type (at the top of the list) will help you discover.
zh_CN: 除了演讲和采访外，GNU 哲学和历史还列出了其他有趣的音视频。你可以按照类型选择（最上面的列表）你想要的内容。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Resources dealing with more technical subjects are listed separately.  For example,
zh_CN: 更加技术的资源被单独列出。比如，

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: presentations at the <a href="/ghm/previous.html">GNU Hackers' Meetings</a>,
zh_CN: <a href="/ghm/previous.html">GNU 黑客大会</a> 的演讲、

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: speeches and group discussions on the <a href="//gplv3.fsf.org/av/">drafting and launching of GPLv3</a>,
zh_CN: <a href="//gplv3.fsf.org/av/">起草和发布 GPLv3</a> 的演讲和分组讨论、

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: videos about some <a href="/audio-video/individual-projects.html#content">individual projects</a>.
zh_CN: 某些 <a href="/audio-video/individual-projects.html#content">独立项目</a> 的视频等。

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Audio and video techniques
zh_CN: 音视频技术

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Modern web browsers, such as GNU Icecat 3.5 or later can play these files natively, but more information for everyone is available at <a href="//www.fsf.org/campaigns/playogg/en/">PlayOgg</a>, a campaign of the Free Software Foundation.
zh_CN: 现代浏览器，比如 GNU Icecat 3.5 以及更高版本可以直接播放这些文件，但是更多信息参看 <a href="//www.fsf.org/campaigns/playogg/en/">PlayOgg</a>，这是一个由自由软件基金会发起的运动。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Recordings are typically made using the <a href="https://www.theora.org/">Theora</a> (video) and <a href="https://xiph.org/vorbis/">Vorbis</a> (audio) codecs in the Ogg container, but some videos are in the <a href="https://www.webmproject.org/">WebM</a> format instead. Their audio tracks are usually encoded in Vorbis, but occasionally in <a href="https://opus-codec.org/">Opus</a>, a low-delay format, well suited for real-time communication.
zh_CN: 音视频录制一般都是使用 Ogg 容器的 <a href="https://www.theora.org/">Theora</a> (视频) 和 <a href="https://xiph.org/vorbis/">Vorbis</a> (视频) 编码，但是也有些视频是 <a href="https://www.webmproject.org/">WebM</a> 格式。它们的音频通常是 Vorbis 格式，但偶尔也有 <a href="https://opus-codec.org/">Opus</a> 格式，一种低延迟格式，非常适合实时通信。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: The documentation page provides some basic information on
zh_CN: 文档页面提供了以下基本信息

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/audio-video/audio-video-docs.html#distribution-formats"> free audio and video formats</a>,
zh_CN: <a href="/audio-video/audio-video-docs.html#distribution-formats">自由音视频格式</a>、

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/audio-video/audio-video-docs.html#accessing-recordings"> how to access and play recordings</a>,
zh_CN: <a href="/audio-video/audio-video-docs.html#accessing-recordings">如何访问和播放记录</a>、

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/audio-video/audio-video-docs.html#request-for-recordings"> how to make a recording</a> if you wish to contribute one.
zh_CN: 如果你想做贡献，<a href="/audio-video/audio-video-docs.html#request-for-recordings">该如何制作记录</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: All recordings are made available for verbatim copying and distribution, and many are also available under the terms of the Creative Commons <a href="https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/3.0/">Attribution-No Derivative Works</a> 3.0 license or later versions.
zh_CN: 所有的记录都可以全文复制和分发，其中许多记录同时按照 Creative Commons <a href="https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/3.0/">Attribution-No Derivative Works</a> 3.0 或以后版本的许可证授权。

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Feedback
zh_CN: 反馈

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: If you find a problem with the audio-video server or have a speech recording to contribute, please report to <a href="//savannah.gnu.org/task/?func=additem&amp;group=audio-video">Make a task</a> for maintainers of the project or fill a <a href="//savannah.gnu.org/support/?func=additem&amp;group=audio-video"> support request</a>.
zh_CN: 如果你发现音视频的问题或者你想贡献音视频作品，请联系项目的维护者并 <a href="//savannah.gnu.org/task/?func=additem&amp;group=audio-video">创建一个任务</a>，或者填写一个 <a href="//savannah.gnu.org/support/?func=additem&amp;group=audio-video">技术支持请求</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Come visit the <a href="//savannah.gnu.org/projects/audio-video/"> Audio-Video project page on Savannah</a>.
zh_CN: 请访问 <a href="//savannah.gnu.org/projects/audio-video/">Savannah 页面的音视频项目</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Add yourself to the low traffic <a href="//lists.gnu.org/mailman/listinfo/audio-video">audio-video mailing list</a>.
zh_CN: 请加入低流量的 <a href="//lists.gnu.org/mailman/listinfo/audio-video">音视频邮件列表</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Please send general FSF &amp; GNU inquiries to <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>.  There are also <a href="/contact/">other ways to contact</a> the FSF.  Broken links and other corrections or suggestions can be sent to <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>.
zh_CN: 请将对FSF&amp;GNU的一般询问发送到<a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>。还有一些其他联系FSF的<a href="/contact/">方式</a>。关于链接错误和&rdquo;其他更正或建议&ldquo;请发信到<a href="mailto:web-translators@gnu.org">&lt;web-translators@gnu.org&gt;</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: This page is licensed under a <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a>.
zh_CN: 本页面使用 <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a> 授权。

note: TRANSLATORS: Use space (SPC) as msgstr if you don't want credits. type: Content of: <div><div>
en: *GNUN-SLOT: TRANSLATOR'S CREDITS*
zh_CN: <b>翻译团队</b>：<a rel="team" href="//savannah.gnu.org/projects/www-zh-cn/">&lt;CTT&gt;</a>，2023。

note: timestamp start type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Updated:
zh_CN: 最后更新：
